Endgame thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
geets father wants his daughter happiness he known maan very well thats why he got married her daughter now he is happy to see her acceptence toward this marriage but what was that no hug understand but no talking did she pushed him too far or he blown by achal that much really want maaneet to talk to each other nice part thnx 4 update
annirogc thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
nice part... geet was waiting for maan to come.. maan came night .. but he does not speak any words to her.. dont want another lady to come inbetween them pls.. how can maan easily forget he is married and go behind a girl.. its impossible.
love2_soma thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
plz maan ka character aisa nehi hai k geet ko chhod k doosri ladki ki taraf jayega...plz aise maat karna maan...

awesome update...

loved it very much...

thank u very much fr d lovely update...

eagerly waiting fr d nxt prt...

continue soon plz...

ambbiha thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Nice part
Waiting for maaneet convo
😉😉😉
Edited by ambbiha - 10 years ago
payal.gupta177 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Fabulous update.. Beautifully written about the emotional turmoil parents go thru while marrying their daughter off and sending her to another house..Maan came to take Geet back but didn't talk to her which made Geet anxious.. Superb..
spoorthi28 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ardentfitzcy

Me me me

An emotional update.
Geet has somewhere accepted him. And expects expression of affection from him and to recieve silence from his end may be quite upsetting.

You know it is kind of scary his behaviour. Although i know that end game is always maaneet yet what if they were not geet and maan and i didnt know the future.
Attraction towards a different person who isnt your spouse in the beginning of marraige. It fills my heart with hollowness.

Although i m reminded of a night where he gazes the stars and thinks about his wife just beautiful like the sky. I guess that was what he thought.

It was then that he thought of the other girl whom he had seen. The chances are that geet n the girl are same.

Aanchal might be a cupid or the other woman.

And even if you plan to show what distance may do to a newly maaried man rejected by his wife i assure you if not on maan i have faith on geet to fight for her husband.

And then it reminds of certain lines i read somewhere..
Come with a thousand man on your arms ...
I will still see you alone and as mine.

Beautifully portrayed a mother n father emotions.
Such a strange thing marraige is.
With kanyadaan you give away the rights on your daughter ...the flower whic budded , bloomed under your care and love.
This is the harshest norm of a society we live in.

Enjoying the story to the core.
I m glad you did not end it.
Thankyou

nivedita (nivi)

I was so very much waiting for someone to say this🤗
Punjab ki sherni hai wo 😎
Bus I'm waiting for her to smell something fishy

Actually there is more to this part but mere updates iss se zada lengthy nahi hote na😳

And ohoo bhotni
Tum ne apna naam bataya 😭

Khushi k aasu nivi😆

Thanks for reading!
And glad u liked!
spoorthi28 thumbnail

Originally posted by: aparna3011

nice update

maan is behaving ditachted with geet which fear her

😊
Thanks for reading aparna!
I really want to say so much but😊
spoorthi28 thumbnail

Originally posted by: hermoso

Why didn't he said a word 😒 what going in his mind . Totally confused by maan's behaviour .So,touchy lines by geet mom ,isnt it vry true within a day everything changes ,daughter who leads princesses life will become paraya . Vry toucy part

Spoorthi . Going great nd continue soon

Thank you☺️
Babaji kkini tareef karte hai yaar log meri mai tho blush kar kar k pure jaw me pain hone laga hai😆
spoorthi28 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Zeal-DD

Omg... i'm not happy with this mishra girl at all... 😔 i know Geet was wrong in pushing him and her act to suicide was even worse but this triangle is giving me horrible feeling... Please spoorthy Ji let this silence be of love and not strom...

Ji thek hai
Point noted I'll defo keep in mind😃
Patience is what I want to say😳

Thank for still sticking with this story!!
spoorthi28 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mauaa

geet missing maan when he was not there.. and now he's here, she's not speaking anything.. only shying..

aww.. maan is so sweet.. caught that tensed n sad look on geet's mom's face.. i even doubt, what might b the reason? did maan's mom told something ?
what storm???😕 waiting for more.. hope soon..

Wo geet k mom wala part tho clarify kardiya tha na
Oh I guess it wasn't clear😕

Thanks for reading!