ChulbuliRao thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 6
i used to write such stuff much earlier but then got distracted by maan of course😉....goood to see ur interpretation ..enjoyed it a lot ...
Viji79 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
Come on guys, liberally click the 'like' button for our geet's sweet imagination. Encourage her for more such posts.
geet.a thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Viji79

Come on guys, liberally click the 'like' button for our geet's sweet imagination. Encourage her for more such posts.

HAha..aww 😳 😳
.-BalleBalle-. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Hahaha i love u for this 🤗
Yur so good at this 👏⭐️ Soo funny 🤣 Especially these lines 🤣

(aloud)- No, mere paas aaj rumaal nahi hai
Maan(heart and brain)- SCORE DUDE!! 👏

Maan(eyes to brain)- I'm hurting!!I cannot see how sweet she looks..:(

And i agree with dee30 u should do this after every epi 😛
geet.a thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: ..-..RoKa.._..

<font color="#666666" face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="2">Hahaha i love u for this 🤗
Yur so good at this 👏⭐️ Soo funny 🤣 Especially these lines 🤣</font>

(aloud)- No, mere paas aaj rumaal nahi hai
Maan(heart and brain)-
SCORE DUDE!! 👏

Maan(eyes to brain)- I'm hurting!!I cannot see how sweet she looks..:(

<font color="#666666" face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="2">And i agree with dee30 u should do this after every epi 😛</font>

I sure will :))
😳 😉
muskanp thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 8
very nice
i liked each and every word... cannot point out one...
har baat cute hai..why not it realtd to maan..plz do this after each epi
please
111priyan thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
that was nice and funny.
gr8 imagination
aafii thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
hahahahahaha grt imagination...........🤣..........i lv it
OfTheHeart thumbnail
Bluffmaster IF Thumbnail Book Talk Reading Challenge Award - Star Thumbnail + 8
very nice post.. just luved it..
416905 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
oh man! you're awesome! i really won't mind reading this everyday ... i loved this to bits