DeePiku thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: notaquitter

Guys one more thing. So Sai’s last dialogue to Virat about her Aabha and not to use his position for selfishness etc

is it an indication abour the kidnapping part after he comes to know the truth? I mean if he doesn’t arrest him knowing the truth it will be selfish of him because it is his family.

It could be that!........it could also have been Sai's way of sort of reminding Virat about what kind of Officer Aaba was and as his student, and as the person for whom Aaba gave his life up for, Virat should do better to honor him and his teachings.

I definitely found it an interesting choice of a dialogue!

Svt611 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 8th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

Because if they are copy pasting everything, then they could have easily copied the dialogue because it was said in Bengali and Tamil version.

true!!

Though I feel they are copying I also see them polish things better than the other two versions....

min the other two the character of Sai announces her deal marriage but here she didn’t...

so it could definitely be a set up for the future maybe like many are saying the mission Virat goes on is related to dadu..

dadu did say he has a 100 cases against him and the police are searching for him so it could very well be that and Virat realises the truth at that point.... will have to wait and watch

FUITV thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: DeePiku

It could be that!........it could also have been Sai's way of sort of reminding Virat about what kind of Officer Aaba was and as his student, and as the person for whom Aaba gave his life up for, Virat should do better to honor him and his teachings.

I definitely found it an interesting choice of a dialogue!

Me too. Because it was different from both the versions.

@firstparagraph: meaning that he investigate without any bias since his family might be involved. He did a lousy job in the beginning but he did investigate foll procedure but I think it didn’t even strike him that his family might be involved

DeePiku thumbnail

I really would love if one day there is a scene of Virat talking to Aaba's picture or maybe even when he gets shot a dream sequence of him meeting Aaba's "ghost" (maybe that's too much creativity for these people though 😆)........the character meant a lot to Virat as well!

FUITV thumbnail

Also omis and bhavanies top earring are the same.

How stylish 😂

FUITV thumbnail

Originally posted by: DeePiku

I really would love if one day there is a scene of Virat talking to Aaba's picture or maybe even when he gets shot a dream sequence of him meeting Aaba's "ghost" (maybe that's too much creativity for these people though 😆)........the character meant a lot to Virat as well!

I wish he does now when he realises the GRAVE and atrocious things he has done. Sai did leave everything behind.

DeePiku thumbnail

I wish he does now when he realises the GRAVE and atrocious things he has done. Sai did leave everything behind.

Haan I hope so too because in this tamasha, the fundamental promise he made to Aaba was broken. Would be nice if makers could let Virat introspect like this but alas, it might just be an unfulfilled wish 😆

laksh thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Guys one more thing. So Sai’s last dialogue to Virat about her Aabha and not to use his position for selfishness etc

is it an indication abour the kidnapping part after he comes to know the truth? I mean if he doesn’t arrest him knowing the truth it will be selfish of him because it is his family.

DIsclaimer: I don’t know whether he will arrest or not. I am just thinking that based on that dialogue and how he considers Kamal as his mentor, if the track is revealed he might arrest him

I am just saying Sai’s dialogue is foreshadowing into the future revelation or am I reading too much into it

in Tamil version she says if a Poloce office without doing proper investigation can do more harm than anyone so please do better investigation next time

thoughts?

It was to ask him to set his emotions aside and try to give Pulkit a benefit of doubt while investigating.

If he acts selfish and as a brother, he will conduct investigation only thinking that Pulkit is a fraud and Devi is a victim, anything that he sees, he wouldn't be perceiving in the right way. That is why she said that.

Like in the mandap, though Pulkit showed him the documents, Virat didn't think it was necessary to validate it, he instead chose to accuse Pulkit that he had made a fake document. She noticed that he acted like a brother in the mandap, that is why she said this, it was a reminder to him that he shouldn't look at things as a brother, but just, as a police officer.

Edited by laksh - 4 years ago
Chahat_A_Doshi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: KBBofRCIBC

I think she didn’t go to police because she felt ehsanmand ( hope it’s the right Hindi word for gratitude) towards Virat. If she gives police complaint then the DIG would know and would create problems for him in his job. I don’t think she wanted to do that to Virat

She did the neighbours drama to secure tai future with Pulkit so that chakrams don’t bring Devi tai back.

it’s just my pov.

Gratitude towards Virat

Then why did she talk about Pakhi and Virat

Virat ne Saiki zimmedari abtak sirf jeb se uthhai hai kaandho par nahi

Just talk about and for Devi Tai related stuff.

Chahat_A_Doshi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

The holi episodes were given before this sequence was so that some people are on Virat's side

Pyar karta hai she went behind his back

So that he doesn't come out a complete jerk like Rono had

After the re investigation it will be proved ki Sai sahi thi but Virat toh tab bhi galat hi hoga.