MelodiousDreams thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 17 years ago
Oh YAY!!!! 😃 Another chapter!
That was an amazingly awesome update, Anu! I loved every bit of it!

Atul's optimism about IOTM was hilarious, and Sapna's such a sweetheart...I miss her! 😭 They were so much fun to watch!
I especially like how Atul could see Angie "transform" into the Ice Queen. That was so brilliantly written that I could totally see it happening! And his confusion over the "real Anjali..."
Oh, and Angie's resentment towards the n-o and the way she teamed up with Armaan was just super! 👏
Haha, poor Atul...He's smelling lillies all over the place now, huh? 😆 The elevator part was great, I loved the way you wrote out that scene! Atul's going to have an asthma attack every time Angie comes within 5 feet of him now! 😛

That wasn't abrupt at all, IMO! 😳 At least you're developing the story faster than the creatives of the show! 😉 That's all I need! Can't wait for more! 😳
AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: SRK-Kads4ever

Oh YAY!!!! 😃 Another chapter!
That was an amazingly awesome update, Anu! I loved every bit of it! Thank you sooo much, Borna!🤗....Always glad to please a die-hard AA1 fan😉😆

Atul's optimism about IOTM was hilarious, and Sapna's such a sweetheart...I miss her! 😭 They were so much fun to watch! I know!!! I miss them so much as well!!😭...which is why I felt I just HAD to write a scene about them!
I especially like how Atul could see Angie "transform" into the Ice Queen. That was so brilliantly written that I could totally see it happening! Thank you so much!😳...I don't know about brilliant😆...but so glad to know that the "transformation" came through clearly. And his confusion over the "real Anjali..."
Oh, and Angie's resentment towards the n-o and the way she teamed up with Armaan was just super! 👏 Thank you soooooo much!😳 Loved writing that bit!
Haha, poor Atul...He's smelling lillies all over the place now, huh? 😆 The elevator part was great, I loved the way you wrote out that scene! Awww...glad you liked it!😳 Atul's going to have an asthma attack every time Angie comes within 5 feet of him now! 😛 LOL...Asthma attack😆😆

That wasn't abrupt at all, IMO! 😳 Aww really?? You've relieved me a lot then! Cuz I don't know why it but it felt abrupt to me😕😕At least you're developing the story faster than the creatives of the show! 😉 LOL...Dude, a tortoise moves faster than the creatives brains when it comes to AA1That's all I need! Can't wait for more! 😳 Will surely try to update soon, yaar!😳

rakhfa thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
this is the 1st time i hav read a ff...n im stuuned u knw..anu(hop gt ur name rite) u r too gud.....simply too gud..awsome job..thnx ..i ws goin thru old epis n jst read ths ff...wow tht old AR days.. 😍 wish the cretives wud develop atul's chrcter the way u did..luved it
Edited by marisa - 17 years ago
dmg2c thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
ooooooooooooooooohhhhhhhhhhhhhh what a quick update...

and then, again ooooooooooooohhhhhhhhhhh...what an update....

jaan, how do u get atul bang on???its soooooo like watching him live and anjie too.........and thanks so much, so much, so much for putting saps in..i miss her so much, i just feel hte gang isnt complete without her....

and thank god for the AR fights...u know,i am sooooooo glad about the real epi yest....atlong last A has shown his spine...and i am sooooooo hoping they break up and their fights start again....

and apart from what u have written, the way you have written it..even if u had written total rubbish or without any of your wonderful insight or characterizations or chain of events, even then just hte way you write would have made it an amazing read...but given that the things u write are just as wonderful and awesome as the way you write it, it is beyond my limited capactiy to express my feelings about what u have written...

i just feel like singing with atul what i was singing about A's reactions yest and i sing it for your ff today....

aaj main upar aasmaan neeche

aaj main aagey zamaana hai peechhee...

that's how i feel after reading htis...

or maybe i should substitute tum in place of main, and that would be how i feel about u and ur writing right now.... 👏
AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: if.addict

once again an absolute stunning job anu !!
u write so beautifully dear .!!

i cud imagine even the facial expressions, while reading it seemed like a little video clipping was goin on in my mind .
in mu clipping anjie was wearing her white shirt with black jacket kinda thing
and atul in blue .

oh my GOD yaar it was really well written !!

luv
-kanu

Thank you soooooooo much, Kehan!🤗You're making me blush now, yaar!😳 I don't write all that great also! You would be amazed at the much higher quality of writing out on the forums! But so glad you loved it!!😳....and you could imagine AA1's clothes also??😆...Atul in blue = adorable!😍
AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: marisa

this is the 1st time i hav read a ff...n im stuuned u knw..anu(hop gt ur name rite) u r too gud.....simply too gud..awsome job..thnx ..i ws goin thru old epis n jst read ths ff...wow tht old AR days.. 😍 wish the cretives wud develop atul's chrcter the way u did..luved it

Thank you so much, Marisa!😳...Yep, I'm Anu, and I am the one who's stunned to know that you're stunned, yaar!😆 So humbled that you liked it this much!😳😳....and yes, I wish the creatives would develop Atul's character differently as well
AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: dmg2c

ooooooooooooooooohhhhhhhhhhhhhh what a quick update...

and then, again ooooooooooooohhhhhhhhhhh...what an update.... Thanks yaar Sona!😳 Glad you liked the little surprise😉😆

jaan, how do u get atul bang on???its soooooo like watching him live and anjie too.......I honestly have no clue!😕😆...this is just the vision I have of him in my head...and it also helps that I'm a bit like him myself😳😆😆..and thanks so much, so much, so much for putting saps in..i miss her so much, i just feel hte gang isnt complete without her.... You are most welcome! I was really missing her a lot too! And I really enjoyed writing a scene of the original gang together!😃

and thank god for the AR fights...u know,i am sooooooo glad about the real epi yest....atlong last A has shown his spine...and i am sooooooo hoping they break up and their fights start again....

and apart from what u have written, the way you have written it..even if u had written total rubbish or without any of your wonderful insight or characterizations or chain of events, even then just hte way you write would have made it an amazing read...but given that the things u write are just as wonderful and awesome as the way you write it, it is beyond my limited capactiy to express my feelings about what u have written... Awww Sona...you're being too kind now yaar!😳😳....You leave me speechless really! I don't know what to say!😳

i just feel like singing with atul what i was singing about A's reactions yest and i sing it for your ff today....

aaj main upar aasmaan neeche

aaj main aagey zamaana hai peechhee...

that's how i feel after reading htis... Aww Sona! Thank you sooooo much for the song dedication!😳😳 So sweet of you yaar! It's one of my fav. songs too!!😃

or maybe i should substitute tum in place of main, and that would be how i feel about u and ur writing right now.... 👏 OMG, Sona! You're making me blush too much now!😳😳 I really really don't deserve such kind words also yaar! But thank you soooooooo much!!

smriti81 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
anu...just finished reading ur FF! Loved it dear! Like Himangi my request is to develop the Armaan-Anji relationship more cause that got totally side tracked after he fell for R. And you really handle Atul so well...waiting for some more! I am so keen to see how you breakdown Angi's defences!! (made the same post else where ...mow putting it in the right place)
psawyer thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Hai...what do I say🤗 You've said it all 😳 😳 Atul is just such a goddamn cutie - I want one of my own 😆 😆 one Atul and one UD will suit me just nicely 😆

That was amazing, Anu - really, really good...I just loved the descriptive burgeoning of love in the lift scene...and how all it took was one shake of the hair, one particular scent 😍 Amazing...

And "Grrr...Arrrgh!" at a certain someone being the forerunner for IOTM again 😡 😆 😆 but I know you'll do that track justice too!!

Great stuff, Anu! Continue again real soon! 😆 😉
AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: psawyer

Hai...what do I say🤗 You've said it all 😳 😳 Aww Vasuuuuuuuuuuuuuu!!🤗🤗Atul is just such a goddamn cutie - I want one of my own 😆 😆 one Atul and one UD will suit me just nicely 😆 I want one of my own too!!😆😆😆...btw, can you imagine a COMBINATION of Atul/UD??😕😕 Ok, scratch that....it would be wayyyyyy too weird!😆

That was amazing, Anu - really, really good...I just loved the descriptive burgeoning of love in the lift scene...and how all it took was one shake of the hair, one particular scent 😍 Amazing... Aww Vasu! Thank you soooooo much!!🤗I tried😳...and coming from you especially, I really really cherish this praise yaar!😳😳...It means a lot!!🤗

And "Grrr...Arrrgh!" at a certain someone being the forerunner for IOTM again 😡 😆 😆 but I know you'll do that track justice too!! LOL...yes, I totally understand your feelings about that yaar!...I share them too!😉😆...but I needed it to set up the rest of the scene with Angie's feelings as well as Armaan ribbing her😉....but don't worry! Certain other *ahem* truly deserving interns will get their due very very soon as well!😉😆😆

Great stuff, Anu! Continue again real soon! 😆 😉 Thank you so much once again, Vas! As usual, your comments always make my day!🤗Will surely try to continue as soon as I'm able to!😳😆