Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 2nd September 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Sep 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
ABHEERA IN JAIL 2.9
LIFE IN JAIL 3.9
What’s the upcoming track??
Gen 5 - Posted on Saas Bahu Official Page
Anupamaa 02 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Finally a beauty queen who is star material!!
In this gen Cliff wali legacy maut will not happen
Real Woman Power Farhana
New Entry : Manit Joura
A Missed Opportunity
Faridoon Giving Advice to Salman
Deepika LVMH jury member
Did Trump Just Remove ALL SANCTIONS on India ? (Doubtful news)
Baaghi 4 - Reviews And Box Office
Did ishqi finally reply to his msg 😆 he was so worried aww poor baby
Ahaan got an idea abt Masi..
I think Ahaan reached hospital after seeing Ishqi begging to someone..his mom is also there..he may or may not see her🤔
Originally posted by: Haal-e-Dil
Did ishqi finally reply to his msg 😆 he was so worried aww poor baby
She did. She just sent smiley. He was confused about what kind of reply is that😆. Then she sent today's day was very difficult but your words helped. He is still not convinced so he will be going to her house in morning.
Originally posted by: Ariyatogether
Ahaan got an idea abt Masi..
I think Ahaan reached hospital after seeing Ishqi begging to someone..his mom is also there..he may or may not see her🤔
Ishqi saw Ahaan in front of her house when she was pleading a man. They might have gone to the hospital together. It seems too early for him to see his mom.
Originally posted by: kankabhor
Ishqi saw Ahaan in front of her house when she was pleading a man. They might have gone to the hospital together. It seems too early for him to see his mom.
Yeah i saw that..
I dont think he will see his mom now
Maybe on wedding day she comes nd more drama happen🤣Which seems unlikely coz its too early for Ahaan to knw truth
Originally posted by: Ariyatogether
Yeah i saw that..
I dont think he will see his mom now
Maybe on wedding day she comes nd more drama happen🤣Which seems unlikely coz its too early for Ahaan to knw truth
Drama responsibility for the wedding day is on Mayank😆. Sarla aunty ka quote pre wedding function me khatam ho Gaya😆
Caught up with this cute show... Surprisingly fast paced....
I am wondering how are Ishqi and Ahaan going to get married? 🤓
Originally posted by: incendio
Caught up with this cute show... Surprisingly fast paced....
I am wondering how are Ishqi and Ahaan going to get married? 🤓
My prediction is that they will get married due to societal pressure and care for each other. Mayank will kidnap Sonu on the wedding day and everyone will think that she ran away. Sarla aunty will create lot of drama and taunt Ahaan for his mom and sister. She will also show fake sympathy with IShqi saying who will marry Ishqi and it is his sister's fault. One thing will lead to another and Ahaan will say he will marry Ishqi. Ishqi will agree as she won't want Ahaan to listen to the taunts and Ahaan will marry her as he thinks his sister ruined her life.
This may not be forced marriage out of hatred but just under pressure marriage with care for each other as well.
Originally posted by: kankabhor
My prediction is that they will get married due to societal pressure and care for each other. Mayank will kidnap Sonu on the wedding day and everyone will think that she ran away. Sarla aunty will create lot of drama and taunt Ahaan for his mom and sister. She will also show fake sympathy with IShqi saying who will marry Ishqi and it is his sister's fault. One thing will lead to another and Ahaan will say he will marry Ishqi. Ishqi will agree as she won't want Ahaan to listen to the taunts and Ahaan will marry her as he thinks his sister ruined her life.
This may not be forced marriage out of hatred but just under pressure marriage with care for each other as well.
I was thinking the same but since its a gul show i thought forced hoga 😆... I hope its an under pressure marriage only...
Today's episode looked more of the filler. But hoping tmrw's one will be good. We wil get some Ishqaan moments.
Ishq Wali Duniya The tension in the Malhotra household had finally begun to ease — but not without scars. Riya had faced the family’s...