mandymore thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
awww wahiii u dedicated dis 2 us...muaaahhh

awsome prt...msk bcome detective 4 his angel...
AvNeil123 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: mandymore

awww wahiii u dedicated dis 2 us...muaaahhh

awsome prt...msk bcome detective 4 his angel...

thanks poo 🤗
AvNeil123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: freya123

superb part

update soon

thank u 😊
AvNeil123 thumbnail

thank u 😊
AvNeil123 thumbnail

uploading now
AvNeil123 thumbnail

Part 4

Maan had decided that he had to do something about this unknown feeling he has for this girl, he did not even know her name or anything else about her. Something had to be done and only Raj can help him.

Maan (self talk): only Raj can help me now, she was at his wedding so he must know her or even Priya, she may be knowing her, they could be friends.

Anwesha who was walking past Maan's room happened to hear Maan mumbling to himself and was quite surprised as this was not Maan Singh Khurana, something has definitely happened to him. She knocked at his room door.

Anwesha: bhai..

Maan: haan Annie, kuch kaan tha?

Anwesha: no bhai, I just wanted to make sure you are okay, I heard you mumbling to yourself, is there something on your mind?

Maan (thinking): Maan mend your ways, everyone's thinking you've lost the plot..

Maan: no Annie, I'm good, I was just thinking about this meeting

Anwesha not feeling contended with his answer, but decided to keep quiet and left from his room. Maan got ready and left to see Raj.

At Raj and Priya's house:

Raj: Maan how are you? Aint seen you in a long time

Maan: yeah how would you remember your friends now?

Raj (speechless): ab umm, u know I was about to call you..

Maan: yeah yeah.. save it dude, cuz I aint gonna fall for it.

Raj and Maan have a quick chat and catch up on things they have missed out on, all the while Maan was thinking how should he bring the topic up, the real reason why he came to meet Raj.

Raj: Priya come down and see who is here..

Priya came down and greeted Maan. She left to the kitchen to prepare snacks for everyone. Here Maan was thinking how he should bring up this topic.

Maan: Raj, did you know everyone who attended your wedding?

Raj was not expecting this from Maan, but did express this feeling and answered Maan's question.

Raj: well I knew most of the people that came from my side and a few who came from Priya's side. But why are you asking this question?

This was what Maan feared, now how is he meant to cover up. He took a deep breath and thought to himself.

Maan (thinking): Maan you have to do this, this girl has occupied your mind, your heart..you can't think straight. Just go for it, it'll be over before you know it.

Maan said the following statement is literally five seconds.

Maan: there was this girl at your wedding, and I saw her there and now I can't stop thinking about her, I see her everywhere and I want to know more about her, will you help me?

He took a deep breath after he completed. He look towards Raj who was staring at him with his mouth open wide, it looked like Raj did not understand a single word Maan said.

Maan (thinking): Raj please say you understood what I said, I don't want to repeat myself.

Here Maan was busy thinking to himself, that he did not see Raj's facial expression changing from a shocked/surprised one to a happy/smiley one. And what happened next was that Maan suffered a little shock as Raj literally jumped on him, hugging him.

Raj (shocked and happy): WHAT..!!!! The Great Maan Singh Khurana is asking about a girl..!!!!

Priya came in to the hall hearing Raj scream, and was surprised seeing him literally jumping around Maan like a 5 year old.

Raj: Priya did you hear that?

Priya (confused): what happened? Why are you acting like this Yash?

Raj: Priya, Maan has just asked me about a girl.. A GIRL Priya..!!!! A girl..!!!!!

Maan felt like strangling Raj to death, but the guy just recently got married and he decided to leave Raj alone and hear all this because he could not really do anything to his best buddy.

Maan: listen Raj..

Raj: noo, I wish I could capture this moment, hang on let me just grab my phone and record all this..

Maan (self talk): Oh my god, where have I trapped myself.. but right now Raj is the only person who can help me.

Maan: Raj listen to me now otherwise I'm off.. (Maan starts to exit slowly, knowing that Raj will definitely stop this childish act).

Raj: okay Maan stop, i'll help you out..promise

Maan smirks and turns around to face Raj and Priya, after telling them his problem which he has been facing since their marriage.. Raj was on top of the world and Priyacould not be happier. She rushed off to her room and grabbed their wedding dvd and rushed back to the hall where the two men were waiting impatiently.

Priya: okay Maan, just point out to us which girl, there were many girls at the wedding, I can't remember who was wearing what.. Priya lave to the kitchen to prepare some snacks for them.

Maan felt a little embarrassed because he describe what that 'girl' was wearing at Raj and priya's wedding, which was totally not Maan, he did not even look at a girl, let alone remember what she was wearing. Raj and Maan turned their attention to the tv screen, and Maan watched it with full concentration as he did not want to miss seeing that 'girl'.

Maan: there she is, look there..

Raj: which one dude, there's so many girls.

Maan: Raj are you blind, she's right there you idiot in wearing that pink suit.

Raj: ohh that's Geet... (surprised) ek minute... tumhe Geet se pyaar ho gaya Maan?

Maan (dreamily): Geet, her name is as beautiful as her.

Raj: kya?

Maan (changing the subject): umm nothing

Raj: Maan, that's Geet, Priya's best friend.

Raj turns to see Maan dazed once again so he decides to help Priya who was coming towards them with a tray full of snacks and coffee.

Raj: Priya you won't believe this but Maan has fallen in love.

Priya: oh really, who is that lucky girl?

Maan feeling a little odd, as he did not know how to react, he never felt like this before.. so he decided to remain quiet and hear more about Get from Priya.

Raj: your gonna be surprised..

Priya: really jaldi batao Raj

Raj: hahaha aur koi nahi, balki tumhari best friend Geet se.. Maan loves Geet..!!!

Maan loved hearing their names together.. Maan Geet.. it sounded so heavenly to him, it made his heart beats faster and a smile formed on his lips.

Raj: Priya tumne suna, my best buddy has fallen in love with your best friend, aint that amazing..

Priya stood there a little surprised, she did not know how to react, on one hand she was happy but on the other hand there was hesitation. Raj noticed this and..

Raj: Priya, what happened? You are not happy with this news?

Priya turned to look at Maan, who was waiting for her to say something, it was clearly written on his face, she can see the love in his eyes for Geet, but she could not hide this from him, Maan had the right to know about this.

Maybe Geet this way Geet will finally get her happiness, she deserves it. And as much Raj has told her about Maan, she knew there could be no-one better than Maan for Geet. But what if knowing Geet's truth, Maan or his family does not accept her. Whatever happened to Geet was not her fault, it could happen to any girl, but Geet deserves a chance to receive the happiness that each and every single desires.

Priya (hesitantly): Maan there is something you should know about Geet.

Maan stood up straight away and Raj looked worriedly at Priya, their happy moment just suddenly turned into tension filled atmosphere.

Precap: The mystery behind Geet to be finally revealed.

I want at least a minimum of 70 likes before I update the next one please. 😊

Edited by MaanGeet_GurTi - 12 years ago
shalini28 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Wahu why u torture us so much??? U just left it at cliff hanger😡
as usual lovely update.
😛
AvNeil123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: shalini28