Fan Fictions Forum
Fan Fictions Forum Thumbnail

Fan Fictions Forum - Page 293

India Forums

One stop collection of fan-fictions by IF members. Read all the fan made stories under one roof.

Rank

followers

topics

7.6m

Last Post on this Forum 4 hours ago

Harita1309 Thumbnail

Posted by: Harita1309 · 11 years ago

THEN CAME YOU - A SANDHIR FF PROLOGUE A girl who is on the verge of losing everything by assuming she has nothing left in her life... A boy who

Expand ▼
Iman_taarey Thumbnail

Posted by: Iman_taarey · 11 years ago

hi guys i m writing an ff on my fav couple taarey this is my first try plz do tell if i should continue it or not hope u al like it INTRO After

Expand ▼
taani.priya1997 Thumbnail

Posted by: taani.priya1997 · 10 years ago

Denial To Acceptance He was standing in the terrace of Shekhawat Palace- his in-laws place, yes he is the "damad" of the Shekhawats, 9

Expand ▼
cutestar12 Thumbnail

Posted by: cutestar12 · 10 years ago

Hii guys im trying to make a siggy for my FF but im not sure how to make them If anyone has a nice wedsite i can try n making them PLEASE!!...

Expand ▼
AMAR_LOVE Thumbnail

Posted by: AMAR_LOVE · 11 years ago

This is based on the situation when Rey goes to meet Ruhi and she pushed him from terrace...

Expand ▼
TomNJerry... Thumbnail

Posted by: TomNJerry... · 10 years ago

Arshi OS-GAME My friend told me a short story so writing it for arshi... Arnav loved khushi but wanted to make her jealous...one day things went

Expand ▼
akki_taarey Thumbnail

Posted by: akki_taarey · 11 years ago

VRIMAR FF: Dosti ya Pyaar?? PROLOGUE: Shantanu: yaar ye sneha kahan reh gayi..?? abhi tak aayi kyu nahi?? KAS: arey chill yaar.. aa

Expand ▼
radzbharadwaj Thumbnail

Posted by: radzbharadwaj · 12 years ago

Heyya people! :D I busted the previous thread and I have no damn clue why :P :P Well, think I was out of my mind..well, that is usual :D :D

Expand ▼
anukat Thumbnail

Posted by: anukat · 11 years ago

Goldenhaze Fiction presents I've always seen you from a distance... I've always yearned for a glimpse...of U... Do you even know I exist? ...do

Expand ▼
tellyme Thumbnail

Posted by: tellyme · 12 years ago

Game OR Love ************************ Banner Credit goes to @piya- Story so Far ***************** Maan is a

Expand ▼
luvuarshi_sarun Thumbnail

Posted by: luvuarshi_sarun · 12 years ago

Hey, its Tara here. I always wanted to write a story on Arhi but never had the courage to post it. So yesterday I was in my bed while this crazy

Expand ▼
_vibs_ Thumbnail

Posted by: _vibs_ · 10 years ago

Chapter-1 K hushi closed her eyes, another hectic day is about to end but not before reminding her why she has been working like a mad woman...

Expand ▼
Ayesha_Tabassum Thumbnail

Posted by: Ayesha_Tabassum · 10 years ago

Our choice are same thanks Edited by jeemanfan123 - 2015-01-19T05:07:58Z

Expand ▼
rarshiaaliyak Thumbnail

Posted by: rarshiaaliyak · 10 years ago

hi i m aaliya new member... want your friendship and support plz do wolcome me in your family

Expand ▼
TenTinyBreaths Thumbnail

Posted by: TenTinyBreaths · 12 years ago

Hellooo my dear sweet readers... It's me sargam again.. it's my last story dat i hven't posted here yet... hope u'll like this one too but i juz

Expand ▼
Ended Thumbnail

Posted by: Ended · 12 years ago

Hi! Zara here! Only Prioritizing my TOP FOUR FF's that I would recommend to all those ARNAV/KHUSHI lovers who love stories of

Expand ▼
-Glitz- Thumbnail

Posted by: -Glitz- · 11 years ago

Hello all Created New Thread For Chennai Xpress. Actually i cant able to Quote ur cmnts in Previous Thread. I tried alot. But couldnt. So

Expand ▼
Angel__Tamanna Thumbnail

Posted by: Angel__Tamanna · 10 years ago

Hey everyone,m here with a dark ss of mines ... i posted it earlier on fb ... but now i am posting here too ... Hope you all like it ... And i

Expand ▼
-Glitz- Thumbnail

Posted by: -Glitz- · 10 years ago

Hello all Another Century Leeme Dance First. Thank u so much all For Reading tis n Encouraging me wth Ur Love. Im happy n Feeling Gr8. Wth Love

Expand ▼
.StarDust. Thumbnail

Posted by: .StarDust. · 12 years ago

Ishq Yeh Kaisa Imtehaan Hain.. Saath Reh Ke Bhi Saath Na Reh Paaye Phir Bhi Saath Hain , Do Dil Durr Hain Ek Dusre Se, Phir Bhi Ek Dusre Ke Paas

Expand ▼
SexySince1999 Thumbnail

Posted by: SexySince1999 · 11 years ago

[MEMBERSONLY] Heya peeps... I'm Anu Or KAMCHOR u all very well know me. Don't u So I'm back...ohh sorry not I WE are back. WE..ya WE !! This

Expand ▼
luvuKR Thumbnail

Posted by: luvuKR · 11 years ago

Hey guyzzz...i m writing another ss..i knw ki abhi vo complete nhi hua hai..bt i cant stop thinking abt this story..so here it is-- below is d

Expand ▼
Sumi_162710 Thumbnail

Posted by: Sumi_162710 · 14 years ago

[NOCOPY] [MEMBERSONLY] Okay, as u all can see, this is the second thread of Droplets!! I am just thankful to my very very patient readers

Expand ▼
Lavender_Luna Thumbnail

Posted by: Lavender_Luna · 11 years ago

Holla guys... this is one more ss of taarey which i will be starting as soon as sab mera tu ends. i thought to give you the teaser before i

Expand ▼
nj_SRKholic Thumbnail

Posted by: nj_SRKholic · 13 years ago

Hospes ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ NEWYORK 1st person's POV As usual me n my band was practicing for d upcoming concert. Ohh god

Expand ▼
iMadz Thumbnail

Posted by: iMadz · 11 years ago

First of all, to all my loyal and oldest readers, a big and warm HI. I missed you all. And if you have forgotten me, lemme tell ya. I am Maddy.

Expand ▼
DesiiiiGirllll Thumbnail

Posted by: DesiiiiGirllll · 12 years ago

Hey ppl, I am Ani! I love reading stories and now writting too! I hope i am able to entertain you guys with my stories I never thought i ll ever

Expand ▼
DesiiiiGirllll Thumbnail

Posted by: DesiiiiGirllll · 12 years ago

Hey ppl, This is Ani! I was mostly a silent reader here due to my boards and exams and all but when i came back TaaRey were over! They still

Expand ▼
Zumi_Vamp Thumbnail

Posted by: Zumi_Vamp · 10 years ago

YOU ARE NOT ALLOWED TO COPY OR POST ANY DRABBLES FROM HERE. IF THEY WERE POSTED STRICT ACTIONS WOULD BE TAKEN AGAINST THAT PERSON OR THAT

Expand ▼
tennismaniac19 Thumbnail

Posted by: tennismaniac19 · 13 years ago

Walking On Sunshine Thread 2 people!!!! Oh yeah!!!!! Thank you so much to all the people who have commented on my story to get it to a second

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".