Rosyme thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sab04

Coz they have no idea of what route to take. They are literally writing episode by episode and decide course of action based on TRP. I m so sure they are hanging out on twitter and IF forums to get idea of future track.

Only sad thing is, it is very easy for them to salvage this mess. They can show Pakhi faking pregnancy Virat finding out truth, but they still dont want to because they really want Pakhi to birth Sairat baby and keep her in between forever. And somehow justify Pakhi’s vileness and Virat’s dumbness.

Ye to illegal amgle ki complains hae k abi Pakhi ko negative bol rahe he. Warna ye log pakka use dukhiyari bechari dikhate.
I dont think Pakhi will ever be exposed and even if she is, we all will be taken a back by Virat’s reaction. He will brush it off I m sure.

Yes the way he was doing pakhis waqalat today, saying she really misses samrat and went to mahabaleshwar to escape things at home. Indirectly told Sai s suffocating her. Sai told it's blackmail. He didn't agree.

When he went to P, she blackmailed him to take for ice cream. Still he doesn't realise.

Even if he knows about Geeta, all will say it was P s intention to do good, as Sai didn't allow her to become surrogate. So she did all that.

No talk of her eligibility at all.

Saw some clips.

840837 thumbnail

Originally posted by: notaquitter

He is an ass. What more to say about him? We should all come to forum only if there is something positive to say. Cos everyday we are saying the same thing.

The frustration is renewed everyday and it is satisfying to at least air the grievances out because the show's plot offers no respite. Reading WUs or seeing bytes, news about the show makes me really upset. I don't think airing of frustration is "negative". Thats not the correct way to describe it imo.

So i disagree with this statement that "we should only come to forum if we have something positive to say" .

firstly, Its an open forum , the internet- so full freedom to speak about anything related to the show.

The forum has certain threads- appreciation threads or personal threads created by the member where they can block/hide comments they don't agree with or like.

Secondly, by saying this we are indirectly suggesting that anything to criticize the show or actors, character is automatically "negative". That's not accurate. Negative is the plot of the show but airing grievances about such content is not a "negative" thing but a legitimate thing to do.

This reaction is very similar to the actors jumping up to call all criticism as trolling.

Just because we air our frustrations doesn't make the person or the opinion or the forum "negative".

And yes, there's always the option of saying - oh why dont prople stop watching or stop reading updates if they get upset. And thats true. I'm trying hard. I will confess, show was an addiction and I cant get over it easily. But larger question is, why do they always start with a potentially engaging story and reduce it to a joke.

We as consumers of ITV shows have a right to air dissent so that they realize we dont enjoy this and can hopefully do better about the content provided.

Hopefully by reading about our displeasure every day the makers salvage the plot!

Edited by Nja91 - 3 years ago
Mayagujral thumbnail
Voyager Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail

Sai is definitely going to be tortured by kaku very much tomorrow, so this new reel😂

It's a pattern bro...

Anilaanu thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

This show only have negativity...then how will we can talk about positivity....the makers fool the audience with fake precap...and will show exact opposite on episodes...so we don't have any positive thoughts for upcoming episodes too....

There is absolutely nothing positive in this show...a show where a lusty,homebreaker character gets all respect,love whereas the positive soul gets insult and called names where is positivity...all others torture this orphan girl and find pleasure in it...glorification of crimes and ips supporting crimes ....day by day show stoop to new levels..

As audience if not as a citizen I think we have the right to put the opinion...since this is the most irresponsible show airing in Indian television right now....supporting illegal things....ema is present in most itv shows...but ips hiding naxallite, supporting illegal surrogacy and this illegal surrogate has the courage to keep child's mother away and keep daydreaming how to sleep with child's father....this will only discourage people from surrogacy

Anilaanu thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Mayagujral

Sai is definitely going to be tortured by kaku very much tomorrow, so this new reel😂

It's a pattern bro...

Tomorrow everyone including her husband will torture her accusing she is acting pregnancy symptoms since she is insecure and jealous of pakhi

FUITV thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Nja91

The frustration is renewed everyday and it is satisfying to at least air the grievances out because the show's plot offers no respite. Reading WUs or seeing bytes, news about the show makes me really upset. I don't think airing of frustration is "negative". Thats not the correct way to describe it imo.

So i disagree with this statement that "we should only come to forum if we have something positive to say" .

firstly, Its an open forum , the internet- so full freedom to speak about anything related to the show.

The forum has certain threads- appreciation threads or personal threads created by the member where they can block/hide comments they don't agree with or like.

Secondly, by saying this we are indirectly suggesting that anything to criticize the show or actors, character is automatically "negative". That's not accurate. Negative is the plot of the show but airing grievances about such content is not a "negative" thing but a legitimate thing to do.

This reaction is very similar to the actors jumping up to call all criticism as trolling.

Just because we air our frustrations doesn't make the person or the opinion or the forum "negative".

And yes, there's always the option of saying - oh why dont prople stop watching or stop reading updates if they get upset. And thats true. I'm trying hard. I will confess, show was an addiction and I cant get over it easily. But larger question is, why do they always start with a potentially engaging story and reduce it to a joke.

We as consumers of ITV shows have a right to air dissent so that they realize we dont enjoy this and can hopefully do better about the content provided.

Hopefully by reading about our displeasure every day the makers salvage the plot!

I get your point and frustration rightfully so, yes if this is an outlet to vent frustration that's good. Airing out frustration tagging makers one SM platform is also good. But for me personally, reading my own predictions and rants, and the same miserable predictions, is making it more miserable and the funny part is I am not even watching. Need to go back to hibernation.

Mayagujral thumbnail

Omg kya aana hai ab. No, not the godbharayi... 20220801_192532.jpg

Rosyme thumbnail

Ultrasound rpt s okay so maybe they r celebrating.

Mayagujral thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rosyme

Ultrasound rpt s okay so maybe they r celebrating.

Looks like shaadi mein jaa rhi ho😂

Nirip thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 9th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Mayagujral

Omg kya aana hai ab. No, not the godbharayi... 20220801_192532.jpg

Why is boycut mummy so ready, any upcoming festival or virat ka award