bluedreamz953 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
i want to cry..i had typed out the entire update and then...the pc went off....how more bad can it get....damn i spent like2 hours thinking of how to write it

i hate you pc
.sireesha. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: desigurl953

hey galz
am really sorry for not having updated

actually i wasnt really feeling well and was more of lazy to write

then most of u must be thinking,''Accha apna ff nahi update kar sakti lekin dusron ke ff pe bohot comment karti hai!!''

yeah...sorry about that...don't worry i promise i will update as soon as possible...okay i don't want to raise ur hopes,most probably by this weekend,i will update

sorry again

Its k Dear
Take Care
We will wait
Take ur own time
tes_v1 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Hey Shaila!🤗

So I decided to empty my over-crammed inbox today and came across your PM.

I just read all the three parts together and I must say I enjoyed it! The suspense factor is very interesting. The concept too is different from the regular ones. It's a good one for your first try.

btw, Geet and Rahul is a very good combo bcoz it reminds me of Muskaan and Rahul of DMG...lolz, it's like the same bcoz it's Drashti in both places.

Now, I'm really desperate to know what exactly caused their separation. I'm sure it must be something to do with the bitch!

Lolz... I love that sentence. ...The bitch broke the silence... 🤣

Continue asap and do add me to your PM list! 😃

cheers,
Tia

despicable_me thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
hey shaila....nice ff....add me to ur pm list
bluedreamz953 thumbnail
Hi guys...been a long time yeah...
sorry but i was just not in the mood of updating..Sorry...main kaan pakadti hoon...

Will be updating soon...hope you all are reading my other ff too
bluedreamz953 thumbnail
Back after a gazillion years..lolz...Yeah..I guess the FF is collecting dust already,thought I should continue it soon or you'd all forget it...Sorry...To tell you the truth,I only update my FF when I am bored or when I am really interested.. Apparently,I lost interest in my own ff....lolz..
Actually,I was also busy getting ready for Eid and also started a new FF..
Anyways,I should cut the crap now and start with the update...I wonder if anyone even remembers this FF...

Part 4

Recap:The couple's face had lost its colour..they were taken aback by the name Geet...both their minds drifted to the Geet they had once deceived...

Scene shifts to Maan...

Maan was pacing behind the nurse to Geet's ward.He couldn't wait to find out how the hell did Geet got pregnant. He still couldn't believe that HIS Geet was pregnant.Before he knew it,he had reached
to her ward.The nurse left with a smile.Maan was in a dilemma of whether to ask Geet first what had occurred or not to stress her,more than his dilemma,his fear was stopping him.He didn't know how he was supposed to react. After he mustered enough courage to enter the room,he slowly moved his hand to open the door.He open the door,hoping to see her resting but much to his shock,she was shedding her precious tears.

As each drop of tear landed on her gown,Maan's heart shattered into a million pieces.No matter what the truth was,he still loved her.He badly wanted to grab her into his embrace and shield off all the dangers and sorrows of the world,protect her forever but he was also heartbroken.

Okay.. I know this doesn't even count as an update...really can't think of anything right now..

SahSah thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
hey that was really nice....
geet has daughter....
so cute.....
i loved this update👏👏👏👏
hope maaneet get
together soon
keep writing...
and me 2 ur pm list
thx
Ayesha_MSK thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Don't worry I still remember that this FF exists 😉😆
Have to admit, it was a slightly short update, but it's better than nothing 😃😃😃

Please add me to your PM list and continue asap ⭐️

charmed ones thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Hey...i just read ur FF😉...gud...!!!!!👏....update kab karo g madam....!!!!😆😆😆
wajah kiya hui separation ki...? kiya vo milegen gaaa?......😕😕😕😕😕😕
charlie1950 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
well u knw its a minisucule of a update,must b some reason but can u kindly update it fast and pls make it longgggggggggggggggg