Sawaal raha female lead ka to that will be introduced in the near future so dont worry.
well continue reading and enjoying guys.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 July 2025 EDT
CID Episode 64 - 27th July
WELCOME 🏠 MAIRA27.7
MAIRA IS SAD 😞28.7
YRKKH to take a generation leap!!!
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #7: July 28-Aug 1
Geetanjali vs Abhinav
Maa esi nahi hoti…
Mohabbatein: one of the best scenes
Has Kajol forgotten how to act?
Gen 5 Storyline
Anupamaa 27 - 28 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Who is Best for gen 5
Did she really say that?
Anyone else born in the 80's?
Aneet Padda Next Movie With Fatima Sana Shaikh
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 23
In the ruins....I found you ❤️-A Prashiv ss
If you had the power of vanishing one nepo kid?
Half Girlfriend: anyone watched it?
Originally posted by: iqbals4ever
awesome storyline, i luv the way u started it cont soon plz!!!!!!!!! 👏
Originally posted by: simply_thebest
fantastic part!!!
do cont sooon
👏 nice intro..... continue soon... 👏
😉 😉 😉 hopping for somthing more nicer and more spicier than ur other ff..... tht dosent mean tht other one is not nice and spicy... 😉 😉 😉
continue soon
Originally posted by: P u j a- -*
Awwww that was a great part! I lovee Zaib's character..bless dreaming about that special girl 😳 so cutee...&& Lovee Angad so far even if he is a workaholic lovedd how he stuck up for his bro 😊 Loll all those crazy girls chasing Zaib! that was so funnyy 😆 😆 No dont make the parts shorter 😛 Longs fine with me 😊 Lol.. cont soon x
Siggi by Sandhya (@sevenstreaks) (P.S this was my pitching picture to the production houses - which Sandy had done for me a couple of years...
Ritik Mehra : Business Tycoon and Elder brother of Raghav Shivanya Kapoor : Doctor and Elder Sister of Naina and love interest of Ritik
Here are Characters of the Story Ritik : elder brother of Shivaay , Ranveer , Sanskar and love interest of Shivanya Shivanya : elder sister of
Let's me introduced the Characters Ritik Raheja (Arjun Bijlani) : A very rich business tycoon and elder brother of Ranveer and Ragini Ranveer
Hey there, readers , Just a quick note: I wanted to let you know that since the old module is now locked, I've created a new one for you. You...