riyakhan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Very disappointing! Its turning into typical star plus drama;phychic characters; Poor script! They are Spoiling a good serial by twisting the facts😭

sonia_arti thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
i think the story line is POOR geet pagal ho gai hai usnay NT ki baat kaisay sun li US PA YAQEEN KR LYA.
if Maan & Geet separate then definately d show trp wil fall down!!!!!

maaniqra thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
who seperate dobaara zabardast tareeke ss milne ke liye hue hai so plzzzzzzz be patients
518108 thumbnail
Yeah I think we should all wait and watch to see how the story unfolds ahead. It is premature to be comparing to other shows. However, I do agree that the script has been weak recently. But I'm keeping my fingers crossed for episodes ahead. Hopefully the CVs will buck up and find their form once again :)
Rolzz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Which part of the script was poor?? What was twisted ??
imzzi thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rolzz

Which part of the script was poor?? What was twisted ??

Ji, farmayye, I'd like to be second in line to ask these questions 😆
happygolucky thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: riyakhan

Very disappointing! Its turning into typical star plus drama;phychic characters; Poor script! They are Spoiling a good serial by twisting the facts😭

Come on yaar, things will be fine. Do not underestimate the makers of Geet. Just wait and watch😊
Just pray for Gurmeet's recovery.
Amy_638 thumbnail
ya actually i agree with u...they're dragging this too much...the truth should be out now...its enough already....geet has fought her share of the battle, they shouldn't drag this much now; otherwise they'll start loosing their audience...
anshimanshi thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
for a successful show they cannot show all goody-goody and lovey-duvey all the time. They have to put some drama otherwise why will people watch a show. And I think although it is painful to see Maan and geet going through bad times, the current storyline has a lot of potential. If what they are saying on websites is true then we will see more "nok-jhok" of Maan and Geet along with their eyelocking, passionate scenes. Didn't we all love those cute office fight scenes so looks like they will be back. And this current storyline will make it possible so I think "great script" as per demand of current situation.
ibelieveinpink thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
you're funny!!! no seriously...have you seen shows w/poor scripts?? If you had, you wouldn't say this about Geet!!