jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Arwenish

so now on whom Barry Piya ll put blame for this Demon Dev Geet Nainatra saga...🤔

what is the GCMs reaction on FB... did the dalofy any ghass to the Demon Dev and Geet scene... or going gaga over Maan Geet scene and celebrating his B'day...

I think GCMs hv become immune to the whole Devar-Bhabhi love too and r praising the episode because its the question of show ka survival now 😆..Barry Piya might say he was not well today and so he dint write aaj ka episode ..his same copy-pasted reply 😆😆
@Khush:I know re 😆..but see the whole divorce only leads to Geet talking about Devini rishta na because she initiated the divorce plan and thats why I hv an issue because now Geet will b cupid for Devini because she got Dev-NT divorced successfully
49erFan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
@kHush...finger CON kar rahe ho kya! 😆
Meetu_Anu thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Hum bolega tho bolo ge ke bol ta hai 😆 ... I think i did a good thing by not watching geet today 😊 😆 ...just read the written update ... we equest for maaneet and what we get Deveet and DevIni 🤢 we asked for Geet to give Maan space but what are the creatives showing Geet becoming an IDEAL SISTER-IN-LAW 🤢 i'm really sorry guys But when i read this UTTER NO-SENSE DEVEET AND DEVINI all the negativity that i had piled up today just blew up.. And all i could do was 😡 🥱 I just came to vent out my thoughts ... 😊 ... A woman talking and helping her own rapist to get along with her so called sister is the last thing i could read and think today 🤢 what a utter disgrace... Glad i missed the scene today ... Extremely sorry guys if i sounded negative but i have nothing better to write today 😊 ... See ya friends 😊 happy discussion everyone 😊
jyoti06 thumbnail
@Shonuu:Geet will explain to MSK that earlier u did divine CON with me and now u need to do sinful CON with me to prove that u can do it 😆😆😆
@Bru:NT might not come back now unless CVs decide to go for RC track post revamp and so bring in NT in the picture to kill Maaneet 😎
@Shali:But if Geet just wanted to kill the fly then she should not hv bothered what happens to Dev ka life later na 😕 ;why she needs to b the cupid for Devini here ??😕..that means she wanted Dev-NT divorce to fix up Devini as well na ?😕
shonuu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
@Khushboo ,, ungli ungli pe likha ha ... next khud hi samajh loh 🤣🤣🤣🤣

guys Happy Eid to all who are going to celebrate it tomorrow .. 🤗

i am off now ,, GN all

jyoti06 thumbnail
@Anu:Ok something to make u positive 😳..watch the last two parts ..Maaneet coffee scenes were very cute and also the Mumbai going precap is interesting 😉😳...all that will make u positive 😆😳
-Deepzz- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

They have beautiful smiles, noses , bodies ☺️☺️☺️☺️
Nazar na lage

esquire1 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
@Khush...FINGER CON!!!!! i noticied it yesterday but i thought maybe im seeing stuff.or something.
jyoti06 thumbnail
Maaneet knows either Finger CON or Divine CON 😛😆
I hope in Mumbai we get to see the third type of CON ☺️😆
Waise at the moment Mumbai is flooded 😛...so is there any hope of rain sequence here with Maaneet getting stuck up in heavy rains somewhere 😳
Because there must b some reason why CVs hv selected Mumbai and not any other place na😈
Soapoperasrfun thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Me too going now guys... Happy Eid to everyone who is celebrating it.

Mein roz shaam ko aati hu den mein... (US EST time). Toh sab aajaana.