1.5m
Last Post on this Forum 5 years ago
Posted by: fahmed · 8 years ago
Ishqbaaz: Shivaay (Nakuul Mehta) and Anika's (Surbhi Chandna) intimate romance ahead Star Plus' most popular daily is going to showcase
Posted by: Docshradha · 8 years ago
Oh god ! I just heard this song because i liked it so much when it was played as the bg song in that chudi scene . And i can't stop smiling and
Posted by: zooni.blue · 8 years ago
So pinky is a mahaan women who brought up baby of a mistres s almost like her own? Really? Not really ! I think she is lieing to kick anika out..
Posted by: falsePromise · 8 years ago
Who is shivay?? I dont really think he is kamini's son coz a mother can never try to kill her son as she did to shivay or misbehave with her
Posted by: StayStrong · 8 years ago
Now since the show is getting increasingly disappointing and sometimes I find even shivika scenes are forced as if cvs are hell bent and
Posted by: Dhinchank · 8 years ago
WATCH HERE www.dailymotion.com/video/x5oy4jb_ishqbaaaz-dont-post-this-video-on-insta-saas-bahu-aur-saasizh-3rd-june-2017_tv
Tia returns to recreate Shivika's love Tia is to turn love angel in Shivaay and Anika's troubled relationship and will guide them in right
Posted by: FayeMia · 8 years ago
Hi, I'm back again (quite sure you guys are pretty tired of seeing me!) with a new OS. This is really not my style of writing but this just
Posted by: Naturegirl99 · 8 years ago
Pretty plz? Honestly,never thought I wud be this glad that tia baby is coming back. I'm so happy I will jump.. If and only if this means there is...
Posted by: sonu_ishradivan · 8 years ago
If yes, then how can she try to kill her own son?
Posted by: lakshmi32 · 8 years ago
Is priyanka gone mad..what's wrong with her..she married a man who drugged her and try to spoil her image in front of whole world..how can she
Posted by: vaishuarshi123 · 8 years ago
Pls anyone tell how to delete post if it got posted by mistake Edited by vaishuarshi123 - 2017-06-02T23:25:18Z
Posted by: asya34 · 8 years ago
Apparently Goddess Kali is said to have been born from the brow of the Goddess Durga during one of her battles with the evil forces. As the...
Posted by: angel_nonu · 8 years ago
https://www.fuzionproductions.com/spoil-err-saga-ishqbaaz-fun-episode-mein-kya-rakha-hai/
Posted by: geetapari · 8 years ago
I m really scared pls guys give reasons for ur ans also
Posted by: geetapari · 8 years ago
Yaar I hope he is not illegitimate as some ppl are saying that it could be a lie. After watching yesterday's episode I think he is, bcz the tears
Posted by: emerald39 · 9 years ago
Of New Beginnings and Old Potatoes A/N: I began writing this before the PriVeer track on show took a turn this week, so, this OS does not follow
Posted by: fizy_wizy · 8 years ago
While most of the fandom is going bonkers over ShivIka doing the deed and then Anika getting pregnant herherai k I think otherwise. Many are
Posted by: hadi_just4u · 8 years ago
lol 2 tu hogai gf tia or malika ab yeh aditi bhiii tubbbaaa mujhe tu sunkr hi mich michi mac
Posted by: Billubhayankar5 · 8 years ago
I'm just so confused after seeing the precap. So peeps what do u think about consummation . But i think that the episode will be a comedy dose
Posted by: Purple.feather · 8 years ago
After watching yesterday's epi, i couldn't sleep, Literally. i can't believe my eyes, the way he was looking at her after she left. kuch toh hua
Posted by: mon95 · 8 years ago
Don't you guys love the new hairstyle on shivaay? The one in the segments with the military outfit? It just looks so much more casual n free and
Posted by: Nitya14 · 8 years ago
.. Edited by want_to_fly - 2017-08-18T00:44:10Z
Posted by: Mimi2609 · 8 years ago
Pinky Kameeni New vamp Acp And now Tia We have more negative characters in IB now Will daksh make a comeback too?
yeeh kaisi naam khoon khaandaan family hai k jis main 4ro bachon na khaandan sse bina poche shadi krli ftw
Ishqbaaazzz/DBO 16 hrs Guyz RELAXE and ..keep watching ishqbaaz mon to fri on star plus at 10pm ..I'm also irritated with pinky ponky drama
3 gf shivay had in past
CUT AND PASTE BELOW LINK. https://youtu.be/IQo6AQ0s9_k
Posted by: MahaSrilu · 8 years ago
According to Pinky...Shivay is Kamini and Shakthi's illegitimate child...If I'm not wrong Ranveer calls Kamini as Mausi (aunt)...If Kamini is
do u think when tia comes back she will be in positive role.
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".