Originally posted by: maangeetcrazy

ABII
EWWW WHAT ARE YOU SAYING
mujhe sharam aa rahi hai stop it LMFAO🤣🤣🤣

hahahahaha

i thought u read through our conversation

she had said some other stuff. . . ur saying ewww to this...🤣

don't worry jaani u will get used too it...just let a little loose . . . and u will find urself in another world 😉🤣
..shreyaa.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

do u mean baraad? if not what does barbaas mean 🤣

abi and sanz!! it was them...u know i luv you jaan the most...i had a weak moment 🤣

nahiii!!!!! don't say never...my heart is breaking 🥺🤣

LMFAOO[=)) opps i meant BARBAAD zee not baraad🤣
chal phutt.. i know everything😭 poor me😒🤣

damn with u i always mess up a letter...god damn it this time i forget a b 🤣

i don't even know what baraad means...🤣

i am drunk my english sucks right now !!🤣

nahi!!! meri puri baat toh sunno!!!

i luv you!!! u were my first dostana...and nobody can forget their first 😳

i was drunk!!! please forgive me 😭 pleeze 🤣

Baraad hmm even i dont know what it means
actually wait baraad can mean u know the groom's side people in wedding lmfao🤣
lol..chal..maaf kiya😆 i know my zee😳
lol BRB i have to go for dinner😆
Mrs.ZSK thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Baraad hmm even i dont know what it means
actually wait baraad can mean u know the groom's side people in wedding lmfao🤣
lol..chal..maaf kiya😆 i know my zee😳
lol BRB i have to go for dinner😆

oh yeah i knew that 😆. . . it sounded familiar but i couldn't remember what it meant.

BAraad agayi baraad agayi 😆...now i remember.

hayyyeee i will be waiting for u 😉🤣

acha don't take too long okay 😳🤣
Edited by zeynab111 - 13 years ago
..shreyaa.. thumbnail
Im back zee
Lol sorry took long coz dad was using the comp n uff my back hurts :(
Mrs.ZSK thumbnail
its okay . . . i can't stay for much longer...have to sleep as i have a stinken doctor's appoint tomorrow 🤢

funny isn't it...i want to become a doctor but i don't want to go to a doctor😆
..shreyaa.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: zeynab111

its okay . . . i can't stay for much longer...have to sleep as i have a stinken doctor's appoint tomorrow🤢

funny isn't it...i want to become a doctor but i don't want to go to a doctor😆

Aww for what? Lmfao we r the same zee haha even i want to become doctors but dont like going to them haha
Mrs.ZSK thumbnail
okay me have to go now jaani!
so happy i got to talk to u tonight.
hopefully will c ya tomorrow night as well.
luv ya loadss!!!
muahhh!!!

and good luck on ur presentation!
Ace that baby for me!
Mrs.ZSK thumbnail

Aww for what? Lmfao we r the same zee haha even i want to become doctors but dont like going to them haha

check up

i hate going for checkup. . . cuz they make u so uncomfortable with the things they do.

my mom is forcing me.🤢
..shreyaa.. thumbnail
Aww poor u haha i havent seen doctors from like almost 4 years rofl