rickks thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: --Nargis--

Kuls...I love your POSITIVITY.....thanks for rubbing on me of it off on me...I am starting see things in a better light!!. I am curious to see how the next track will be......Any ideas??

I like The Positivity too...and i am a totally Positive Person But Geet The show has always shown reality in the "story sense" and they have maintained it so obviously we have some Drama coming in store for us....Just not able to figure out what???
rickks thumbnail

I know...what happened to the days when our thread went to 100s of pages....and even the CC thread is so slow these days!!!

Forget CC nags....over there its like a Tide it has Highs and Lows......

But Idiot thread has always maintained a profile like atleast 40-50 pages a day...that too on the day when the episode airs

rickks thumbnail
Okay i just dont want only Maaneet Romance....I seriously dont...

There need to be a definite story and a Gripping Script too....

I like Maaneet Jodi i love to see their Romance but only Romance would Kill the show and make it look stale....with the USP of the show being used what else are they planning on ....they better have a great story and sensible script along with the Maaneet romance else they will be going down the drains in No Time
Edited by rickks - 14 years ago
--Nargis-- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: rickks

Okay i just dont want a Maaneet Romance....I seriously dont...There need to be a definite story and a Gripping Script too....I like Maaneet Jodi i love to see their Romance but only Romance would Kill the show and make it look stale....with the USP of the show being used what else are they planning on ....they better have a great story and sensible script along with the Maaneet romance else they will be going down the drains in No Time

Come on Viji...have the CVs disappointed us so far....no right...so i say lets have some faith. BUT in the event that they do misled.....by giving khokhle (i like this word today for some reason) story line and faltoo episodes, HUM hain na...HUNGAMAM macha ne ke liye!!!😉
sksg thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kuls11

But Nags do you think Dadi will take this negatively....she heard...Dev accepting his crimes...she too support truth andn trust...and when we are still not aware of Maan fmaily ...its dadi who insitgated these values to him....So may be she was shocked but she should supoort truth .....I think dadi should supoort both if she is true maaan's dadi

You have a good point. Even I think that Dadi will support the truth and justice, but she may not approve of Maan associating with Geet anymore because that will lead to more scandals and ridicule by society.
Silentsoul thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Hmmmm....interesting....I don't think its possible for Geet to work for someone else...I don't think Maan will allow it. If this does happen, I would be interested in the dynamics that would have to exist for Man to allow a=it and Geet to want it!!!

now tell me why its not poosible..even if you are married....girl work for other employer right.....How cna mann stop her when she want to do that......and we know jab maan usee rokta hai vo jaoor karti hai,,,,,,to vo yeh jaoor karegi....usne kab maan ki baat mani hai jo aab manegi....its diffrent she will be with him persoanlly .....just join Yash....kyunki agar vo nahi hota to vo mAan use kabhi nahi milta.....Geet promises khemasha rkahti hai....use khud yaad nahi usee promise ke baare main but YAhs yaad dilayega to.....vo usse join karegi....use karna chaiye...she is not puppet...of maan
--Nargis-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: rickks

I like The Positivity too...and i am a totally Positive Person But Geet The show has always shown reality in the "story sense" and they have maintained it so obviously we have some Drama coming in store for us....Just not able to figure out what???

I agree...and I too JUST can't put my finger on it...and that too is bothering me!!!
😕
Silentsoul thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sksg

You have a good point. Even I think that Dadi will support the truth and justice, but she may not approve of Maan associating with Geet anymore because that will lead to more scandals and ridicule by society.

Hisksg...but for her Maan happiness is above all....above even her reputation....geet left engagement...she faced humilitaion...she thought she will never let geet to ruin maan life again...but the moment she saw smile on Maan face witg those geet words...she forgot everything.....so she will supoort maneet....thats her charcter...supoort truth and maan happiness over everything
--Nargis-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: kuls11

but if they are not wrong thya cna face it.....jab geet ne akele sab face kiya office main police station main...when he was in hospital now.>>>maan is there ...they cna face it,,,,,when u are not wrong....u should not have any fear of all world...true love is not shairng happiness together .its tested during worst time....they have passed that test today,,,,,,

JUmp in viji.....Nags ko yakin dilaoo....this was ultimate Maneet win

Kuls agree that their LOVE passed all TESTS today, But my HEART BLEEDS for the cost that had to pay!!!

Edited by --Nargis-- - 14 years ago
rickks thumbnail

I agree...and I too JUST can't put my finger on it...and that too is bothering me!!!
😕

Okay Nags I get whats actually kinda doing the chemical Locha in our Brains.....

We anticipated a dramatic changeover when the truth comes out and it was just a small affair......Not the episode but the way it came out to be precise the presentation....i am not saying here its Dull....but its hard to believe...right???

Even when i saw that...i was happy ki Geet has Finally Got her Justice.....But i was like thats it....They are handed over to the Police and thats it????