Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Sep 2025 EDT
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 3rd Sep '25
LIFE IN JAIL 3.9
ABHEERA IN JAIL 2.9
What’s the upcoming track??
Gen 5 - Posted on Saas Bahu Official Page
Finally a beauty queen who is star material!!
New Entry : Manit Joura
Abhira & Geetanjali
A Missed Opportunity
Deepika LVMH jury member
Shilpa Shetty's Bandra Restaurant Shuts Down
Faridoon Giving Advice to Salman
War 2 Set To Finish As The Lowest YRF Spy Grosser Domestically
Did Trump Just Remove ALL SANCTIONS on India ? (Doubtful news)
Baaghi 4 - Reviews And Box Office
Mihir - The d*uchebag
Thank you so much for your kind words!Originally posted by: itzangell
HAWT......... is my first expression... scintillating passion .😳😳😳😳😳.. oodles of love for the nite.... makes ur OS ... awesome......... way to go ... keep up the good work....... 👏👏👏
👏
Jag tackar sa mycket!Indeed you deserve phulon ki barsaat dear, this was awesome, so beautifully described, I had a clear picture in ma mind😳
And Im not a writer so didnt see the faults, but there is always scope for betterments I believe, but cant point out😆
The attempt was great, keep it up dear;)
Viji, you make wonderful post on GF and for you taking the time to read and comment my OS means a lot to me. Thank you so much! 🤗 And I will try to send you a pm the next time too. When ever that will be. 😕Wow that was one excellent, sensuous piece of writing.....Kudos to you, for your first Brilliantly written OS.....👏 🤗
Thanks for the PM yaar....aage se bhi do PM me 😊
Maaneet are tagged the Most Passionate onscreen couple on Screen yet, what we have now is nothing less than a 7th grade Romance...I know on Indian TV...Its impossible to showcase things to this level, but yet there is no harm in the initial buildup.....i wonder why that too is impossible for them to show...when there have been innumerable such moments in the past mainly before their marriage....and now when after Marriage the scenario is supposed to change, wonder why the CV's are making MAANEET look like Kids😡
Thank you, thank you and thank you! 🤗 Happy that I made you blush. 😆Originally posted by: Dreamy_Mystique
wow..........i am blushing profusely😳😳😳😳😳😳
u deserve a phoolon ki barsaat.........
simply awesome
Yup, it really is my first OS and I can't believe the response I'm getting!Originally posted by: kunataanya
wow!!! i can't believe this is ur first OS... it's really really good... 👏 and super hot!! ☺️
Originally posted by: rahmona_pakswe
Jag tackar sa mycket! 😳
Thanks for reading and commenting my OS! 🤗Yes there's always room for improvement I believe that too.