16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Thank you ranjana..

it feels good to be appreciated..
-RushTrip- thumbnail
Yes Mahi..

they are going the Pride and Prejudice way are they not?

yes..it is terrible..and Maan..being Maan.he will extricate it out of her...
-RushTrip- thumbnail
@mahi...thanks darling..means lot...

@ KA - Swi my new name for you... thank you so much...

@thanks smiliey

@ah babes..i was... not completely satisfied with the first one..ie. in terms of completion..it needed something more i felt and so i continued..

@Jazz..now..you have given me the highest compliment possible..me an almanac on maan and geet that too..like gurbani..you just brought tears to me eyes with those..i am sure..i dont deserve such high praise...

@neha you have given me an idea and i am going to write about what you said..she will agree to him...it will be in future in the serial...and i know the pari track is going on..but..i shall explore what will happen..thanks girl

-RushTrip- thumbnail
@ abi2010..thanks for a new name..i like it...my habit seems to be catching on with others too... thanks darling...good to know you like it..

@Uzma..ah..now publishing..is like an unreachable dream..but praises from you all make me feel as good as my work been seen by more than just you all on IF or FB...

thank you so much for thinking my work is worth...a publisher's time and money...

@cute..thnks..so much...means a lot that you comment..

@Armu...i am in your team...the IF has wonderful writers and being part of Geet forum makes my life that much more worthwhile..love the atmosphere here..and love that you all like my work..

@jes of course..call me..anything... i mean...Vrushali Vru, Vrush, Vroom, Varshu, Vrushu, Varsu are some names..i have take your pick...

@ Rev - babes i am dead already..it is my ghost..who traverses the minds of Maan and Geet and writes what they feel..and what they say to me..

i dont know what to say..to your comment..
to say i am touched would be trivial, belittling..what you have emoted there
i never knew my writing could move someone so much. i know i am passionate about my writing..about the characters i write about..however to find a reflection is stunning...unexpected..but oh so thrilling..
it is like rain drops to the parched land that has baked for long in the heat that even a drop is enough to satiate..but then..it realises what it craves for is more..much more..

now coming to the last part...making love to my intellect now.that is probably..the best..come on line..i have ever gotten..man or woman..
and i have only this..to say...let's make love...
mchopra thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Wow that was just so well wriiten..Poor Geet ..she does not know wht to chose from..aww..i feel sorry for her..But u did a great job girl..
Sigma thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Vru i love how u described both maan turmoil at trying to get the girl he loves to admit the feelings he knows that she has for him but for some unknown reason to him won't
--Revv-- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
@ Rev - babes i am dead already..it is my ghost..who traverses the minds of Maan and Geet and writes what they feel..and what they say to me..

i dont know what to say..to your comment..
to say i am touched would be trivial, belittling..what you have emoted there
i never knew my writing could move someone so much. i know i am passionate about my writing..about the characters i write about..however to find a reflection is stunning...unexpected..but oh so thrilling..
it is like rain drops to the parched land that has baked for long in the heat that even a drop is enough to satiate..but then..it realises what it craves for is more..much more..

now coming to the last part...making love to my intellect now.that is probably..the best..come on line..i have ever gotten..man or woman..
and i have only this..to say...let's make love...
I am going to repeat my fav diag here( Learnt it from Maan to repeat diags)--> Twin hone ka kuch toh faida hona chahiye nah 😉😉... I just wrote what I felt from ur writing.. Like u said -- A reader's perspective.. If my thoughts reflect urs - then u doing a perfect job.. But if its not, then I feel I have not read it or understood it right.. U can never be less than perfect for me !! Somehow I cant beleive that I am able to capture the essence of ur brilliant writing 😳
I love the rain drop analogy-- so very true-- We think one drop may quench our thirsts.. but it just creates a new yearning.. We need more to satify the hunger in us.. Which u manage to do perfectly.. U hook us with a few drops of water.. show us the way for more and then wham.. we wait eagerly for the next few drops....That is the true geniusness of a writer!
I am glad u loved the come on line 😆😆😆... I too loved it 😉😉...
Me too ready for the action.. I am sure its gonna be one a artful finger licking ahem ahem artful mind licking session 😆😆☺️🤪
-RushTrip- thumbnail
Rev,

ah you have taken the cake for naughtiness..and i am going to eat it..

now i know it sounds.. ahem ahem..but i actually mean the intellect..
i think it is the biggest aphrodisiac in the world

an intelligent person can never cease to arouse you...where as chemistry of the physical kind can last for only so much...time..

one needs to connect on intellectual level, to communicate, to articulate the thoughts, understand..and interact....

two people who are intelligent..will never run out of conversation...but two people...who have great chemistry..what do they do after they run of the catalyst...

ah now..i know..i have gone philosophical yet again..but i guess i get turned on by your conversation... i do have some...in my life..who never ever.. cease to surprise me with their conversations..and the ideas and thots we share..and exchange becomes even a better stimulant to do well..in whatever i undertake..

you are one of them...

Edited by rushtrip - 14 years ago
mysterygurl1427 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
when will they show maan kissing geet's neck??? Di why do u put these hott hott images in my mind???

Koi dushmani hai kya??? 🤢😆

ok for the next part 😲

need i say more??? Of course because i am chappar chapper express....and i have to...or else i can't sleep....run.....eat.....so i must right??? After all i am ur lucky mascot....kuch to reputation rakhni padegi

Oh jeez di, sorry i couldn't reply...actuall i began to reply when my cousin arrived....u see my cousin's wedding is this saturday....so all of us cousins are preparing for a dance! So today was crazy!!! Went to gym....came home and did 30 crunches....then went and showered.....then read ur scene which u had put up yesterday and i didn't see it!!! 😭 Had a little reply written and the next my cousin pulls up on drive way honking 😆.....then went and practiced for 4 long hours....and just got home....figured i would continue the reply and then run for a quick shower again!!! 😉

So wow.......right after reading one last night.....u came back again with a bang!!! My what a bang that was! Di.....u r driving me insane.....the show is....then this FF ann wrote....and u!!! everyone is driving me insane!!! 😭 I am surprised that the amount i work out i am still insane! 😆

Looks like i am never going to be sane again!!!🤢😆

tried meditation....nope doesn't work anymore.....u need full power over ur brain to meditate....and right now maaneet have full power over my brain and heart....so there goes my meditation!!! 🤢😆

See now i am damn sure that u r a creative of the show.....every single scene u write turns out extremely similar to that of the show!!! 😛 So are u??? Give me an autograph please 😉!!!

Omg omg....di i loved how helpless geet got.....damn di....damn damn......can u get any better?? hahaha what kind of question was that.....u do get better every time......every time u write a scene it just pushes me off the cliff......⭐️!!! Obviously...since u know the characters sooooooo welllllll.....u made geet push Maan away.....as expected....even though she almost gave up...she came back to her senses.....this is what makes me love ur scene even more!!!! Since well know the characters some what....we know what to expect......and u understand them more than anyone here....and u just make everything so realistic.....so real......it makes sooooo much sense!!! In the show we don't know what the other is thinkin sometimes.....but because of u....we learn Maaneet soo well!!! I thank u for that di........because of u i have learned to see what and why Maaneet are the way they are!!!! U r just awesome!!!! My brain has exploded!!!! 😆 need i say more??? 😉

Wow that one touch drove Geet insane.....and as well as us....the ones who are reading it....😃

u writing....makes my heart go BOOM BOOM BOOM!!! 😉 Good right....more blood flow....😆

K now shivani must go run and take a shower...i can go on and on....u know i can!!! But before it gets late....i will go shower!!! Hope to see more scenes tonight!! Can't wait....u know my mouth and hands are always ready for the long typing and the chappar chappering!! 😃

love ya di
🤗
-Shivani

-RushTrip- thumbnail
hey Shivani

tu lagati hai naani...

you know i terms of beating me in number of words..you write as a comment..now i have to write more..else it would seem like i am giving short change...to my readers..so next one..a long..chapter..but not tonight..tomorrow..
i am going to be alone.absolutely conducive to writing...

now about the CV part..i am not telling right...i have been made to sign a bond...of secrecy....

well it is just the passion about them.that makes me..think what they must be thinking and i write..putting myself in their shoes...
a series of coincidences i am sure.nothing more..
i see photos..try and decipher what the scene is like.now...the difference..is i write what i see..they show what they can...censorship and all..but i am sure the emotions are there...