alanta Thumbnail
alanta

14 years ago

Yesterday's precap and its significance

Yesterdays precap said a lot. It reminded me some ting happened long back when Kesar asked Gulaal whether she feel sad if he marries...

Expand ▼
desi344 Thumbnail
desi344

14 years ago

Gulaal's Trps 30th May to 3rd June

Star Plus's Show Stoppers Serial No. Rank Date Day Start Time Programme TVR 1 1 30/05/2011 Mon 7:00 PM SAATHIYA SAATH NIBHANA 3.66 2 3...

Expand ▼
EXOL Thumbnail
EXOL

14 years ago

OMG..am love with this VM

Credit to the person who made it. But this VM is simply wow. Specially the song in the end is mind blowing though i dont understand the lyrics...

Expand ▼
Nach_Baliye Thumbnail
Nach_Baliye

14 years ago

Kesar vs. Vasant

I started watching Gulaal only after Vasant's death and absolutely adore Kesar as a young adult. A few weeks back I started watching the old...

Expand ▼
CertifiedBabe Thumbnail
CertifiedBabe

14 years ago

huh new promo

im sorry guys im new here so im still trying to figure out how this all works my question was what is vishesh if thats how you say it thank you...

Expand ▼

14 years ago

OMG...Super Duper Precap: Kesar's loyalty

I have never laughed so much. The precap has me in splits. How innocently and sincerely is Kesar saying he is going to be loyal to both his...

Expand ▼
millllli Thumbnail
millllli

14 years ago

i am new here

hello friend iam new here i love to watching gulaal plz join me in your frums

Expand ▼
sukriti19a Thumbnail
sukriti19a

14 years ago

Hope.. Talii has got a bit self respect

After seeing todays precap.. I m quite sure KT wont happen.. 1 phera not complete.. 2. hav faith on our kesuda.. 3. waha jamna kaki h.. dear to...

Expand ▼
nm21 Thumbnail
nm21

14 years ago

12/6-A Need To Be Saved From People Who Mean Well.

Gulaal is so complicated, but understandable at the same time... Her in-laws are her number one priority, it's the traditional, conservative...

Expand ▼
kelly12 Thumbnail
kelly12

14 years ago

Making me Crazy lol

Hey guys, Ok so i have a Exam today and I couldve study saturday but how could I Maha episode was coming so i stalled it for Sunday but on...

Expand ▼
ansuya12 Thumbnail
ansuya12

14 years ago

Cracks in Utopia?

Caution: I tend to write with some wry sarcasm... So Gulaal is turning Vasanth's dream of a "united we stand" village into a...

Expand ▼
smiley19 Thumbnail
smiley19

14 years ago

im worried...

hi guys i am a little worried about what is going to happen. Based on the precap, Kesar goes ahead with the wedding but stops at the last...

Expand ▼
Geeshu Thumbnail
Geeshu

14 years ago

Shukriya (VM)

Oops i did it again ... Ohhh god save me ... can't stop making VMs for Gul Kes ... Kesar Gulaal : shukriya...shukriya :...

Expand ▼
Yash141 Thumbnail
Yash141

14 years ago

Deyaarvatu is not Saat Phere???

Just being curious?? Pandit ji said that only saat pheres could be counted as marriage.. So Gulaal's first is with Vasant.. But can deeyarvatu be...

Expand ▼
starasdf Thumbnail
starasdf

14 years ago

Promo to show Gulaal's end or raise TRPs?

I have been reading some of the comments and watching the promo and two things I can make out of the promo but I cant pick what I its for. 1) To

Expand ▼
Incense Thumbnail
Incense

14 years ago

Wedding celebration

MERE YAAR KI SHAADI HAI ! He is hot He is fire He is smart and spoilt Brat He is hearthrob Of many none other than...

Expand ▼
-Srushti- Thumbnail
-Srushti-

14 years ago

Kesariyo Rang Mane Lagyo-11 June 2011

Okie guys me posting half of this because just now the lights went off and I had to write again...so am posting a part so this wont go

Expand ▼
Yash141 Thumbnail
Yash141

14 years ago

Can smone translate what kesar said in the precap?

Pls.. It's a great help.. Coz I was too shocked seeing them exchanging garlands I could not concentrate on what he said.. Bt it seems he dsnt...

Expand ▼
enchanted. Thumbnail
enchanted.

14 years ago

Kesar says the BEST taunts ever!

I LOVED today's episode! SO fun and interesting! ..and the best part was the way kesar was taunting gulaal throughout the episode! his sarcasm...

Expand ▼
divan_arshi Thumbnail
divan_arshi

14 years ago

OMG precap...hayeee

OMG OMG cant wait for 2mrw's episode... yipeeyyy no marriage of talli n kesar... Edited by kash_arsh - 8 years ago

Expand ▼
reemg Thumbnail
reemg

14 years ago

Can't wait for today's episode

So some people are saying the track is going too fast. I completely disagree I believe it is going at the right pace. How slow do people want the...

Expand ▼
Nach_Baliye Thumbnail
Nach_Baliye

14 years ago

Written Update June 11, 2011

Talli runs and thanks the Goddess for giving her the biggest happiness in her life, she does not need anything else. The girls come to learn

Expand ▼
tanvisree Thumbnail
tanvisree

14 years ago

new promo

kesar ne kaha gulaal se ki woh use bahut pyaar karta hum... Edited by bisni1990 - 8 years ago

Expand ▼
Kasturilover Thumbnail
Kasturilover

14 years ago

Go Kesar!!

Hiya all, To those who remember me... Well after a long time the last two episodes were interesting ...and my interest was back in...

Expand ▼
Lennie Thumbnail
Lennie

14 years ago

Through marriage again? (Kes-Gul)

Whilst watching the 16th June promo, and things happened in the maha-episode and what this week's episodes will be like, which will be

Expand ▼
SlingShooter Thumbnail
SlingShooter

14 years ago

When will Talli read Kesars' letters

One way for the marriage to stop is when Talli reads the letters she stole from Kesar's room and discovers how much he loved Gulaal (as she has

Expand ▼
EXOL Thumbnail
EXOL

14 years ago

Request to Kes-Gul Lovers

Please comment on Neil and Manasi' profile page . Their ranking is buried deep down under. Let us all revive it. This way we can show how much

Expand ▼
kashishmalia Thumbnail
kashishmalia

14 years ago

Time for a Reality Check !!!

Sorry everyone dont want to be a spoiler on your celebrations at the possibility of a Gulaal/Kesar marriage ...I know everyone here is dreaming...

Expand ▼
Incense Thumbnail
Incense

14 years ago

G-K test

ok this may be my last test as ...as princy is planning to end this subject so if no G-k no test ! Comprehension: once upon a time

Expand ▼
rakni Thumbnail
rakni

14 years ago

How many ways to break the wedding...

Dear Friends, Let's think of creative ways in which this wedding can be stopped. For example, 1. A power outage occurs and Durgesh...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".