ManishaRox thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
yh what after all the cute eye-locking maneet scenes the tension and separation are bearable. As you all said it makes Geet realistic. Its hard for Maan to lose the angry man attitude but Im sure geet will win him over. A little bit of distance might bring him even closer to geet. 😍
xxmanisha
49erFan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: wida

i actually like the track :D

hopee geet walks off
and than eh will be behind her
he will think yeah now i will concentrae on my work but only think he will be able to do is think fo geet

Im hoping for the same Wida!😳
Rolzz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Chotii

awwww i agree! todays epi was stil hotttt (and cuuute at times too)

^^^ agreeeeeeed completely!! bring it on cvs! theres defo gonna be some hot tension goin on between maneet - with maan being like this to geet it could very well be positive in terms of geet misisng maan too?? i felt sooooooo bad for geet at the end tho x

He will def go crazy!!!
Today she was just out for sometime he made the world upside down!! Poor Adi, didnt even know what happened!!
Imagine his halath when Geet leaves....
Stupid boy 😉
-honeydew- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
yes yes yes yes yes!!! thats wad he needs... a real jolt and a thorough shake up!
ManishaRox thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Totally agree... @-honeydew- He needs a 24 volt jhatka to wake him up.... @Rolzz He'll oribably turn the country upside down if geet leaves.

Whats your names btw.
xxmanisha
49erFan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: sweet_chilly

its a good change really...i just want to see maan "taraping" for geet..muuuuuuuuaaaaaaaaahhhh!😈

Same here! Taraping will be good!
bushraw thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I think this will make his realize that he does love and cant live without her its going to be amazing but man was he rude today the old MSK is back and our Maan is gone but i hope only for a while MSK is all so hott with his tough love act but i want our loving and at times smiling Maan back i think the Cv's are doing a great job with the show they cant everything easy there has to be tough roads ahead other wise the show will be like every other show Geet is Geet thus it rocks, so yeh like most of u im ok with the way the story is progressing Maan missing Geet its going to be amazing cant wait bring it CV"S

PEACE
Doodle thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: cooldude10

but handling over that project to sasha, isn't that unfair?! even if it's gonna bring them closer

Don't worry Sweetie... He himself, will kick Sasha out once he comes to know about the saree fiasco...that is yet to be resolved...right?
-SilverAngel- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
I agree agar pyar main duri na aaye toh pyar gehra nahi hota....in this case especially because Maan needs to realize that he is in luv its not just some attraction or crush that he can just get over....like that
bestfan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: 49erFan

Glad u read the content yaar, at least now I feel better!😳

was woundering that Dev is the one who chases Maan by the name of his Secratory.It may happen that he may try to bring them close and discover that Maan's love is non other than Geet.But still wathing Dadi and Mr.Chopra become a cupid will be pleasureEmbarrassed