CULPRIT VIDYA 16.2
Do Makers Hate Abhira?
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026: M 26: USA vs NAM at Chennai🏏
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026: M25: WI vs NEP at Mumbai🏏
🏏India Women tour of Australia 2026: 1st T20I in Sydney🏏
✧ Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai || Episode Discussion Thread #2 ✧
🏏ICC Men's T20 WC 2026: Group C, M 29: ENG vs ITA at Kolkata 🏏
🏏ICC Men's T20 W C 2026: Group D, M 28: AFG vs UAE at Delhi🏏
Shreyas Talpade & Daisy Shah - in Palaash Muchhal s movie.
Originally posted by: Toreadff26
They could made a out of focus shot with the angle ,to make it look like a kiss
Leave it to viewers imagination !!!!!
Hope they do it in future.
I know everyone wishes it too
Baaki hope hi kar sakte h
Aryan taking her close and Imlie tigheting the hug and burying herself in his neck did do the trick for me. ..yeah a kiss on top of her head even without her knowledge would have been worth a watch..
Originally posted by: Toreadff26
They could made a out of focus shot with the angle ,to make it look like a kiss
Leave it to viewers imagination !!!!!
Hope they do it in future.
We're imagining quite a bit more with just a hug. Out of focus kiya toh we would expect pregnancy announcement next 🤣
But it has come already no?
The pregnancy news, now i know which moment it was 😂
Originally posted by: BlueJayFire
Aryan taking her close and Imlie tigheting the hug and burying herself in his neck did do the trick for me. ..yeah a kiss on top of her head even without her knowledge would have been worth a watch..
Kiss on the head/forehead is my favourite.
I hope ye moment ho inke beech in future 🥺
Originally posted by: SundariP
Kiss on the head/forehead is my favourite.
I hope ye moment ho inke beech in future 🥺
Kya pata kal hi mil jaye after rescue operation😆