Geet Hui Sabse Parayi is a Star One Hindi TV serial.
4.7m
Last Post on this Forum an hour ago
Posted by: mayurlover4eva · 15 years ago
font size="3" come on ppl we can do it 1 more day before maaneet and their magic will once again shower until then please enjoy my update and
Posted by: -honeydew- · 15 years ago
yello feepal!!! I am back this week again with my top five dialogues for the week!! here goes my list.... 1. the one where maan says... " ek
Posted by: romiosugar1 · 15 years ago
LOL.....you are on the wrong forum darling!!!
Posted by: Omnipotence · 15 years ago
please help us arians. .i want help from this forum member too .. please sign in...so that we could show it to the cvs that AR is still in demand
Posted by: vivacious_gurl · 15 years ago
Hey Vini........ Bullluuuuuuuuuuuuu coming ur way is a blueberry cheese cake n for my
Posted by: happygolucky · 15 years ago
My fellow Manneetians, It has been one month we did not get to see another passionate hug of Manneet. I think the time has come for the CVs...
Posted by: taqdir · 15 years ago
Well, i am confused about something and i need all of your wise opinion on that. Actually as it shows that someone name pari is to come into...
Posted by: ravenheart · 15 years ago
At last it is MONDAY!!!! We all have used up our brain cells in the last 2 days. Let's all take rest and get ready for our date with MANEET
Posted by: geet.a · 15 years ago
...to confess Hello my jaans!! So..a lot of predictions about MAan wantng Geet to confess.. I beg to differ a little.. woh kya hai na..I was...
Posted by: Malaysian_Girl · 15 years ago
HAPPY INDEPENDENCE DAY TO ALL GEETIANS/MAANEETIANS, GURMEET,DRASHTI THE WHOLE GEET UNIT MAA TUJHE SALAM- HAPPY INDEPENDENCE DAY INDIA
Posted by: Kavana · 15 years ago
Hi everyone, I'm new to this forum. But watching Geet from the beginning. Maaneet is truly adorable :) Cv's are doing really a great job. Kudos...
Posted by: nairprasu · 15 years ago
Maan is the first and only character that I have ever deigned to watch and like on Indian television and Geet the only serial. Am going thru a...
Posted by: mayurlover4eva · 15 years ago
heyy guys loved you lots response thank you soo much keep reading and commenting thank you 4 ur love even if this is my first ever ff on maaneet...
Posted by: riyakhan · 15 years ago
is friday geet ki 100th episode aye gi may b geet confess kr dye apny pyar ka but agar dev or geet face 2 face ho jty hn tau phir kya ho skta ha....
Posted by: Shipra_S · 15 years ago
Hello friends, Ok tell me how many of you became Gurmeet's fan after Ramayana?......(Means, you were not his fan during Ramayan days, but became...
Posted by: liv2laugh · 15 years ago
This idea came to me after seeing the promo for Monday. Forgive me if it is too lame Daadima calls Geet into her bedroom and enlists her to find
Posted by: ..Armaania.. · 15 years ago
Hello friendz!!I am, 14 year old n Maneet fan , had joined few months ago but signed in now.I had been silent reader of geet n dmg IF.would love
Posted by: uzmakhan · 15 years ago
hi to every one
Posted by: --dolphin-- · 15 years ago
The special bond that they share - of love, or respect, of care... Bond between Dadima and Maan. It is such a treat to watch these 2 care SO
Posted by: riyakhan · 15 years ago
maan phly apny pyar ka izhar karye, geet nhi yar
Posted by: robbieluvr · 15 years ago
Hey guys, i was just thinking how Geet's gonna complete a century next friday so i ws thinking if they'll show the team on SBS or even an IF...
Posted by: ChulbuliRao · 15 years ago
hi guys it took so much effort to climb on this dhak dhak ....but once u reach there and slide as soon as dhak dhak turns on the shower it is
Posted by: shruti · 15 years ago
Celebrations:Geet Maintains No.1 Position in TRP Race Credit: Pocahontas According to 1st August 2010 to 7th August 2010 TRP chart Geet
Posted by: BadGirlKiss · 15 years ago
hay this is keyamas FF pls thank her :D xx Hi this is my first FF.... welll big thanks to jenny who helped me to write this.... hop u lot like...
Posted by: princessey · 15 years ago
hi guyz.... ii was going thru types of heroes in wikipaedia and i stumbled upon byronic hero and i instantly thought of our beloved maan...
Posted by: sabihaa. · 15 years ago
Video Update : 13th Aug-Geet-VideoUpdate-Online/Download Sorry about the extra delay. I was watching it, and (LOL) I fell asleep. (The
Posted by: rubab1690 · 15 years ago
hey guys what u think will maan really taking off geet's jewellery which ( i hope he will ) or its a dream sequence either maan or geet plz do...
Posted by: spalle · 15 years ago
Why is that maan always wears tight pants.... It does not even look good. I really want to see him in jeans and Tshirts...
Posted by: pippa · 15 years ago
Shouldn't Geet stop referring to Maan as 'Sir' at least in her thoughts? Otherwise, she may end up calling him Sir even after they are
Posted by: priza · 15 years ago
Maan was saying that he saw something in her eyes and he cannot be wrong in that...he wants to prove that he is right as MSK can never go...
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".