Originally posted by: Endless-LOvE
wow, intense and interesting. loved the bond.
continue soon
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 13th Sep 2025 - WKV
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- Pak vs Oman 4th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
HUM JEET GAYE 12.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 13, 2025 EDT
PARAYI AURAT 13.9
Aabeer Gulaal reviews and box office
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 Ban vs Sri Lanka, 5th Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Tanya was fab today👏🏻
Two contradictory dialgues in single episode? Aurton se Rude nai hona?
Anupamaa 13 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Who is this actor?
Silences Between Hearts ~ A Rumya SS ~ Chapter 4 on pg 1
Katrina won't announce her pregnancy, is she?
Prayansh Aransh Anpi FF: Swapnakoodu
Originally posted by: Endless-LOvE
wow, intense and interesting. loved the bond.
continue soon
Originally posted by: prabhata
Lovely, beautiful and awesome story. đ
Bookmarking this as I am waiting to read further on.
So beautiful Innika
I actually love the bond n also wished the same was explored in the Show
But never the less u r here to give words to our such desire !!!
Nicely penned down !!!
Originally posted by: sosweetsumi
i cried thats my reaction
they both are effected by anika's presenceboth dont know her significance but yet love herloved all scene
Originally posted by: Illuminati07
This is really amazing.. continue soon please
Originally posted by: ridz13sdqt
This was a beautiful gem out of the brilliant collection of poignant tales you seem to have up your sleeve.. you are the Story teller indeed.. !!!
ShivRi were beyond words.. the stark contrast and yet the subtle similarities.. between them both.. fiercely protective.. I think that's what both these characters share in common.. â¤ď¸
Very well written.. đł I hope they explore this equation in the show ahead specially after this separation fiasco.. also because the glimpse of ShivRi was awesome in the Mahasangam as well.. â¤ď¸
A job well done.. waiting for the other updates as well specially after last night's AniOmRu episode â¤ď¸
Originally posted by: vrindagupta
Awesome concept
I too love ShivriLoved how u paired brother x sister in lawThat too so aptlyShivaay broke downHe can't bear to see Anika in this conditionPlus this night is the deciding nightOnly Gauri could have done what she didWaiting eagerly to read moreUpdate soon
Originally posted by: Shraddhadikshit
Compassionate protectors...the name itself shows us which pair u r speaking about- gouri & sso...
I have always admired duo & wanted to have more scenes of them...but u have really given me what I had craved...it's beyond words.& Please do pm all ur works if not I would miss those gems.
Originally posted by: itsgops3010
It's really beautiful... The compassionate protectors... I always admired their relation... But my favorite is Anirudh.. Looking forward for the updates..