he forgived her...
yaay...KriYaansh marriage...
Do write soon...
Love Aditi...
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 4th Oct 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 4, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
SAB KUCH HOGAYA 4.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Ranbir and Deepika in the airport shuttle.
GALATI HOGAYI 5.10
Twinkle taking dig at Alia?
Slap!! Once again?!
Veteran Actress Sandhya Shantaram Passes Away
Janhvi -Tiger in Lag Jaa Gale
What a joke this is!
Recap: Kriyaansh Confession
When Kriya got to know that Rey has got his memory back she was very happy...but Rey decided that he will not forgive her as she has kept him in dark from last 2 years and was angry bcoz of this...she tried to give the explanation but it looks like that he was not ready to listen it...after a long he realised that she left him for his betterment so he accepted her and asked her to marry him, which she accepted...
Now both of them came out of the room and then Kriya told everyone about Rey's memory and then about the marriage proposal...everyone was happy with this news and thought that now everything is fine
Rey: Guys now u all have to do the preparation for our marriage...
Sharon: Of course Rey now I will do the preparation as it my best frnds wedding (came infront of him and hugged him)
Kriya: (came near him)Thanks Swayam for being with me in my difficult time...u r my best frnd cum brother, u supported me at that time when my mom left me forever so thanks for everything
Swayam: You r my best frnd how can I leave u alone at that tough time...
Rey: Ok no heavy talks...now go and start the preparation
Sharon: Guys it looks like someone is very excited for the marriage
Simmi: You r right Sharon...
Rey: What right? (while they were enjoying this moment one phone call spoiled their moment...the phone was for Swayam which spoiled his happiness)
Swayam: (after receiving the call) What r u saying dad... This can't be possible
Sharon: What happen Swayam? (he cut the call and turned towards his frnds)
Swayam: Sorry guys I can't be the part of wedding as there is emergency and I have to go home...
Rey: What happen Swayam...plz tell me
Swayam: No Rey I can't tell u
Rey: No u have to tell us that what is bothering u?
Swayam: Taani...
Precap: Keep guessing
Sorry guys for the short update...but next week I will give u long update