That man was always a ghost…living exclusively in Hinna’s La La Land 💭😂Originally posted by: Savera84
I can. How did the man in your DP suddenly turned into a ghost?😊
Cheers..
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 2nd September 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Sep 2025 EDT
ABHEERA IN JAIL 2.9
LIFE IN JAIL 3.9
What’s the upcoming track??
Bacha chor is such an incompetent lawyer🤦♀️
Mrunal Thakur Called Mean Girl
I wanted Abheera’s fate for Akshara
Anupamaa 02 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
In this gen Cliff wali legacy maut will not happen
Finally a beauty queen who is star material!!
Gen 5 - Posted on Saas Bahu Official Page
Real Woman Power Farhana
A Missed Opportunity
That man was always a ghost…living exclusively in Hinna’s La La Land 💭😂Originally posted by: Savera84
I can. How did the man in your DP suddenly turned into a ghost?😊
Cheers..
Originally posted by: teri_Sanem
when do u get off from work?
4:30 am Sat IST.
Can we sign up now? sign me
Originally posted by: DelusionsOfNeha
Wait I'll ask the other two, so three of you come to a consensus😆
Guys, what's your availability? Tomorrow evening between (5-8 IST).
If it’s just me that has the issue, then go ahead with the others.👍🏼
Yaha sign up karna hai before 9pm IST saturday😃
Originally posted by: hasini009
Thanks for the tag Neha🤗
Sign me up plz.
if possible, send me the remainder plz. kyunki I lost the count, kitne games signup kiya maine😆
😆 sure one of us will tag u on sat.
How late would you be available? 9-11 pm IST?
so takreeban 4pm friday PST?
I am okay around that time also 4 to 10pm PST on friday (4:30 to 10:30am IST Satuday)
I'm okay 9-11 also
9 PM IST is too late for me Neha. I have played first two times. So, that is OK. I will skip this week. Let Riya and teri_sanem play this time. I said this on the first week itself that I won't be able to play every week and will play once in a while. So, I am totally fine with it.👍🏼Originally posted by: DelusionsOfNeha
How late would you be available? 9-11 pm IST?
Cheers..
Welcome, welcome, welcome. On popular demand it is time for Deal or No Deal Season 1! We are going to play 4 total rounds and you will have a...