paagalhoonmain thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

Originally posted by: thhikana

OMG!!!!! Tanya r u Rahul Vaidya in disguise???

Ragav... u r cool! i dont know if Amit's movie song will b good or bad.... but I will never say its good if its bad! thats for sure!

anyway, those who think we r sad coz Amit's chal diye is not a romantic number..... this is not the fact! Chal Diye is a GR8 song... i m happy they didnt make songs like they made for others....

those who dont have anything against Amit, check out Amit's Ek ajnabi & Chand mera dill, u guys will know he sings Romantic songs better than fast tracks.... his voice sounds really sexy! those who doesnt like him will never admit with me... so i m not waiting for ur replys 😊

thnx,not for supporting but being honest,i want these frm amit fans,so thx again

tanya005 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
u said u'll never post again... 😃 😃 😃 ...if amit is best to u then keep silent RAGHAVGAUTAM...may be he is best to u ...but dont say tht amit is better than abhi n rahul ...thts funny
paagalhoonmain thumbnail

Originally posted by: tanya005

u said u'll never post again... 😃 😃 😃 ...if amit is best to u then keep silent RAGHAVGAUTAM...may be he is best to u ...but dont say tht amit is better than abhi n rahul ...thts funny

i didnt post a new post,i was just thanking an amit fan for being honest,n i would like 2 write book on u,misinterpretation,just think,1000 times i'll say u u misinterpret me.

acme0037 thumbnail

COZ SONY THINKS THT SONY WILL MAKE BIG MONEY BY PROMOTING RAHUL N ABHIJEET MORE THAN AMIT...SONY R PROMOTING RAHUL N ABHIJEET COZ THEY HAVE CONTRACT WITH SONY...ABHIJEET(1 CRORE) N RAHUL(20 LAKH)..BUT SONY HAS NO SUCH CONTRACT WITH AMIT..BY THE WAY THE MUSIC VEDIO SUITS AMIT.. 😃 AMIT SURELY DOES NOT SUIT WITH A PRETTY GIRL...N HOW CAN U SAY THT AMIT IS THE BEST SINGER...HE CANT SING ANY ROMANTIC OR SLOW SONG.HE JUST WASTE PEHLA NESHA IN HIS ALBUM....WHICH IS MOST ROMANTIC SONG IN HINDI CINEMA BY UDIT NARAYON...HE IS ONLY SUITABLE FOR CHAL DIYE TYPE SONG...IF AMIT IS SINGING FOR MUKESHT BHAT THEN RAHUL HAS ALREAY SUNG FOR FOR 5 MOVIES SO FAR...SO IF HE WAS THE BEST THEN AMIT WOULD HAVE MORE MOVIES THAN RAHUL...SO BAKWAS BANDH KORO...U CANT SAY AMIT IS THE BEST...

hey do u know onething...amit sanas chaldiye album the seconnd hit songs of maldives is pehlanasha...u know the survey of chaldiye album most of the peoples like pehlanasha song and some people buy amit album just hear tht song..chaldiye album is a biggest hit album of maldives in this year..and pehla nasha is the most second beautiful song in here....before tell any think just remember wht ur saying...amit sing pehlanasha in his style.👏

paagalhoonmain thumbnail

Originally posted by: acme0037

hey do u know onething...amit sanas chaldiye album the seconnd hit songs of maldives is pehlanasha...u know the survey of chaldiye album most of the peoples like pehlanasha song and some people buy amit album just hear tht song..chaldiye album is a biggest hit album of maldives in this year..and pehla nasha is the most second beautiful song in here....before tell any think just remember wht ur saying...amit sing pehlanasha in his style.👏

no need to tell them,they no but r ignorant

tanya005 thumbnail
SEEMS THT U PEOPLE DIDNT HEAR UDIT NARAYAN'S PEHLA NASHA BEFORE...........

by www.indiaglitz.com

Pehla Nasha [Jo Jeeta Whi Sikandar]

A lukewarm ending to the album, Amit's rendition of 'Pehla Nasha' appears to be completely unnecessary. It's simply impossible to do complete justice to this all time great love song by Udit Narayan. Though intentions may have been honest here, there is still an element of disappointment here as Amit is still in a growing phase as a singer.

thhikana thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Shaadi No 1's music disappoints

Up next, Rahul Vaidya -- an Indian Idol finalist, who sounds a lot like Bappi Lahiri -- croons the God promise dil dola to Shreya Ghosal. Two words: god, help!

source: http://inhome.rediff.com/movies/2005/sep/27shaadi.htm

honestly speaking, Ridiff shouldnt have insulted Rahul like this! 👎🏼

paagalhoonmain thumbnail

SEEMS THT U PEOPLE DIDNT HEAR UDIT NARAYAN'S PEHLA NASHA BEFORE...........

by www.indiaglitz.com

A lukewarm ending to the album, Amit's rendition of 'Pehla Nasha' appears to be completely unnecessary. It's simply impossible to do complete justice to this all time great love song by Udit Narayan. Though intentions may have been honest here, there is still an element of disappointment here as Amit is still in a growing phase as a singer.

here its nothing wrong against amit but against sony,the real topic

acme0037 thumbnail
huh lol ..amit sang too nic then udit narayan ...also do u watch the video jehyawani abhi.rahu, harish they dont hav any interested to sang tht song... 😆
thhikana thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Amit sang it diff-ly, if s/he would understand that then s/he wouldnt make this type of comment! i really liked his style and Prajackta did a really good job too.....

Amit gives his style in every song, thats what make him diff 4m all, n this will take him very far.....👏👏