khwaishfan thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 9
Hi thanks 4 da pm n sad n painful OS! Poor Geet! Well written! Sorry 4 late likes n comments!
iMadz thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: shrutizlyf

Okay, So I was in this weird, sad, dark mood and this is the result ! I hope you all like it, at least and...just...Accept ! Ohh...And the song, just listen it and you will LOVE it ! 😳

Sorry for any mistakes ! I did it in very short time, sadly and weirdly ! 😕

:

maddy i really don't know why were u in this mood that made u write the story but true to my word...it was the best...i love your every work...and this was my 2nd best...
PS-my best was "a promise well kept"

Aw...Thank you so much sweetie ! 🤗

iMadz thumbnail

Originally posted by: zaqxsw

This has been just too good...
I loved it soo much...
It was actually beautiful...
Maddy it was a sad one but nevertheless since Maaneet were together I wont say much to u...
Its indeed so difficult to live without someone u love...
Great work..
Thanks for the pm and my apologies for late comment...
Please write more soon..
Love
Sakshi

Thank you so much dear, it matters to me!

And you know what? This is my fav...Lately I think this one is the best I wrote! 😉 Coz I am so obsessed with sad endings na? 😉

sukklover thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

...😊

4 keep pming me...😃
4 late commet...
keep it up this dear..👏👏
ur all updates r & ...😳...
each n every update of urs...⭐️
really ...dear👏👏
lots of 4 u sweety...
after one week ...
...😃
lov,❤️
Tama
P.S.: plz don't copy paste my comments...i only made it 4 my frndz...if anyone do it again as i saw many of my comments r copied i'll report it...u guys plz make comment urself...u can use my componets indevisual...but donn't coppied it whole as my post...😡
P.S.S.: Plz guys also comment on my stuff...i tried to post comment in everyones...but my most of buddies didn't comment...if u not liked tell also...plz guys...😲😕.
iMadz thumbnail

Thank you! 😊
Tyro thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
seems like i have also become cold hearted...😆

coz i did not cry...in fact i was happy at the end...

they both belong together...n they reside in each other's arms...

loved it...

thnx for PM..
iMadz thumbnail

Originally posted by: jyoti_l

seems like i have also become cold hearted...😆

coz i did not cry...in fact i was happy at the end...

they both belong together...n they reside in each other's arms...

loved it...

thnx for PM..

Thank you...Finally, Mere Saath Saath Tum Bhi...😆
Tyro thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: maanddy

Thank you...Finally, Mere Saath Saath Tum Bhi...😆

aur nahi to kya...

after reading such stories...these side effects were bound to happen...😆
iMadz thumbnail