979861 thumbnail
I seldom wonder when and how such an affection was born
An ordinary day it was...when he had slipped and there he was lying at her feet
Was it the care in her voice r the smile on her face as she moved away frm him that had made the ordinary day special?
When had such affection spread its root?
Was it during the days when he secretly watched her while she remained unaware?
R the first tym he complimented her shirt rather than her?
R on the trip running away hand in hand from the jungle lest they would be eaten by animals?
R the moment when she had assured his mother would be alright?
At ranbirs marraige?
Or was it on their date?
Was it the magic of the simple kiss r the innocent confession?
I m still pondering how and when such an affectionwas born.
A simple college romance only that it did not reach its destination.
A heart wrenching separation it was...
Was that the moment when the affection was born?
The time moved and they came back after 7yrs gap
7 yrs gap ...and it brought lot of memories and changes
Everything seemed fresh and changed and new
"He has changed terribly",my mind cried out aloud.
"Even she isnt the same.",my heart whispered.
Only that i hadnt changed ,the affection for them hadnt changed .it seemed to have multiplied.Only that the heart craved for their previous avatars.
How did they change so much? Oh i so miss the old maan! He has changed drastically. I dont like it this way. Even amidst these cribbings the love for them increased with time
If only i knew how difficult it is to set the broken pieces of your heart and smile to the world as if nothing happened.

If only i knew what a vulnerable situation it is to see your beloved leave u in front of your eyes and still remain emotionless.
If only i knew how difficult yet necessary it is to move ahead and take control when every part of your existence cries out for what is left behind.
Then was it her fault?
Isnt it difficult to make choice between two most imp people f ur life?
Wouldnt i choose the one whom i owe my existence to?
If only i knew how it felt to know the reason u were reluctant to give a chance never existed
Even after all this realizations i seem to miss the old romance. The change doesnt allow the romance
But then i realize again doesnt all this change paves way to a better tommorrow.. two fierce lovers ...a lot of passion ...love and romance.
No aloofness no reluctance no vyan no jess nobody to stop them
Well i still cant pinpoint the incident r tym that made me attached to this story but but i must tell u how much i adore this story.
That is why time and again i come here to eat ur head

thank u fr writing such a beautiful story:)
Edited by ardentfitzcy - 11 years ago
KittuPratzz thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ardentfitzcy

I seldom wonder when and how such an affection was born

An ordinary day it was...when he had slipped and there he was lying at her feet
Was it the care in her voice r the smile on her face as she moved away frm him that had made the ordinary day special?
When had such affection spread its root?
Was it during the days when he secretly watched her while she remained unaware?
R the first tym he complimented her shirt rather than her?
R on the trip running away hand in hand from the jungle lest they would be eaten by animals?
R the moment when she had assured his mother would be alright?
At ranbirs marraige?
Or was it on their date?
Was it the magic of the simple kiss r the innocent confession?
I m still pondering how and when such an affectionwas born.
A simple college romance only that it did not reach its destination.
A heart wrenching separation it was...
Was that the moment when the affection was born?
The time moved and they came back after 7yrs gap
7 yrs gap ...and it brought lot of memories and changes
Everything seemed fresh and changed and new
"He has changed terribly",my mind cried out aloud.
"Even she isnt the same.",my heart whispered.
Only that i hadnt changed ,the affection for them hadnt changed .it seemed to have multiplied.Only that the heart craved for their previous avatars.
How did they change so much? Oh i so miss the old maan! He has changed drastically. I dont like it this way. Even amidst these cribbings the love for them increased with time
If only i knew how difficult it is to set the broken pieces of your heart and smile to the world as if nothing happened.

If only i knew what a vulnerable situation it is to see your beloved leave u in front of your eyes and still remain emotionless.
If only i knew how difficult yet necessary it is to move ahead and take control when every part of your existence cries out for what is left behind.
Then was it her fault?
Isnt it difficult to make choice between two most imp people f ur life?
Wouldnt i choose the one whom i owe my existence to?
If only i knew how it felt to know the reason u were reluctant to give a chance never existed
Even after all this realizations i seem to miss the old romance. The change doesnt allow the romance
But then i realize again doesnt all this change paves way to a better tommorrow.. two fierce lovers ...a lot of passion ...love and romance.
No aloofness no reluctance no vyan no jess nobody to stop them
Well i still cant pinpoint the incident r tym that made me attached to this story but but i must tell u how much i adore this story.
That is why time and again i come here to eat ur head

thank u fr writing such a beautiful story:)

😲 itna bada wala comment!! 😲 YOU beat ME!!! 😃😆

Hmm .. thoughtful thoughts!! 😛 and yeaa... i like your comment!!

i thought im the only one who writes long essays containing only rambles.. hehe but tehre is someone who do it but with CONTENT!! 😃
KittuPratzz thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: mayyo

I didn't know Hindi was hard for Kittu and I went on to use pure Urdu.

Apologies for confusing you, Kittu!

😛 well... i know HINDI... i can speak yaar..lol😆 Hyderabadi ppl konw hindi very well 😃

but few of the words.. it just goes out of my reach lol 😆

Urdu - yea but i love the sound of the words.. woh lafzz (*ignore spl mistakes mayoo...plz) i used to say to mom that i wanna learn Urdu.. my mom used to give me a look saying "u and Urdu.. Phew.. god bless that language " 😕 😲 😆😆 but my dad used to encourage me,,, so here i am watching urdu shows and learning it...

next time you can say urdu words..but let me know its meaning 😳

spvd thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
part 30
awesome dear...
excellent...
oh wow that Maan's company...
Geet is so shocked to see him...
and thats Jess?
seriously?
Maan has changed to this extent?
but this is getting all the more interesting...
would love to see Maan getting jealous seeing Geet with Vyan or someone else...
cont soon dear...
979861 thumbnail
Hello kittu! how r u?
I know the comment became too long . It wasnt supposed to be so..long . I thought zada bada nhi hai now that u pointed i realized ki kuch zada hi bada tha. It always happens with me .i start writing and then keep writing:D:p
by the way did u just call ur comments rambles r something no ways kittu ji i love reading all f them . Its my fav. Past time. And who calls those beautiful quotes just rambles it always leaves us enriching our knowledge. And other times when you are all in praise of fawad ...i like reading those as well fr i am myself a fawad fan.
While we r talking about fawad i remember mayyo mentioning that we can demand scenes and she ll include them well if u dont mind seeing ur love for vyan i.e fawad i'll ask her to bring someone named kittu r kitts who ll be working with maan . Okay we can call her katrina and our vyan who ll start liking her will give her a short name kitts r kittu ..you know ur vyan calling you bilkul pyaar se kittu darling:D:D:p
maza aayega .mayyo if u r reading this plzz. Include this one. That way we ll have double romance in the office. If it is too early to remove vyan frm maan geet story then no problem we will wait but do introduce her. It will be fun after all kittu is learning urdu and all and we can have vyan teaching kittu urdu ekdum direct contact kyun kittu.
After all this is said i hope kittu u didnt mind anything nothing said above is intented to hurt anybody.
It seems u r too popular nowadays making special appearances in the story TL.
Poor me i am still in the first thread f TL .started reading again frm yesterday. Imagine i am in 1st chapter and the story is now on verge of completing its 100th ch.
See i again started my bakar bakar. Bye kittu see u again. Take care.:):D
Edited by ardentfitzcy - 11 years ago
mayyo thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 14th Anniversary Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: KittuPratzz

<div>

😛well... i know HINDI... i can speak yaar..lol😆Hyderabadi ppl konw hindi very well😃

but few of the words.. it just goes out of my reach lol😆

Urdu - yeabut i love the sound of the words.. woh lafzz (*ignore spl mistakes mayoo...plz) i used to say to mom that i wanna learn Urdu.. my mom used to give me a look saying "u and Urdu.. Phew.. god bless that language "😆but my dad used to encourage me,,, so here i am watching urdu shows and learning it...

next time you can say urdu words..but let me know its meaning😳

A few words going over the head is legit. 😃

I'll be more careful next time when I use Urdu. 😃
mayyo thumbnail

Originally posted by: dqno1

thap thap thap 😃

So soon? 😲
893213 thumbnail

soon kaha hai?

after one month .. thoda toh maang sakte hai na?

pweej 😃
mayyo thumbnail
@Nivedita: Idea achha hai Katrina to Kittu. 😆 Let me note it down so I'll see if I can fit it.
mayyo thumbnail

Originally posted by: dqno1

soon kaha hai?

after one month .. thoda toh maang sakte hai na?

pweej 😃

Oh definitely maang sakte ho! 😃

Right now, I am proofreading the next chapter to keep it ready for updating. 😃