AWSOME UPDATE
NO MAANEET 😔
dazzlingdivz thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

It'tefaaqiana Ishq

Part 7

Do you know who is she...dadi asked him patting his back in a soothing way when he absent mindedly answered lost in her...yess I know...he said loudly making dadi sigh in relief

She is an angel who descended down the heaven just for me, just for your grandson, for her Maan...he said under his breath...lost in her angelic beauty...

Did you decorated the left hall, and the mid stairs...Maan was yelling on the other servant got under his hold, poor soul was becoming a victim of the merciless boss's restless heart for not seeing his angel, his love since an hour now...

But sir you said to first go and decor the main hall and mandap area...confused soul wasn't able to think what to do the time he was decorating the other hall he asked to decor main hall and now when he's doing that he again started shouting on the me...

You arguing with me...he said making the servant shiver

nn...nnooo si...sir...servant chocked his breath

better you don't...he said plastering his ego on his mistake...while the servant could just node to his antics

Now go and i want everything done in no more than an hour get it...now go...he screamed in utter frustration making the innocent servant sweat searching where was he wrong...

Maan turned and bit his tongue and innocently held Geet at mistake...now if I won't see her for an HOUR this is to happen na what have I done in it...and chuckles a little...ahh what have you done to me angel...yeh ladki pakka mujhe pagal kar k hi chodegi, hitting his head he starts walking again making faces again remembering the past hell of 1 hour went on him pouting

howww don't you know how long an hour is, 60 mins, 3600 seconds, 216000 milli seconds, shall i count more...he wasn't able to get a single glimpse of his ever busy and over occupied mishty, aoww the poor baby busy scolding his under his own breath angel to be such a naive and innocent creature to work like this for a jerk's wedding, opps this jerk was no other than, his own brother if i forgot to mention, the little annoyed baby...oopss again a mistake baby and Maan singh khurana...the angry young Maan continuously cursing his own brother to make her work like this...

Lost in his own cursing and complaining program he again bumped in someone making all the streamers and floral come down rumbling on floor

what the hell...he roared like a hurt puppy...yaar shaadi aaj hai kal nahi so why can't you all manage...but his words came to a sudden stop seeing the cutest pouting angel looking with those adorable puppy cloudy eyes at him...what have i done...she complained cutely

no wo actually i was lost...he funbled praying those cutie droplets lingering on her thick lashes not to fall but to his utter dismay she came to her sherni awatar and marched angrily to him

what...

YOU were lost, that's why YOU dint saw me coming, that why YOU bumped in me, that's why YOU spilled everything out, that's why YOU WERE SCREAMING ON ME...she said towering on him while he could just simply node looking at her now angry eyes fumbling each step back and finally bumped in the wall and bang she was nowhere to stop

YOU...YOU actually screamed on me for no reason, for no mistake of mine, you shouted on me, oyee hello if he is your brother mind it you Mr. Maan Singh Khurana he is my...she points her finger towards him...my best friend..

He holds her finger and points it towards her smiling slyly...and whispered huskily...my best friend...

She bit her tongue registering her mistake but not ready to admit she again said in attitude...haan to...my bf...

Bf...his mouth fell right open

haan BF...best friend...she said calmly lost not at all thinking about the proximity between two while Maan left a sigh breath

ohh best friend...he said and registered their position her lying on his calming while he pinned to the wall with her body plastered on his in each seducing and assaulting way possible her one hand kept calmly on his shoulder while her other hand's finger pocking his abs, her legs entwined perfectly with his and her cute angry face just a mere distance gap from his

he looked around and sighed looking at the empty hall but he defiantly knew this was not the right space at all but his stars were neither on his side nor giving away any possible chance to tease him

ooyeee hello am talking to you and you looking here and there...she held his chin in her palm and made her look and her face he looked back to her and gulped hard one her angry glares were enough to kill and on top of that her nearness was enough to create a havoc...

He made a puppy face and pouted cutely and said sweetly...sorry...

Making her face glow in a new glitter and gave a winning smile looking at him saying sorry

that's like a good baby...she said and gave a full dimple smile to him...

Wo...he stuttered looking at her
and that's when it hit her...and she looked at their position in horror, her eyes grew bigger enough to pop out anytime, she looked at him and then the surrounding back to him and then there position

she bit her tongue feeling embraced of her act a little blushing a little shy she looked back to him making cute sorry faces and started moving away, breaking the eye contact not willing to make her twinkling joyful eyes visible to him

her blushing shy face gave him an unknown strength and he did an extremely weird thing unknown to his own senses...
He slides his hands round her slender waist, entwining the fingers of both hands and pulling her carnally towards himself plastering her petite body structure tight with his well toned abs

her eyes grew bigger and her mouth fell right open making a big O to his all of a sudden mood drift to a feared Man to naughty Maan

still in a process of making her mind register his antics she was lost in the thoughts when he nuzzled his nose near her earlobe biting seductively and whispered...if you promise to give me this smile every time...he kissed the area to sooth the slight redness...am ready to lose always...he kissed her cheeks and she closed her eyes in the new surge of emotions filling her heart, with the damp butterflies flying in her stomach and the somersault of expectation cursing her nerves

he came to her other cheek and smiled widely seeing her closed eyes...you beautiful

His single word was enough make her lose her sanity and she closed her eyes surrendering her defeat to him when a sudden giggling made them come out of their dreamland making them fear to the next possible accusation

he sensed the tensed lines on her forehead and immediately held her wrist tight into his fist and dragged her soundlessly to a far dark corner hiding behind the pillar closing her mouth keeping his hand on her supple lips while her closed eyes were evident of the fear she was having inside her

he came to her forehead and kissed a deep soundable kiss calming her down and said...no one can say you anything until your Maan's alive...his words brought her smile back and she fluttered open her eyes to look at his chiseled face smiling in a soothing way to her...

he looked outside at while she was lost in him drowned in his care but searching something, answer of the question unknown to her own self

the girls were gone and he took a breath looking back to her and smiled saying...they gone

that was enough to make her come back to her senses and she looked away, he gave away her space and she started moving away fiddling with her dupatta when he came from behind and pecked her cheeks...you look more beautiful while blushing...and kissed the other...and that to for me...he winked and ran away

while she held her cheek in shock, excitement, confusion, thrilled, weirdly...and saw his retrieving figure and muttered under her breath...besharam...and shook her head hitting her forehead...chaddoo inka kuch ni hona...and moved ahead

Precap: confession 😳 !!

It'tefaqiana Ishq on blog

howww mele comments and likes kahan gaye 😭😭 ...chuha khaa gaya kya 😡

so now give me my comments and like

will be waiting

AND WHO ALL WANT PMz PLEASE SEND ME BUDDY REQUEST

I'LL NOT BE ABLE TO PM OTHERWISE

❤️Divzi sighing off

Edited by dazzlingdivz - 13 years ago
maaneet0887 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
aww i so much liked when maan was feeling restless for our angel geet...and she's in her sherni avatar & said tried to subdue Mr.MSK...😉aww...i so much liked when he said sorry making cute puppy face...😃awesome update divzi...u rock...and continue soon dear...😊😃👏and the precap is too good..ab kab confession hai...shaadi ke baad ya shaadi se pehle...am confused😕👍🏼
Edited by geetsrir.maan - 13 years ago
-BlushaLicious- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
Loved The Update !! 😳

Loved Maaneet Parts 😳
Remya_Pillai thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
omg!that was so beautiful..
servant has to face maan's anger for 1 hr...
Loved the sherni geet and naughty maan...