947708 thumbnail
Sush u said same thing about yesterday's episode I felt the same as u .
today sahir kept his words he did mend his deeds .

Thanks shwetha collages are great and sush awesome topic
Edited by rockstar29 - 10 years ago
-Sush- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: jay_bpm

Now I am just waiting for show to end, there said it !!! 😛 GUess like to stay committed to something until it is completely gone !!

Will say few lines on episode and happenings in the show !
Your sunshine Zaki, guess nikhattu is finally going to shine in what 7 episodes? Haan kyun nahi, isko ladki nahi milli thodi bahut izatt hi sahi 😆
Felt sorry for Anam lady, I mean what was she wearing, Is that saree? 😕 I have zero fashion sense but I still know that didn't look right 😆

The best thing os episode, deal is back ! Chalo hum log kaam dhandhe wale he so glad to see deal and business back, fir chahe bas thode hi dinno ke liye hi sahi 😆
Arzoo - god i try not to think on matter lekin yaar aap to badi design baaz banane aayi thi na, lekin jabse shaadi huyi he bas hot chocolate, ice cream aur noodle hi bana rahi he ! Oh sorry woh cup bhi banaya jo tutt gaya. btw what a way to put it together, here's an idea - make a new one 😛

As for Sahir, lines fit best - saazishon ki saazish me aisi ulaja gayi saazish; guess HC needs to find out Sahir kaunsi aur kiski saazish me aisa ulja ke bas pucho matt ! Arre haan, apni zulfon me sayad ulaj gaya hoga bichara 😆

One more for zulfe, sorry Shweta have to ! A friend sent me these lines, she may swing by this post later !! 😛
zulfein hai teri zaise ghana andhera,zulfein hai teri zaise ghana andhera
arrey katwaado inhein aur kardo savera🤣

May be the deal wants redemption too...😆Another chance to do it right...
aidan34 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Thank you sush for making a post even though ur wrist hurts.
Sheweta beautiful collages.
I am happy that CVs are trying hard to do justification to sahir character especially with some unanswered questions which I talked about in my previous post.tomorrow will bring more light about his promise.
Zaki character got wasted with the love triangle instead he should have been given screen space wid anam.would hv loved the tiff between them as who gets the VP post.
Anam is good looking but her dialogue delivery is 😕
Ilin thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Sush hope you're feeling better don't stress too much on your hand dear 😃

Swetha lovely collages as always 😳

The episode was quite ok for me glad that Saahir has made up for what he did in the past getting Aarzoo's mom new house and returning the factory land although I was quite dissappointed too was expecting an apology from him to Aarzoo that would have been perfect but something better than nothing I guess 😊

Saaz scene fixing the pot was nicely done although Harshad it's time you really trim your hair it's getting a bit too disturbing to see that hair falling down on his face 😆

Anam maybe pretty but her dialogue delivery is still very bad I for one can't stand her scenes for a very long and yesterday's episode had loads of her that's why I was a bit irritated 😆

Moon_light thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Hey Sush,

Really sorry to hear your not well. Sending you some "get well soon hugs" 🤗

And thanks for making the post despite your obvious discomfort, its always good to read something from you! 😊

PS: I love the song, its perfect!

-Sush- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Ilin

Sush hope you're feeling better don't stress too much on your hand dear 😃

Swetha lovely collages as always 😳

The episode was quite ok for me glad that Saahir has made up for what he did in the past getting Aarzoo's mom new house and returning the factory land although I was quite dissappointed too was expecting an apology from him to Aarzoo that would have been perfect but something better than nothing I guess 😊

Saaz scene fixing the pot was nicely done although Harshad it's time you really trim your hair it's getting a bit too disturbing to see that hair falling down on his face 😆

Anam maybe pretty but her dialogue delivery is still very bad I for one can't stand her scenes for a very long and yesterday's episode had loads of her that's why I was a bit irritated 😆

I agree

Grumpydwarf24 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Lol Sush! 🤣

I havent commented too much on the hair! But yes it is getting way too bushy! Especially when he was playing the guitar it looked long!
Edited by redviolet - 10 years ago
Ilin thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

🤣 Sush that's exactly what it is 😆
Ecrivain thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Sush how are u n are u feeling better ????

Gosh I want the show to end already cos untill it ends I won't be able to move on 😭n it's too much torture 😭..sorry but I don't Lile anything much ...characters are weird now n umm Anam for me can never be beautiful ...dress or no dress 😉...PR has been one of the actors in Bollywood I have abhored for a Long time 😆

Hmm I don't even know whwt to say or write..it's just too messy n I m serously not a mood cos there is eventually no motivation now

It' seems the cvs too are dishing out crap n wanna get over it

All of a sudden sent decides she wants to b a widow...ARZOO is in hwe own world ..sahir has not got over the deal..Alvira has money n is tangled between Anam n zaki ...umm I think I shud stop

Was happy to be on this forum n make good Friends 😳

Shivya is roped in for a SP show ..maybe it's the same PH .lcos they have two shows with star now 😲
dakshaavi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Sush nice post . Take care of your wrist and get well soon.
They gave good closure to factory fiasco...yup sahir cannot undo things but can go a head and correct it .

Sush I will just copy paste what I wrote in jo post

Not that I am very happy about what's happening but it's no use complaining about a dying show . All I feel is let them show justification for the deal and zeenat track in the available time.

Swetha beautiful collages like always.
Sahir is a man with few words and he believes in actions than in words ...or practicality than just talking.
Sahir was always a loner so there was no one who could correct his mistakes or guide him ...a family member or life partner ...now he has Arzoo who has a strong ethical values and will not accept any mistakes from sahir no matter how much she loves him ...so now sahir realises his mistakes and try to correct them too not just for arzoo but bcoz it's something which he regrets himself too..

A true life partner who stands by thick and thin no matter what happens and when ever one does something wrong the other guides to the path of truth and honesty it's the same with Saaz .
How I wish they had rectified things and got back on track .

Let's keep positive till it last so don't want to write how the deal or zeenat issue is handled but looks like they will end those tracks with a good note .
Edited by dakshaavi - 10 years ago