khwaishfan thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 9

Happy Birthday! Hope u had an fab day! Wishing u all the happiness and a superb year ahead! 🤗

mayyo thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 14th Anniversary Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: honeygrape

Oh am lovvving this. Whats happening between maan n geet. Seriously. I am enjoooying their interactions. Doesnt geet realise that maan s special for her. He is almost always present in her thoughts. Loved anaya geet raya meetings.

Loved the scene where anaya maan geet n ayush were together. Like them even i am looking forward to many such meetings.
So so happy n exciiited to see you back dear.

Thanks, Purvi! It's so good to know you're enjoying the story.
mayyo thumbnail

Originally posted by: Madhuri53

Part 44 - Lovely update. Liked the maan-geet convo most. They are coming close, rather on talking terms. She wanted to wish him on the instance she read about his winning. Maan was still at his i-am-so-charming-overconfident and trying to charm over geet. He felt bad that geet cut the call on him. He didnt want anybody know about their talking.

Liked how he hinted & reminded her the job he offered and now he has his mom & zara to his side, like he cornered her and now she has to think over it.
The girls time was funny. Geet told them about her & maan's encounter. I thought she will talk about the job he was offering. What she will decide.?
Waiting for next
Happy Diwali.

Thank you! I'm glad to know you enjoyed it.
Maan is one smart cookie, isn't he? Let's see what Geet decided and if she regrets whatever decision she makes or if it turns out good...
mayyo thumbnail

Originally posted by: Soapoperasrfun

As friends, as companions, as anything, these 2 are so enjoyable. Although these are from Geet's perspective and we don't know Maan's side or how he is feeling, looks like Geet is starting to develop a different kind of a soft corner for Maan. But thought you have not said it in so many words, it is clear from his actions that he still cares about her... aww, cannot wait for things to "start happening" between them again. But I am enjoying these "subtle tensions" and "knowing" conversations between them.

Loved the update.

Maan is a lot more complex character to write than Geet. So yes, I chose the easier option here.😆

"Things" have already begun happening and it's just a matter of attention that they'll be out in the open...

Thank you! It's very pleasing to know you liked it.

As for which Monday I'd update, well the Monday is finally here... and gone. 😆
Seriously though, I'm really sorry about leaving the promise unfulfilled. Life is haywire.
mayyo thumbnail

Originally posted by: its_me

Awesome...

First of all... Thanks for updating...

It was great as usual...

But the best part was the banter between Maan & Geet...

And of course the lil glimpses that we get... which gives us hope that it'll be happy ending this time...

Waiting for the next update already...

Thank you! So glad you enjoyed it.
mayyo thumbnail

Originally posted by: impoojaverma

Part-44

Did maan deliberately bring up that topic in front of his mother & sister-in-law so that geet have no option other than to agree with his proposal of joining the Khurana's Constructions? I feel he did this.😉
Maan's strange behavior when he caught geet & then him being so chirpy later on, what was that?
Geet, Raya & Anaya had a great time together, the special mention by Anaya how Ayush & her make plans to make each-other fall😆.
I like the flirt b/w maan & geet😳

Maan is quite complex with all his mods swings. You can't understand him until he explains all himself...

Thank you! Glad you enjoyed it.
mayyo thumbnail

Originally posted by: dqno1

Happy Birthday Mari 🤗

Wish you every happiness always🥳

Maine double update gift kiya hai ab return gift ka intezaar hai 😆

Thank you so much! 🤗

Pehle main apna gift kholungi, enjoy karungi, dissect karungi uskay baad return gift milega 😆
mayyo thumbnail

Originally posted by: khwaishfan

Happy Birthday! Hope u had an fab day! Wishing u all the happiness and a superb year ahead! 🤗

Thank you so much for the lovely wishes! 🤗
893213 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mayyo

Thank you so much! 🤗

Pehle main apna gift kholungi, enjoy karungi, dissect karungi uskay baad return gift milega😆

😆 chalo ye bhi sahi hai 😆
after all ek saal aur badi hogayi ho toh der lagegi 🤣
mayyo thumbnail

Originally posted by: dqno1

😆 chalo ye bhi sahi hai 😆
after all ek saal aur badi hogayi ho toh der lagegi 🤣

I'm only sweet 16 😆