Hriju321 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
"A bridge of silver wings stretches from the dead ashes of an unforgiving nightmare to the jeweled vision of a life started anew.

Annika,sirf Annika was reborn as Annika Vardhan Trivedi today and a hitherto closed door of her past opened for her and a rush of thread like memories poured in and engulfed her.Memories of a happy family of a father and two daughters and how they lived happily but not ever after😭

It was an emotional moment for Annika.The woman had buried these memories in trauma but today the familiar sights brought them all back.It was deeply touching and I must say Surbhi Chandna completely aced it !👏👏👏

On the other side storm clouds gather in a line to advance upon with inevitable torrent of lies,deception,frauds and murder.

The toothy,serial killer and psychopath bua wants her pound of flesh.She wants to destroy her very own blood relations and destroy Annika who dared to laugh and sneer at her son! She has all the cards in her sleeves but there is a small line between confidence and overconfidence and Roop has crossed that line and as everybody knows confidence leads to success and overconfidence to failure.

Note to Roop : Roop your failure is very close as you know the following dialogue suits not only Amitabh Bachchan but also Shivaay Singh Oberoi

So beware Roop! You have never been able to fully estimate what Shivaay Singh Oberoi is when it comes to his Annika or family because

Message for Annika : If you want to enjoy the sunshine you have to weather the storm and why fear ? when SSO is there !

PS : No mocking,bashing,instigating allowed in this thread.If you don't like what is written please they please move away from here.

Edited by Hriju321 - 7 years ago

mysterious-soul thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
Nice post Rimi👏
Episode was really good😊 NM & SC gave a fabulous performance.👏 I am happy that our Anika got her full name.."Anika Vardhan Trivedi"😃, I even liked Roop -Shivaay conversation as bua disclosed everything in front of Shivaay...😊
nakshatra72 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Surbhi deserves a standing ovation today.. She was amazing awesome, fabulous, marvelous and every word which is in synonym with above.
Bua bura phasne Wali hai.. And I am waiting for that to happen.. 😆
Sayali_23 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Hey Rimi...

today's episode truly belonged to Surabhi Chandana... specially first 10 min as she enters the house and all those suppress memories starts coming back to her and starts narrating them to Shivay in such a heartfelt manner... she makes you forget that she is talking abt a fictional character you can visualize as she tells stories of her happy childhood... you feel like tv main ghusuuu aur use karuuu

for sure Roop Bua is being over confident and underestimating the lengths Shivay can go for his family Anika included...

I for one feel pitching Anika Vs. Oberio family whom will Shivay chose is kind of insult to Shivay's love for Anika...

Anika is part of his family... so question of whom he will chose should not or must not arise...

as much as I am disappointed with the new shaadi tamasha they are going far... dekhate hain ab kya karate haine...🤔

Edited by Sayali_23 - 7 years ago
forumgirl thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Super Post!

Bua is gonna learn a lesson that -
1. She played with the wrong person
2. Shivaay will become SSO and Annika's Shivaay to protect anything that is his 😃
Shooting.Star thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Res!

Good post! ⭐️ Will comment more, after I watch the episode. 😆
KALVIN thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Hriju321

So beware Roop! You have never been able to fully estimate what Shivaay Singh Oberoi is when it comes to his Annika or family because

Message for Annika : If you want to enjoy the sunshine you have to weather the storm and why fear ? when SSO is there !

PS : No mocking,bashing,instigating allowed in this thread.If you don't like what is written please they please move away from here.

Loved it. Half episode was emotional and half episode was comedy. I loved the balance HS did 😆.
Hriju321 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mysterious-soul

Nice post Rimi👏

Episode was really good😊 NM & SC gave a fabulous performance.👏 I am happy that our Anika got her full name.."Anika Vardhan Trivedi"😃, I even liked Roop -Shivaay conversation as bua disclosed everything in front of Shivaay...😊

Bua ko main kya samjhoo? Bahaut shaatir or bahaaut hi badi idiot and an ostrich??
Hriju321 thumbnail

Originally posted by: nakshatra72

Surbhi deserves a standing ovation today.. She was amazing awesome, fabulous, marvelous and every word which is in synonym with above.

Bua bura phasne Wali hai.. And I am waiting for that to happen.. 😆

Surbhi was outstanding!!!👏Her voice modulations,trembling lips,inability to articulate bacause of voice choked with emotion,body language...everything was perfect ⭐️
Hriju321 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sayali_23

Hey Rimi...

today's episode was truly belonged to Surabhi Chandana... specially first 10 min as she enters the house and all those suppress memories starts coming back to her and starts narrating them to Shivay in such a heartfelt manner... she makes you forget that she is talking abt a fictional character you can visualize as she tells stories of her happy childhood... you feel like tv main ghusuuu aur use karuuu

for sure Roop Bua is being over confident and underestimating the lengths Shivay can go for his family Anika included...

I for one feel pitching Anika Vs. Oberio family whom will Shivay chose is kind of insult to Shivay's love for Anika...

Anika is part of his family... so question of whom he will chose...

as much as I am disappointed with the new shaadi tamasha they are going far... dekhate hain ab kya karate haine...🤔

Billu phirse shaadi nahi karega. When I first got the soiler before 4.50 pm today I was like " W*F"😡

Then I cooled down and now I am chilled.Just waiting for Shivaay Vs Roop 😆