Originally posted by: loveangle_4ever
WOW yaar wow that's all I gotta say. cuz my cheek hurts cuz of all that laughing. I just read the whole thing and it's awesome. plz plz add me to your pm list.
Thanks for the sweet comment...yah added you.😉
Originally posted by: sweet scorpio
nice...
rigtone for maan and that of 'pappu cant dance'....amazing....i seriously can't stop laughing!
well....maan should seriously apologize to geet!....
waiting 4 the race to take place!
continue soon!
Yep Maan has to apologize...Race is coming up....Stay tuned. Love you...thanks for the comments!
Originally posted by: taskutbimuff
Hey its a good part.some serious scenes are always needed in a story after all life is'nt alwar fun n frolic:)waiting for next part:)good job
yep thanks gal....Glad you liked the serious stuff as well!😆
Originally posted by: Morning Star
wow chashme bad dooor, fast updater u r and this proves me right tht he CVs must gve u part in making of Geet. hehehe.👏
nice part i so like it the way u make Geet act as tomboy, a fearless girl yet full of passion wht to do it is after all girls nature 2 feel something something 😉
though i wont need to remind u buh hey u know what. waititng for the next dreading action of geet as her bus driving.
ps. thx for wlc me in ur world.
luv
M.S
Do suggest yaar...I don't wanna study nemore...me fed up with books...I wanna join sum production house and help in the creatives team....
Geet is Geet!!! Love her!
Thanks for the comments...they made my day!
Originally posted by: sweet cherry
awwwwww a mug of horlicks will do da trick 😛
cant wait to read ur nxt update
yep yummilicous horlicks...Hope Maan starts drinking it too...
Thanks buddy for commenting!
One word to you too...*JHAPPIZ*😆😆😆😳
Glad...thanks for commenting!
Originally posted by: reshmi30
no matter it was serious i loved it
Glad..abt it!!! Thanks for the sweet comment!
Originally posted by: 1kaarzoo
nice part he needs to take over horlicks!!!
after race he needs to be wid geet only!!!!!
He will do exactly that...hush hush hush...I am letting out the next part!!!😆😆😆
Originally posted by: cutegurl224
Hi...
This story is just amazingggg
Please PM me when you update it...
Thanks
Tc =)
Nupur
sure buddy will pm u!
Thanks for liking it!
Originally posted by: PrithviSanyo1
lovely part. loved it.
continue soon.
Thanks😃 Will continue soon don't worry!
Originally posted by: Starry_night
Firstly, Congrats on completing 50 pages! 😉
Coming to the FF, it was awesome! Loved it to the core.......the dance, their fight, Geet's indifference.......everything! Hmm.....so our sherni is gonna participate in a race.......great! Maan is worried......lolz......good for him! Can't wait to read the next part.....and I won't kill you.....otherwise who is gonna update......lolz.....do continue soon. 😛😆
Ahhh! It all goes to you guys...50 pages of ur precious comments...
Thanks for sparing me...waise bhi it is Maan's turn to die at the hands of our sherni...not mine!!!😆
Stay tuned...
Loved your comments!
Originally posted by: sweet-and-cute
ohh...pallo..my sweetheart.....kya tum innn dino main bohot sareeee horliks peee rahin hoo....coz you are sooo fast to updating your ff.....lekin lekiin...... i ammmmm sooooooooooooooo haappy that you are updating your ff so fast..wait...main toh bhul eee gayee thi appreciate kar ne ki...andd...dhan ta naan.....this is really nice part...........
U guessed right...main twice a day horlicks peeti hoon...aur double fast update karti hoon!!!
Thanks for the dhan ta na comment....Loved it!!!😆
Originally posted by: _Monu_
hiii pallo
iot was a great part as usual
he he maneet r always with their
nok joks n challenges..lol
n i love them= )
cont soon
love yaaa
that's what completes them...their ceaseless nok jhoks...warna khali lagta hain!!!
Thanks for the comments...made my day!
Love you!
Originally posted by: Nirali92
Lines that I loved:
"And did you tell the whole staff to change their ringtones unanimously to 'Pappu Can't Dance Saala'?"
"Right....you didn't tell them to do that and Osama never blew up WTC!" Maan carried on.
"Forget it Maan!....You are just behaving like a ego infected Baboon!" she labelled him.
"Am I?...and you are behaving like a mindless and insensitive buffoon.." he countered.
Now to the actual part. I promise I'll try to make it shorter this time :D I liked it. I can totally see Maan acting that way. Dancing pretty close to her just to prove her wrong. Geet actually apologizing instead of letting this battle get further. Once again, even though you explained the hug thing, I still felt it was a little strange. I dunno why, but that's just how I feel. I wanna see a brooding Maan. I wish you had included that somewhere. Like we saw in the show, Geet decides not to talk to Maan for the rest of the day but Maan tries to force her to talk to him. Maybe you can include that in the next part. I like how you included Angad Khanna in there. Brings up good memories from the show. Hope you don't my long ramblings J A big CONGRATS for finishing 50 pages.
Also, loved the song selection: "Pappu can't dance saala" as well as "Kahin to hogi woh." Seems like you really liked JTYJN 😉
Guessed right...I love JTYJN.....and brooding Maan...hhhmmm...never thought abt that...but guess will use it somewhere in my FF....
Itna lamba comment dekh kar..."DIL GARDEN GARDEN HO GAYA!"
Thanks a lot gal....
thanks😃😃😃
Originally posted by: anufa
awsum as always!!!!👏
update soon!!!
Thanks a lot...will update soon dun worry!