16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
great update dear
loved it
cont soon

-Araina- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Do one thing kiddo di. Kick me. No please kick me!! 😵How can I have not read any of the updates in this thread? I mean shame on me... I feel so bad and now don't say I shouldn't. I have been very lazy and now my LT was broken so I spent over 2 hours reading it from cell. 😳

About the FF now, the part's were all soo great! The love is really strong between them and hayye, the moments. 😳 Oh, don't mind but I skipped some of the scenes. 😛 Reasons you know why. Hehe. The Spanish night was rocking. Really I enjoyed reading it. Song is fab too. Haha I was giving my shot at translating the spanish with what I learned at school. Surprised I could understand it 😆

Break and wow, Geet first angry and then at KM, all quite. Akhir ho kyu nai... it's KM. Brings back many things.. scary part was the vase and the way the voice kept coming back to her.. the kids voice. You're right. I don't remember anything about when I was 5 or 6. I still have those best friends I did when I was sweetu's age but I don't remember how I met them. We talk less now so I can somewhat relate to the Geet here but yea, only good thing would be that I didn't have MK and still dont 😛

So I hope the past is on it's way to come out... Why was Daadi much shocked hearing her dad died? Was it just out of concern or double meaning?

The girls were worse than those ladies! 😡 Like seriously!! But they brought out the different side of Maan. One good thing. The way he explained her importance to her was lovable.

Almost forgot to mention. The ice cream part. So subtle and sweet <3 Yea, again, I skipped reading the actions but I am interpreting what happened 😛

So back to college now... Poor Geet... Oh, when is she going to reply to Maan's proposal? Everyone knows about them now, not that it wasn't obvious before 😳

Loved the way Daadi questioned him about Geet and Sweeto. The 6-6 gym thing was great and her snide comments too on how goes to gym after lunch 🤣 Breakfast comment too after ice cream night.

And aww! Maan is such a sweat heart. He took her to London Bridge 😳 And then the scenes that followed were greatly written. Completely enjoyed reading. Oh the way you ended the part was fab.

Still I'm so eager to know how they will react when they find out their past... I know it'll be a long time and willing to wait. But can't help but wonder on how it'll happen and the effect of it and everything...

Continue whenever possible <3 Talk to you soon. And hope you didn't fall asleep after reading this big of a comment 😳 Love you kiddo di.

Ps: Next time you don't see the red mark, spam my inbox here or anything on FB? It'll give the notification on my cell and I won't forget. Still can't believe I hadn't read the last 7 or so parts...
-Araina- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Damn! I wrote that big of a comment? 😲 And now looking at the time in my cell and it was like 35 minutes or more.. 😲 I say you deserve it after the no comments at all from me in this thread <3
crazydream thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Wow... A beautiful update
Fabulous

Geet sach me crazy hai. She began to have insecurities.
N on top of that uff, her gussa.
Maan was so scared seeing her like that.

How sweetly he removed her doubts n made her
Undrstand dat she is more than anything else for
Him.

New year celeb was so gud.
They had fun so much. N then fire works.
They had soul searing kiss.

Continue soon. Will be waiting.
Luved it.

angel_smily thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

awesome update

luvd it

thanks for the pm

shristi1 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Amazing update.
Loved the pagalpanti part.
Continue soon.
kawaii_geet thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: ..first.rain..

Do one thing kiddo di. Kick me. No please kick me!! 😵How can I have not read any of the updates in this thread? I mean shame on me... I feel so bad and now don't say I shouldn't. I have been very lazy and now my LT was broken so I spent over 2 hours reading it from cell. 😳

About the FF now, the part's were all soo great! The love is really strong between them and hayye, the moments. 😳 Oh, don't mind but I skipped some of the scenes. 😛 Reasons you know why. Hehe. The Spanish night was rocking. Really I enjoyed reading it. Song is fab too. Haha I was giving my shot at translating the spanish with what I learned at school. Surprised I could understand it 😆

Break and wow, Geet first angry and then at KM, all quite. Akhir ho kyu nai... it's KM. Brings back many things.. scary part was the vase and the way the voice kept coming back to her.. the kids voice. You're right. I don't remember anything about when I was 5 or 6. I still have those best friends I did when I was sweetu's age but I don't remember how I met them. We talk less now so I can somewhat relate to the Geet here but yea, only good thing would be that I didn't have MK and still dont 😛

So I hope the past is on it's way to come out... Why was Daadi much shocked hearing her dad died? Was it just out of concern or double meaning?

The girls were worse than those ladies! 😡 Like seriously!! But they brought out the different side of Maan. One good thing. The way he explained her importance to her was lovable.

Almost forgot to mention. The ice cream part. So subtle and sweet <3 Yea, again, I skipped reading the actions but I am interpreting what happened 😛

So back to college now... Poor Geet... Oh, when is she going to reply to Maan's proposal? Everyone knows about them now, not that it wasn't obvious before 😳

Loved the way Daadi questioned him about Geet and Sweeto. The 6-6 gym thing was great and her snide comments too on how goes to gym after lunch 🤣 Breakfast comment too after ice cream night.

And aww! Maan is such a sweat heart. He took her to London Bridge 😳 And then the scenes that followed were greatly written. Completely enjoyed reading. Oh the way you ended the part was fab.

Still I'm so eager to know how they will react when they find out their past... I know it'll be a long time and willing to wait. But can't help but wonder on how it'll happen and the effect of it and everything...

Continue whenever possible <3 Talk to you soon. And hope you didn't fall asleep after reading this big of a comment 😳 Love you kiddo di.

Ps: Next time you don't see the red mark, spam my inbox here or anything on FB? It'll give the notification on my cell and I won't forget. Still can't believe I hadn't read the last 7 or so parts...

1st of all...itna lonnnggg comment...
I LOVE U SOOO MUCH MY BACHAAA... ummaahhh🤗

2nd...u missed soo many partss grrr😡😡

but over all am so happy tht u made it😆
trust me this is the longest update and urs is the longest comment ever on FT!!!!
thnxx for that!😳

and yeah me super happy u liked them all...and abt the scenes...u can read them as of now..
if i post n e thing really ahem in future updates..i'll mention a special REFRAIN FROM READING to all my bachas here...😃😈

and spanish..please teach me..after japanese and french...mujhe spanish ka chaska chada hain...😃

and yeah whtever u said is ryt bacha...u dun remember every single details of ur childhood..and if u r not in touch with them regularly u tend to forget them/..this is basic human nature and since i hve traveled place to place due to dad's job i know how it is!! but ppl r more like "this is out of human nature"
but i think its not!!!! THIS IS HUMAN NATURE YAAR!!!

and yeah truth will be out ..slowly though..PICTURE TO ABHI BAAKI HAI MERE DOST!!!😉

ok done..nxt time u dun comment or read or i dun see tht DISTINCT color in my LIKE list..am gonna text u spam ur inbox...FB wall..and eat ur head!! ME VERY GUD AT THAT BACHA!!!😈

pheww replied...
hows school going? and how r u and monal??? and mom dad?

spvd thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
part 74
nice part dear...
OMG Geet's gussa Maan ki gussa ki tarah khatarnaak hai...
poor baby...
but nice surprise Maan gave her...
lovely moments...
cont soon dear...