wiley thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
heya zee whats up...i know dead club..now we shd wake it upp rightt.....
wiley thumbnail
hey pico and starry kid...common lets talk abt sandy...remember sandeep acharya....

Sandy rocks like cream cheese on a bagel...yummy!!
craZEEinlove thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
omgg Muqiii dont foget our SandyNaP plan....wink winnkk 😉
wiley thumbnail
😆 😆 yes pico take pics...pleaseeee..please please...*on her knees begging*....and ohh la la...sandynapp...nice nice......heya soha..no chatting remm.. 😆
Cutelicious thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
yOO heyyy ma niki mummy🤗😳..i missed yuuu cho muchh😭😆😳..!!oofff laff laff its good for yur health doctor ne kya kaha ta!!😡😆..arryyyy im toking tapori aur mujhe pata nahi?!😕😆😆
wiley thumbnail
i m really missing sandeep acharya..sandy news.....and all the members tooo...chander, shirish and kiran....where r u guys...esp shirish and kiran....chander at least came once....stilll.... 😭 😭

Sandy rocks like globules of chocolate ice cream!!
checks thumbnail

Originally posted by: wiley

i m really missing sandeep acharya..sandy news.....and all the members tooo...chander, shirish and kiran....where r u guys...esp shirish and kiran....chander at least came once....stilll.... 😭 😭
Sandy rocks like globules of chocolate ice cream!!

hey Niks....
I'm also missing everyone but this world has never been fair yaar...got too much into my work which seems to be never ending...
anyway, This weekend, I'm calling sandy baba back as its really long since I talked to him so will update u guys.....
just dropped in to say hi !!
take care u all guys....
Kiran is perhaps out of town and abt Shiri, I really have no idea where he is these days....his exams must have over NOW !!!
peace
checks thumbnail
And btw, congo for being Dazzler....
I had plan to celebrate this in a big 'check' ESTYLE but I never knew you were riding a rocket !!! so missed it big time 😭

peace
wiley thumbnail
hey chander bhai jee shree....omgg...after ages....eons...baras beet gaye....how are you??? i know u g2g...still....wowo..u really into ur thesis..good job!! keep it up...hope u finish real sooon... 👏 👏 o la la...calling sandy..nice nice...thankss!!! oh kiran might be out...never thot of that....hope she comes back ...and yea muqi and me were saying how we really miss shirish..
wiley thumbnail

Originally posted by: checks

And btw, congo for being Dazzler....
I had plan to celebrate this in a big 'check' ESTYLE but I never knew you were riding a rocket !!! so missed it big time 😭

peace

thanksss bhai...🤗u're tooo nice. you dint miss anything..dont worry...shows how bored i am in life that i m always on here....😆 now i feel that we have celeb. in a big check ESTYLE!!! yay!!