superb emotional episode..

agalyacute thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Hai friends..good eve..today episode was very nice..no words to express their actions..especially nikhil gave such a fabulous performance..lajjo parents expressions towards lajjo was very nice..waiting for tomorrow. episode...how many of u enjoyed today episode..and how many of u waiting for tomorrow episode..

hats off to all gustakh serial actors..👏
Edited by agalyacute - 11 years ago

...Jes... thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5
i enjoyed like hell and waiting for tome like hell <3

the actors r just flawless 👍🏼
Ravinanaik thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
awsome epi i cried after watching todays epi...
MereMahiyaa. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Toooday was a goood episodeee finaaaly i can staart watching full weeks again :D
-FreeSpirit- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
Today's episode was really lovely
Everyone was perfect in their roles and I can't wait for tomorrow
...Hanna... thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
It wa super se upar episode...loved everyone in their rolls...n I'm glad ishana unsderstood that she can't force nikhil...
sami01 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
guys I only kinda listened to episode so cant say how were expressions, I would be back to talk about that but yaar what a beautiful episode, though I was sad about Ishaana's salvaging, but I guess they r kinda making her human , loved that last pakhi song ---so rabinder sangeet inspired that song was...can any one tell me where that song is from ...but must say what story yaar so so real...
icysunitz thumbnail
Great episode! I was really on my seat and watching the time coz i wanted to have more of the episode and I'm glad they did give substantial amount of story. From start to end, my heart felt like it was getting crushed. I can feel nikhil's regret.. and how he realized that "his heart knew of lajoo's situation" because of the nightmare. LAjoo's mom and dad's acting were superb! it was so real!
I even liked Ishaana in this episode because she finally came to her senses; and how anuradha blamed her family in delhi for make lajoo give up on life.

really, it was everything i wanted this episode to be. hopefully tomorrow's episode won't disappoint us. =)

berrysweet thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
The bestest episode. Seen it twice already. Amazed at the cast. Esp laajos mum and dad. Vibhav surpassed himself. Is this his first show?

Cried soo much. Sam is right about the song in the end-- it made me cry more.
skydome thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
It was a great maha-episode. Simply fantastic.
Laajo's parents acting, Nikhil's and Ishaana's acting were all great.

The most I liked is when Laajo sees Nikhil and extended her hand- was simply amazing. What a superb direction and superb acting - it said it all.

Thanks to the entire team of actors, Ravi Ojha's company and Sharmilee Mukherjee (the author).

What a fabulous story !!!!!!!!!!!