Blueberry_07 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
And seriously, why the heck is he sleeping on the sofa?? It's not like as though anything will happen if you sleep on the same bed?? 🤣🤣🤣 Both of them are sounding so immature now! Geet for being so naive, believing a soap of all things..n Maan for behaving like that...n to think that they are married...sheesh! 🤣🤣🤣...It makes me wonder, why did this two even marry?? If they can't even communicate on simple things as such....then why are they in a relationship?? 🤣
Just to have moon talks, make promises and do heroic acts?? 🤣🤣🤣
Just stating an opinion..not bashing the show or anything haan...🤣🤣
I just can't digest their behaviours, Maan esp..😆😆😆 Inconsistency at it's best!
Taiyo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Why didn't they show him booking a flight out of the country on a business trip?

Maansa: Don't eye mine ... Thank You Pooja 🤗
AnjanaYYZ thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Just a thought from the Single Girl - Do all couples not have communication problems? Gaffs n Gaps? Does that mean that they are not in love? Or that there in no Vishawas n Bharosa? Because all married peeps promote to me about the sanctity of marriage and baby carriage😆 Is communication not separate and apart from faith and trust? You have fight with partner, do u jump to conclusion that they don't love u? or that they are sleeping with the neighbour? Don't married peeps go lick their wounds, cool off, and try to work things out? Makes me glad I am single😃
spshastr thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Shradha 👏 even i thot her jmping to conclusion there was wrong..🤢 and those words hurt him.. I am not judging both of them
Geet was always impulsive and childish and msk always the angry young man..
All Why dont we wait and watch picture abhui baaki hai😆
shinus thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
@ Jyo,.,,,

Even I was thinking the same about the serial she was watching.... I guess this happens after the marriage,,, Before marriage everyone will watch star one and After the Marriage Star Plus... 😆 Few Execption are there,,,,

Also we may see dadi shows signs of Saas after watching that show😕
-pixie- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Ok I loved the scene where she caresses his ear...that was 😍
maansa thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shinus

Frankly I am enjoying BD.... Its better to see BD than that Nes- NEb scenes... Thank god they are just showing very few of them

@bold....good one 🤣🤣🤣

spshastr thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Anj the does he/she love or not comes up.. its not abnormal.. we are humans.. and here i thot geet is justified to an extent and so is msk..
THe tele serial was OTT..
-pixie- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: AnjanaYYZ

Just a thought from the Single Girl - Do all couples not have communication problems? Gaffs n Gaps? Does that mean that they are not in love? Or that there in no Vishawas n Bharosa? Because all married peeps promote to me about the sanctity of marriage and baby carriage😆 Is communication not separate and apart from faith and trust? You have fight with partner, do u jump to conclusion that they don't love u? or that they are sleeping with the neighbour? Don't married peeps go lick their wounds, cool off, and try to work things out? Makes me glad I am single😃

The bold is what you do in the real world....everything above is what you do in the reel world!

Sorry I had to quote!
Edited by -pixie- - 14 years ago
MarshP thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
A short one for now. Will update later. Maybe 😳🤣

A realistic episode.

Maan and Geet had their first post marriage tiff. It's not the end of the world peeps. Married people have fights all the time. That's kind of what they do for fun. Fights mean making up. Making up means Mazaa time. ☺️🤣

One sad. One Angry. Neither Happy. Neither right and Neither wrong. Solution: Communication

Maan needs to get it out of his thick skull that he needn't be Mr. Fix it all the time. Sure it might go against his very nature to try to admit that he doesn't have an answer, but sometimes it is the only way. Maan doesn't know what to do, so why lose your marbles over trying to find a solution. You can tell your wife. Open your darn mouth and tell her the what's on your mind. Two brains are always better than one, especially one of them is a woman. It exponentially increases your chances of finding a solution.😛 😆

Maan getting angry and losing control over his words, what else is new. You diss the CVs for lack of character consistency? Here is exhibit A of character consistency for ya. Maan gets angry when he can't control the situation, when he gets angry he can't control is mouth. But he always makes up for it. He makes up for it so well that we jump at the chance to forgive him. So as he has done in the past he will make up for his harsh words yet again and we will go gaga over him by next week.

Geet pulled Maan back as he was about to walk out of the bathroom 😲 Awesome 🤣 Mrs. MSK is kickA$$ 😃😆

BD-BD playing footsie had me rolling 🤣🤣🤣

GC and DD proved once again that they are fantastic actors. They can work opposite BDs are still be brilliant. Then again they did have AS and NM as costars 😵 Just saying 😳🤣

They are brilliant on their own but together they create magic on screen.
Edited by MarshP - 14 years ago