Repeatilicious episode

mon95 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Ok best part of today's epis are the first like 8 or 9 mins and the last 2 mins. Billuji ke hormones are back! Party time!🥳 Rest was pinky, bhavya, kamveer crap. Actually bhavya's action scene was pretty funny lol. No physics involved whatsoever. I don't have anything to say about pinky, i'm just used to her stooping lower and lower now. Doesn't shock me at all. Ok question tho, now that we know bhavya's an ACP? How old could she be? Becoming an ACP would require some prior experience right?

I am gonna just put this out there, Prinku is the most useless behen in the world! I can't deal with her. OK HIGHLIGHT OF THE EPI!!! SHIVAAY BEATING UP RANVEER!!!! been waiting for this I loved that om was holding the screeching crying prinku back and was like let shivaay do his thing.

Ok another question, how is bringing kamini into the house gonna help pinky in any way? I mean it's not like pinky knows anything about the illegitimacy angle, which is what connects shivika with kamini, so how? I'm confused by pinky's logic.

Can't wait for rikara scene tomorrow!!!

Also a little bit of humor. "Repeat" was the theme of today's epi. Recycled kapde (jin ke liye actually ek separate scene dedicate kiya lol😆), repeat mehndi acid scene (literally identical, pinky even used the same hand as anika had used in fake shitia mehndi😕 smh), and then precap rikara dialogue "chot hume lagi hai, pareshaan aap ho rahe hai" (hmm yeh toh maine pehle suna hai...😆).
Edited by monmon95 - 8 years ago

shining89 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 5
Thank you for this post!!😃 Otherwise negativity is flooding the forum regarding today's episode.
One-Of-A-Kind thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Billuji ke hormones are back! Party time!🥳

does that mean shivika moments?😲

thankyou for the update. Im new to the forum, Rabi here😊
1102589 thumbnail
I haven't watched the epi yet.

IDK what's happened to me but all I can do is laugh.🤣 I've become immune to everything that's happening in the show. I think this show's tested me with the worst that I've stopped caring about watching anything even worse that they're going to show.🤣

By the way, I think Shivani is katti with us.🤣

Edit: I did watch the starting few mins, got busy after that. Those few mins had sth I've always wanted. Annika messes with SSO's hair finally! 😳

Agree on not caring about Pinky anymore. I stopped reacting after the conference fiasco. 😆
Edited by fox3245 - 8 years ago
love_never_dies thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Scene repeat, dress repeat,dialogue repeat.. Same story,seems Harneet was writing this epi after watching the IPL final.. Where Pune lost.. lol..
Agree with u totally. .
mon95 thumbnail

Originally posted by: shining89

Thank you for this post!!😃 Otherwise negativity is flooding the forum regarding today's episode.

Haha yea I've read some of them. Most of us will end up watching the epi anyways, so might as well look at the positives of it and just make laugh through the rest of illogical stuff😆
mon95 thumbnail

Originally posted by: One-Of-A-Kind

Billuji ke hormones are back! Party time!🥳

does that mean shivika moments?😲

thankyou for the update. Im new to the forum, Rabi here😊

Yes hormones back!!

n hey girl! welcome to the forum.

-Mon
shining89 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: monmon95

Haha yea I've read some of them. Most of us will end up watching the epi anyways, so might as well look at the positives of it and just make laugh through the rest of illogical stuff😆

how I wish everyone had a positive outlook like yours!!
angel_nonu thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: monmon95

Ok another question, how is bringing kamini into the house gonna help pinky in any way? I mean it's not like pinky knows anything about the illegitimacy angle, which is what connects shivika with kamini, so how? I'm confused by pinky's logic.

I think Pinky will somehow blame Annika for Prinku marriage. I see some MU coming between shivika because of Prinku marriage and I guess that divorce spoiler is true. But Pinkys plan will backfire as Kameeni wants her revenge but as per Pinky Kameeni only wants Money lol 😆
mon95 thumbnail

Originally posted by: fox3245

I haven't watched the epi yet.

IDK what's happened to me but all I can do is laugh.🤣 I've become immune to everything that's happening in the show. I think this show's tested me with the worst that I've stopped caring about watching anything even worse that they're going to show.🤣

By the way, I think Shivani is katti with us.🤣

Edit: I did watch the starting few mins, got busy after that. Those few mins had sth I've always wanted. Annika messes with SSO's hair finally! 😳

bechari shivani kya karegi agar gul ne usse paisa nahi diya toh. Ugh gul!!

He got so defensive about his hair lol Cute se billuji version bahar aagaya😆 But that smile at the end cause he knows only she can ever mess with his hair like that