chatterbox thumbnail
story is good and ending better be good
i still think we shud write to imagine team a combined letter and tell then what we all feel

hai na
remosalsa thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Yaa, good idea😊, but whr we will get their email id & all,
i think we can tell on fb a/c😕, of their page
chatterbox thumbnail
hmm no i m in two minds to call imagine office here.. i dont know the address of production house

there is email id on imagine site

mayb put fwd the idea here on the forum and lets combine in one mail without spamming what we all want from the story

give feed back right
remosalsa thumbnail
yaa, 😊
i think, no we should see, how the story moves, if they r making it like drag, then we can tell them
chatterbox thumbnail
look even now we can send feed back as to why we love the story as its totally different and to keep the momentum going

one feedback now and on the fb page also yes

let them knw we dont want nonsense tracks in the story

here is the address

Address
Imagine TV
P.O. Box No. 12001
Adarsh Nagar Post Office
Andheri West
Mumbai 400 053.

E-Mail us at: imagine.response@turner.com

ashu i think u hv some contacts

mayb u can get through more than me hehe

remosalsa thumbnail
Contacts & me😲🤣, y all r thinking like that🤣🤣 i don't know anyone of the cast nor production people🤣🤣 thks for the address😳
chatterbox thumbnail
hahaha hhaha dont know why yaar

but i think we shud put up a thread when all r active to ask if we shud send the feedback now or not
remosalsa thumbnail
I think, we can put the thread on MOn, when all will be active
cause weekends, hardly anyone comes online
chatterbox thumbnail
ya i guess so monday shud be right

btw i think i wont be able to watch it live soon

my son doesnt like me watching all bhaiya shows and he coems from work he needs tv

and its more fun when u watch it live

rather than read and then watch

so lets see

and i m sure all r restless now
remosalsa thumbnail
Ohh, i see😊
yaa, its more fun when we see live😊, then reading updates & watching, next week i will see online😆, & come to forum, or else all excitment goes😆
ohh, mon all will need u for sure😆