deep002 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 13th Anniversary Thumbnail + 7

Awesome updatedear, geet is full of life in part 6, she said sorry to maan, because she made fun of him

Part 7 sad update dear, poor geet lost her father, her only family is her father and near is no more, really feeling bad for her

Prettyliars thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7

Nice update.... Ohhh no geet left alone now... Poor geet hope maan help her in this difficult times

Niharika.Nair thumbnail
IPL 2024 Participants Thumbnail IPL 2023 Participants Thumbnail + 9

Part 6&7 geet lost her father😭 I am hoping on Maan to be her strength

Ojas1108 thumbnail

Lovely updates

Hopefully geet recover from loss

Hopefully maan should take geet to delhi

mamtasingla thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Awesome update

Geet apologise to maan

Geet lost her father

She is alone now

Update soon

Maaneet-Cia thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2

Part 6 and 7

Thanks for the PM...

Geet and Maan are coming close with their cute moments.. Me desperately waiting for love to blossom in them...

Shit!!! She lost her father... Her only family member..

She must be broken terribly...

Maan caring for her in this difficult time is what we wanted to see but pata nahi kyon am not feeling contended with his actions... Want to see more of him taking care of Geet..

Want to see how far he can go for Geet...

And is Geet having some other health issues??😕

Hope not...

Dekhte hai... Waiting for next...

Thanks again...❤️

Aakshitha thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

geet is so shocked after her father death , she is in depression but she cried in front of maan and shared her sorrow . hope she does not do something stupid . let see what happens next

cooljigu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 4

Part 6 n 7

Geet went to say sorry to maan for calling him chui mui.

It's so sad that geet father is no more.

Geet is sleeping into depression.

Hope maan is able to make geet better.

Annupreet thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Not able to open this link read your my destiny part latest update

Annupreet thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Thank u so so much I really wanted to read all your old stories and I asked for link few days ago u gave it thank u dear