Originally posted by: Amor_fati

Is this BC attitude 🤣

More like this is preparation for my beizzati 🤣

FUITV thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: DeePiku

I will be happy then yaar I wanted a kaand this is a let down 🤣

Like the seducing handhold near dining table . Maybe they will go to nag nadi to continue their conversation

Aadia thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: notaquitter

Guys they won’t show the worst on SBS segment . People at the end of the day should watch the episode

Thanks for raising my hopes.. let’s watch the episode..

DeePiku thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: tptwi

Finally you have learned your lesson 🤣

We will never learn our lesson……..if we had learnt our lesson we would not be here consuming Ghum Ganja still 🤣

617251 thumbnail

We will never learn our lesson……..if we had learnt our lesson we would not be here consuming Ghum Ganja still 🤣

True yaar... waise I am having a hard time believing this segment is capturing the full picture 🤣

DeePiku thumbnail

Originally posted by: notaquitter

Like the seducing handhold near dining table . Maybe they will go to nag nadi to continue their conversation

Yes this is the creative manifestations we need 🤣

I wanted a hug for a full kaand impact 🤣

appisuri thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

jab tak yeh ghar ni pahuch jate kuch bhe ho skta hai infact uske baad bhe

617251 thumbnail

Yes this is the creative manifestations we need 🤣

I wanted a hug for a full kaand impact 🤣

at this point you should know...

whatever you want, Vankar will give you the opposite 🤣

DeePiku thumbnail

Originally posted by: tptwi

True yaar... waise I am having a hard time believing this segment is capturing the full picture 🤣

Wahi toh they could’ve just cut and pasted random clips together but if I remember they don’t really do that they tend to mashup dialogue more 😆

Either way this is a bezzati of my dreams I wanted Pullu to catch them hugging 🤣

617251 thumbnail

Wahi toh they could’ve just cut and pasted random clips together but if I remember they don’t really do that they tend to mashup dialogue more 😆

Either way this is a bezzati of my dreams I wanted Pullu to catch them hugging 🤣

Yaar you really think that if there was a hug or handhold, they would have missed the opportunity to interview bhabhi devar offscreen??? 🤣