khwaishfan thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 9
terrific update! well written! Loved Aliya and Balwant's convo! Maan's mom calls Adi!! eager to know abt the mission? is Maan a werewolf?😲
piya27 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Wow awesome update yaar

Interesting very interesting sooo maan is either a werewolf or a vampire but how did this happen

Waiting eagerly to know the truth about maan and geet is sooo confused apne bhai ki jasoosi ki jagah maan ki jasoosi kar rahi hai
Vaidhumom thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
EEE...Me back to commenting on Wrong Number (WN) 😉

Extreemly sorry kutta😕...you know your akka...she has been quite busy...😳.

I am willing to compensate with my lengthy commnets 😃. To begin from PART 3...

PART 3:

Quite interesting turn...

really wonder what happened to Maan in Australia...his life befor Aus trip he considers it to be his past life...

Why is he so much in shell in expressing his love even to Annie?

Ooh...he has a crush on Geet...he feels happy to hear Geet's gigling voice whenever he calls annie and he glows when she is around. He hears Geet-Pinky talk and he hears her nick naming him as DD ...Dusht daanav and he smiles 😊. He also records her voice as this is his best hobby...while doing so, he glances at Aadi feeling embarrased...NICE 😳

Loved the updates so far...reading one by one and shall post...😉
Vaidhumom thumbnail
PART 4:

Hmm...Annie talks to her love interest and she has been heard secretively by Geet and Pinky and loved their cute enquiry commission on Annie. 😆

Annie told them that she is in love with someone for 5 months and she doesnt want to disclose his name for time being. Geet is ok with it but she strictly tells annie that Geet and Pinky has to be informed before hand she meets her boy friend. Annie is so glad for Geet's genuine concern and her close friend is supporting her relationship.

When Annie is in Loo, Geet and Pinky take the last dialed number from Annie's mobile and they have planned something...😆

Maan is in some secret mission which is stopping him to get closer to his family members and also he seems to be in love with his misty (Geet) and he keeps hearing her voice recordings...its surprising to know that he has been having a soft corner for Geet for over 2.5 years now but again he is holding himself for the sake of this mission and this mission seems to be dangerous one ...like a DO Or DIE kind of a thing.

Reading PART 5 now 😳
Vaidhumom thumbnail
PART 5:

Just guessing that Geet and Pinky are trying to contact the guy who is in last dialed number in the list of callers from Annie's mobile...guess. Annie has deleted that last dialed number immediately after that call...and hence Maan's number has appeared in last dialed number...and Geet and Pinky planned out to talk to the last called person...😆

Geet calls from Public telephone booth and dials that number Nervously and cuts the calls couple of times.. and Maan takes that call frustatingly...

When he hears her Hello, his mind goes restless thinking its none other than Geet but yet to confirm

The discussions turns out to be really cute😳. Nicknaming each other Mr. mannerful and Mr. mannerless..and faking their names as Aliya handa and Balwinder singh...Though Maan guessed it 80% sure that This is Geet Handa..😉. and he kind of gets into flirtius talk...

When asked how did she get his number, she cut it off saying she will call again...

Nice..😛

Will post after reading PART 6

anu5 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Interesting update dear
Liked it!!
Maan got his answers finally about Geet's relationship with Varun thereby providing solace to his restless heart and muddled up thoughts. Adi exactly questioned Geet the same queries which Maan was in thirst to seek answers for. Loved Adi's teasing and impish deportment. Liked Aliya and Balwant's convo and his teasing self. The lady whom Adi addressed thyself as mom reminds him about their mission and something about tomorrow's day and Maan's acceptance about his reality. Is Maan werewolf or Vampire !? Something happened in Australia which changed Maan's identity and reality. Are Adi and Maan in search of their foe or person who can cure them by redemption or otherwise. Their reality as something to do with fullmoon day. Maan was upset and gloomy about his reality whilst Adi was trying to assure him by providing his support. Sasha and Tasha were taunting Geet and Pinky about their choice of place for their internship.
Thanks for updating!
:))
chsweety22 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Pt 8

sanum23 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 13th Anniversary Thumbnail + 7
Nice pt
Maan get to now about geet family
But wat happened in Australia
He not human
janumkrk thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 3
hi friends i know am late again but if anyone is still waiting for update i have to say onething... i wont stop my work incomplete

updates may be given late but it will be given for sure

so next update will be given this weekend i promise a big update...

thank you friends.
Vaidhumom thumbnail

Originally posted by: janumkrk

hi friends i know am late again but if anyone is still waiting for update i have to say onething... i wont stop my work incomplete

updates may be given late but it will be given for sure

so next update will be given this weekend i promise a big update...

thank you friends.

Hey...how are you?

No worries...take your time.

Mostly by then, I would be up to date with your SS...I have completed till PART 6 I guess. 😉😛