..WitchGrave.. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: --Janvie--

Have you readed Charchter introduction of Anshuman in MTV website,posted in forum too??!It describes him as a dark vampire with the most mysterious shades,We should not go by his calm exterior as He is gonna betray us big time.!!And I think He was a Vampire even when He was with Preet...Preet was 18 when He left her now 14 years passed to that incident.!!

I know if he is gonna betray but he looks sooo good
Mannn but he really loved preeet wannahe woundnt have cried for her
shibz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Have you readed Charchter introduction of Anshuman in MTV website,posted in forum too??!It describes him as a dark vampire with the most mysterious shades,We should not go by his calm exterior as He is gonna betray us big time.!!And I think He was a Vampire even when He was with Preet...Preet was 18 when He left her now 14 years passed to that incident.!!

oh ok..so she is 32..yup i'd seen..but in the current storyline..he is also shown to b in pain..hmm..
The_Imane thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I feel so sad for both...god know what happened and why anushman left Preet...tehir story is so interesting! !
AnjaliAnand thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Loved d episode 😛
Preet n Anshuman's story 😭

Eternal-Psycho thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Just wondering why he didn't show up at their wedding. What's the reason ? What's the story ?
simran422 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Me too yaar! Really felt bad for them! i think someone killed anshuman and made him vampire while he was coming to preet thats why he dint show up at their wedding! Should wait and watch to know the story .. Damn excited
Willy_Wonka. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

I am just loving their story ❤️
And I left heartbroken by the end of the epi 🥺
The_Imane thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Abhiyan_SHREYA

I am just loving their story❤️
And I left heartbroken by the end of the epi🥺

me too 🥺 😭
matwamango thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Kuch bhi ho sakhthi hai. If U R a witch then there are loop holes around agelessnss or even prolonging ones life force. Then again Anshuman might have been swept away with emotions too unknown to a vampire that he got lost in a sea of LOVE. Love tends to be blind. It sees no flaws until its too late.
Arjuhi_dreamer thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: shibz

i also thought so..But Princess Iravathi lives in the 1920's-1940ish(Dont remember the exact number) so she was transformed into a vampire wen she died as a human by the same Anshuman.. Can Preet-Anshuman happen after that? or what is Preet's age? She looks quite young😕

its 14 years.. 14 years of seperation but Ira was also shown in past so basically its possible that he was not vampire then ..but again Preet is witch acc. to Mtv site😛