what the hell just happened?

giee thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
okay so, what on Earth was this? πŸ˜•
First they build up a base for the pregnancy track, and then stump it just like that? -_-

Chaudhary's are so cool about their son getting a girl pregnant? Why?
I thought after learning about the truth Sahir would be on cloud 9
par aisa kuch ni hua πŸ₯±

Instead,
the precap - DISASTEROUS or rather HORRIBLE
Am I the only one who couldn't connect the dots?

Ho kya raha hai ye? :\

P.S - HC
That balling of fists and clenching of jaw! Aaah! ☺️

WaqtZaya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
the precap - DISASTEROUS or rather HORRIBLE
Am I the only one who couldn't connect the dots?

Same here. Seems like I-F confused Zaki to be Sahir and Sahir to be Zaki in their latest article 😳

Kidding 🀣
silky_harshad thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
yet to watch the episode but I heard that Sahir himself slapped zaki and was furious πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ alvira se tou I already had no umeed πŸ˜†πŸ˜† KA and anam are born to trouble sahir and arzoo only plus their morality level is a big zero so it's ok for me πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
hinkler thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
To tell the truth lately my hands were itching to give him that slap for being such a flirt and coming in btw my saAz. When sahir slapped him I kind of shocked then happy.