1.5m
Last Post on this Forum 4 years ago
Posted by: Hriju321 · 7 years ago
I am at a loss of words after such a khirkitod episode.Just some excerpts of today's 22 minutes of awesomeness .Feel it through all your senses
Posted by: KALVIN · 7 years ago
Not another beautiful episode today, it was one of the most beautiful episode, so i put a special rating in the chart. S tarted rating from 2
Posted by: nakshatra72 · 7 years ago
Forever the eligible bachelor award goes to our own billu ji aka Shivay Singh Oberoi.. Bua wants her nephew to marry someone else but she is
Posted by: kashishsr · 7 years ago
Credit for song idea and request goes to @AhamyTed... [YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gZPsV8YY7Jw[/YOUTUBE] Just a little something I
I don't want to lessen your excitement and happiness, so watch it yourself. But i can say, for me it was the most beautiful episode of IB. Yes i
Posted by: chinnu_kaku · 7 years ago
Everybody were rofl when i said previously that swetlana will not shivaay too..roop plans shivaays marriage with swetlana... i think tjese two
Posted by: IAdoreYou · 8 years ago
L O V E I S B E A U T I F U L Index: Book One - Part 1 to 9 [ Right below consecutively] [Completed] Book Two - Part 10 onwards [ Pg 44] -
Posted by: AreYaar · 7 years ago
Yet another good episode for this week...lol someone pinch me and wake me up from the dream...actually, I feel a rude awakening is probably
Posted by: luvakanksha · 7 years ago
I mean like seriously y the hell is shivaay assuming that anika wld break down n believe that her father was a killer? Does he know anika at all?
Another beautiful episode today. Annika scene, Shivika scene and Pinki-Anni scene all were perfect. Pinki arc is complete today and Annika
Sometimes you have to kind of die inside in order to rise from your own ashes to become a new person.Today Pinky Singh Oberoi,mother of
Posted by: Sutapasima · 7 years ago
[NOCOPY] The episode begins with Roop taunting Shuvaye that he was cornered,.. If he saved his parents , Anika's father would go to jail and if
Posted by: The_RomancePen · 7 years ago
Rikara OS : Bol Nah (Epilogue of Teri Ore ) Standing by the window with the gentle wind hugging her and kissing her curves with her long tresses
ISHQBAAAZ - LIFE OF THE OBEROIS
Posted by: AiyyoRe · 7 years ago
Why no celebratory post today? Ishqbaaaz TRP 1.8 LAST week we had so much of drama . Let's celebrate no compulsion if you are not happy but...
Posted by: wanderlust786 · 7 years ago
This has been inspired by the amazing VM made by @kashishsr :) I can't take this pain - GKS VM Disclaimer: This is just a piece of fiction and
Posted by: Sutapasima · 7 years ago
[NOCOPY] The episode begins with Shivika emotional scenes as Anika looks around her papa's house. The BG song plays .." Abhi mujhme baaki hai...
What a tremendous episode today! The dream run from yesterday continues...as if yesterday's episode anyways wasn't awesome enough, today we get a
Posted by: aayushi1 · 7 years ago
Hello guys!! this is aayushi and i am presenting to you a new story which is based on the present track...My friend lubna and I are working
Posted by: AhamyTed · 7 years ago
WARNING :A few things are going to be a little mature , so bacchas below 18 read it under your own risk . HIS NAIVE LOLITA It was the morning
Posted by: Ms.Lizzie · 7 years ago
"O, my phone is missing. Give a call. Requested Rudra. The youngsters were gathered in the living room to watch a movie. Baby ko bass pasand
I liked the episode, Shivika were amazing and Bua really needs medical treatment. I started rating from 2 because i think IB amazing cast always...
T o me she is a mental case, who kills so many people just for such a trivial reason and moreover accepted her crimes infront of SSO. Comedian...
Posted by: RestlessWriter · 7 years ago
Hello everyone, After a really really long time, I found the time and inspiration to write something. Now fair warning, the story will have
Posted by: artizia · 7 years ago
Did Anika always knew her dad's name or was it after she saw the picture she recalled her dad's name ? And she mentioned that her mom passed away...
"A bridge of silver wings stretches from the dead ashes of an unforgiving nightmare to the jeweled vision of a life started anew. Annika,sirf
For quite some time now, I've wondered if we'll ever get around to Anika's past...what that will look like, will it be a rushed scene or will the
Posted by: Mysteryalsoul10 · 7 years ago
https://drive.google.com/open?id=1bYXTnuVV0JCvif70B54aD1as8s4GksW_ This video does not mean to hurt anyone's feelings..pls let me know did you
You guys might completely hate this one... but I love this song and I'm feeling particularly angsty with the lack of rikara......
Some wounds have lasting effects... [YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vlqGnr9FYvE[/YOUTUBE] Read this awesome Drabble written by at
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".