ami_princess thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
I LOVE HIM...saying this she goes to sleep with a cute smile on her face.

The morning starts with new dreams, new hopes and lots of love.we see that naina opens her eyes with a never seen smile before, and their raj is also very smiley..he have decided to tell naina that he loves her.

all the cadets are sitting in mess. pooja and ali are sitting hands in hands with each other. ali is very happy that he finally got his love. they all are dicussing about upcoming festival sakranti (kite festival).

H: oh yarron kya yeh academy hame kal sakranti celebrate karne degi.

Y: why not bro..

A: i dont think academy is going to let us celebrate.

H: guys let us talk to BC..he might give us permission.
suddenly someones voice comes form behind..

V: permission given.
they all looked at the door and saw BC..

H: BC...uhh brigidar chandok.

BC: why are you all staring at me like this...i think our acadedy need some celebration as our brave cadets did wondeful jobs in their mission. the way you all cadets represtened our academy iam proud of you so now start preperation.i would like cadet naina singh alluwalia to take the charge of celebration.

N: yes sir.. i will not leave a chance to complain. it will all be perfect.
BC left and all the cadets started wisteling and shouting..now raj also enters the mess and looking at the cadets he can say that something speacial is going on..he walked to cadets and asked cadets wat is going on..you guys looks so happy..

H: sirji BC had given us permission to celebrate sakranti..

R: really..that nice..so who is planning for preperation..i will also help.

Y: naina..BC told naina to handel all the things..so ask naina.
raj looked ta naina who is smiling.

R: so naina do you want me to do anything.

N: no sir i think i will manage. so here is the plan. huda and alekh make food preparation, ali and pooja decorate the academy but decorate yourself saying this he winked at pooja
P: naina...

N: okay okay sorry so now yudi are going to get some kites from market and i am going to check on you suys if you need any help i will help you. OKAY GUYS
ALL: yes maan..

N: you guys are never going to be seroius..now get to work.we have to make all this preperation by today evening.
while all this thing was going on raj was looking at naina..he knew that naina was very good student but never knew that she can handel things this properly..after a while he accused himself from mess and wen to his room.

now all the cadets are doing properly with some masti but soon their was a problem as yudi fell from stool he had a moch in his leg so he want ablt to go and buy kites..

Y: naina now how will i bring the kites from market..

N: yudi you take rest i will bring the kites..okay

Y: but.

N: its fine yudi i will go.

saying this she went to change..she was heading toward with KMA gate but she wasnt looking in front as she was finding something in her purse but she got crashed with somebody.she looked uo and saw rajveer sire.

N: sorry sir..i wa...(but raj interrupted)

R: naina are you okay..are you going somewhere?

N: oh yea yusi fell from stool and got moch in his leg so now i am going to buy some kites from market..

R: do you want me to come with you..

N: no sir i can go.

R: naina i am free and i think i can help you with buying kites..so lets go

naina didnt wanted to argue with raj so she said yes and she was happy that raj is comming with her.she wanted him to be near her..raj took his jeep and went to the kites shop..naina and raj bought kites and headed toward academy. soon all the things were done and all cadets went to their reaspective room after a tiring day but raj.

but on other side raj was unable to sleep b/c where ever he lookes he saw naina, he was going crazy, he was not able to control himself when he saw naina. he had made decision that tomorrow he is going ot tell naina what he feels about her and on other side naina was also very happy that today she and rajveer sir spent some time together. she was very happy but something caught her attention which changed her thought with sadness and guilt. she saw naveens pic, all the things that heppened to him were coming in her mind..raj shot him, how he loves ritu but she betrayted him, she knew that his bro had loved ritu with full heart but wat she did, he never forgeted which cost him his death. suddenly she thought she is not going to forget raj..she though that after what happened to my bro i am not going to do the same mistake...i am going to stay away from rajveer sir..i dont want to be bretayted by someone not by rajveer sir atleast...

the sun rises with great joy and masti...all the cadets and faculy are very happy. the sakrantri is going to be celebrated in the ground where the drills happens, all the cadets and faculy members are their with there kites, even BC and MC are enjoying them selfes. raj goes to his favourite cadets and says.

R: cadets why arent you started yet...come on start.

H: chalo sirji app bhi humare saath kites fly karo na..

R: me why not..

H: to sir race hogaye

R: race no..i haevnt flyed kites in years..

H: come on sir no excuse or do i say that you are scared..

R: oh no, not their i am nit scare some on lets have race.
both took their kites and stings..hudas string was being holded by pooja and rajs string was being held by shalani...both flew their kites preety hig in the sky..everybody was looking at both of them..

A: pooja tune naina ko dekha?

P: ha woh kamre main thi kuch udas thi par jab miane pucha to usne ki woh niche nahin ah rahi to usne mijhe na kaha..ki woh kuch accha nahin feel kar rahi, maine use bahut manane ki koshish ki par woh nahin mani..

raj heard that and was sad that naina was not coming but he felt like going to see her but how? so he purposely gave some dheel to his kite so its migles with huda and cutes off...everybody startes yelling as rajveer loose...

H: sirji ab hum to jeet gaye..

R: i told you i havent flyed kites in years so i might not be good and thats wat happened.(saying this he accused himself and went to girls hostel)

he knocked the door but nobody replied he knocked again but no body replied again so this time he turned the knon and the door opened. he stepped inside and saw that naina was standig by window with a red beautiful chooridar. her duppata was flying due to high wind and her were coming on her face. raj was just lost in her beauty but a sudden noise of window bought him back to reality. he silently came to naina whoes back was facing him. he knew that she was in deep thought as she didnt even knew when he came in teh room. he places his hand on her shoulder but his touch he turned around and saw raj. raj saw her and was shocked b/c he say tears in her eyes.

R: naina why are you crying..
niana just hugged raj tightly and raj was shocked but he also hugged her back..they stayed like that for a while but as naina opened her eyes she saw that she was in rajs arm she moved back immediately..she turned around with embarrasement. raj also looked down..

R; naina why do you have tears in your eyes..

N: aise hi..

R: naina tell me wat happen.(he was worried)

N: woh aaj bhaiiya ki yaad ah rahi hain , main hamesha unke saath sankranti manati thi par is bar..
raj turned naina so she can face him..but naina didnt looked at him, she was looking down.

R: naina why do you think that navin is not with you..he is always with you. wat if you cant see him but he can see you, and if he sees you liek this crying he will notbe happy and we want naving to be happy right.

naina nodded..

R: so now dont shed tears i cant see you crying..(naina looked at him) naina their is this thing i want to tell you form long time but i wasnt able to tell you but today i think i cant hold myself back..naina I...I..I LOVE YOU..(naina lookes at him in shock) yes naina i love you...from the day when i saw you. you have changed me, you are the only person who have known he very well..i dont know how this friendship became love for you..naina do you love me..

Naina was in shock as she have never known that raj would ever say that...she was always runnig away from this movement but today she is caught..she have promished herself that she is not going forget raj..she is not going to break what she promished to herself..

N: no i dont love you..
raj was hearth broken, he was so shocked he had lost his life in 1 sec..a tear came fro his eyes..but he knew that naina loves him but she didnt wanted to accept it, he had seen love for him in her eyes then why? he knew he had to be strong..so he asked back..

R: you are lying to naina..you love me..you just dont want to accept it..

N: no i dont love you..(saying this she turned away from him)
raj grabbed her arm and turned her back to him....this time he had anger in his eyes..

R: why are you not accepting it(he yelled) you love me..

N: no sir i dont love you...i dont love anybody..i dotn want to fall in love i now wat happen to ppl who fall in love..

R: wat happens?

N: i dont want to betrayted by the person whom i love the most.. i have seen bhaiya. he has loves ritu maan with his full hearth but what she did to him he can never forget...which ended him killing himself..(she yelled) saying this she sat on floor crying badly..

raj was shocked that this was the reason why naina didnt wanted to accept him...he sat down on floor with her..and tookher face in his hand and kissed her tears away...naina looked at him with love in her eyes..

R: naina thats is that y you didnt accepted my love...
naina nodded..

R: do you think i am going to betray to you...you know be better then this naina,,i love you with my full heart and i will never do that..you can trust me. today if navin would be alive then he would be happy as his sister is in love with his friend..naina plz belive me i am going to love you more then my life..
naina looked at raj with love and passion in her eyes...she kow that raj is saying truth..she trust raj and knows that he will never betray her..she hugged raj tightly and raj hugged her tightly.. I LOVE YOU sir..I LOVE YOU TOO naina...they both seprated and raj kissed her forehead and smiled...

i hope you all will like this part..
dhvanisoni thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
hey
of course I LOVED THIS PART...yeh...they confessed...it was an awesome scene dear..and i m appy tht there were no misundertandings regarding naina feeling tht she might get betrayed...so everything is clear...great going ..awesome...cont soon
👏
RJOpal thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Aww! That was soo sweet!! Thankfully she accepted it... so what's up next? More RN of course! 😉
koolarch2001 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Update soon yaar... waitin for your update....
koolarch2001 thumbnail
hey whats up?? why have you stopped updatin??
ami_princess thumbnail
That night was very special for both niana and raj, they knew that they belong to each other. Their raj was thinking about naina and niana ws thinking about raj. both were very happy b/c they knew thatthey are going to have a excellent future ahead.naina was sitting with pooja who was telling here all about today but naina was in here in own world, she was smiling to herself wich was noticed by pooja. she shaked her but she didn came out of her thought she shaked her again but still she didnt came out this time she yelled in her ear NAINAAAAAAAAAAAA..naina jerked out of her thought and looked at pooja confued.

N: why are you yelling pooja(saying this she outs her hand in on her ears)

P: naina wats going in your mind, you seem happy today.

Naina was shocked for a while she thought if poojas knew wat happend in her room while she was in ground.she was again deep in her thoughts but soon came out as pooja shaked her.

P: see naina tell me wat are u so lost today, sometime you smile to youself whats wrong..

N: their nothing like this pooja, so now lets go to sleep

she went to bathroom for change to aviod poojas question. she knew that it was not ritght time to reveal her love.

soon both went to sleep but both had something in tehir minds. pooja was thinking wats wrong with naina but soon she though as if she was missing her brother and their naina was having a cute smile thinking about her rajveer sir. she mummered I LOVE YOU SIR...and pooja heard something she asked naina did you said somehing, then naina replied no..NO I didnt said anything...good night saying this she quicly went to sleep.

ON Other side rajveer was so happy that he want able to sleep. he knew this all happend b/c of one person and that is NAVIN..he said THANK YOU DOST...i am always gratefull to you b/c of you i accepted that i love naina and that is the biggest happiness anyone can give me..THANK You....and we see that navin appears( his bhoot HAHAHHA)

Navin: dekh raj abhi maine tuje tera pyaar diya to tuje bhi mujhe kuch dena hoga?

R: watever you say.

N: promise that you will give nain all the happiness, she have changed a lot after my death and i want my old nain back, the one who use to live every movement of life, alwaya use to make every body laugh but now she have forgotten to laugh. promise me that you will be with her.promise me that you will bring my old naughty sis back. she never trust anybody that easily but she have trusted you so never ever break her trust.

R: i promise yaar i will never break her trust and will bring our old naina back,i promise(with num eyes) and navin dissapear.

Raj also went to sleep with a cute smile and said I LOVE YOU NAINA...amd smiled to himself.

The sun rose with brghted than anyother day with. The rays fall on nainas face which made her brighter.she woke up quickly as she was excited to meet raj but before she could do that she had to go some where . It was very specail day for naina. she got dressed and woke pooja up. pooja glanced at clock a nd asked if why is she ready so early its just 5:30 A.M and they have to go to class 6:30 A.M. but naina ingnored her and asiad that she have to go somewhere and she will be back in 30 minutes and then she will meet in mess, before she could ask naina left the room.

Naina quitely came out of her hostel and went to the main but she glanced back to see if nobody is watching her but she bumped into somebody and beore she could fall somebody held her in his hands...naina looked at that person and the person looked at her with confused look but next movement he saw that she was looking so beautiful, he have never seen her like that. her hair were open and she have wore a beautiful white salwar kameez. niana blinked b/c she was feeling awarkward and raj(yup he is raj) sensed that and he placed her back on ground.

R: naina you look georgous!
naina shyly looked down. but again raj intrrupted.

R: and were are you going this early?

N: who sir!

R: naina will you stop telling me sir do i feel stranger to you..

N: its nothing like that sir..upps sorry but what do i call you.....uhmm what about raj..

RAJVEER smiled b/c somebody use to call him by the same name and now the same name is called by that persons sister.

N: okay so raj is finalised but i have to rush now before the class starts.

R: but where are you going this early?

N: raj ! today is a very specail day for so i was just heading toward temple.

Raj knew what the special day was so he didnt asked..

N: bye see you in class...she passed him but raj held her wrist, naina looked back, with a "what" kind of look..

R: nain do you think i am going o let to go alone.

nain dint reacted for a while b/c she was in shock and she had tear in her eyes, she didnt wanted to cry aleast not in front of her love, so she looked down. raj saw a tear in her eyes so he went toward her and took her face in her hand and looked in her eyes and kissed her tear and said nain i dont want you to shed tears on this day. you know that navin will be so sad and you dant want the birthday boy to be sad on his birthday do you? (yup it was navins birthday)..

naina nodded as saying no...raj took her hand and took her to his jeep and signed to sit in his jeep but naina stopped..raj was confused as if why naina is not sitting...

N: raj dont look like that its just i cant ride your jeep.

R; but why is their some rule that girlfriends cannot ride their boyfriends car? (he said this with a cute face)
looking at him naina burst out laughing....she countrolled herself and said..

N: raj i cant ride your jeep b/c i always go to temple bare feet on bhiayas b'day...so you come in your jeep.

R: hmm if my jaan is going bare foot then i will also so bare foot (saying this he took his shoes off)

N: raj what are you doing you cant come like this with me.

R: why not?

N: (she placed her hand on raj's cheek)raj i dont want you to suffer b/c of me.
R:(took her hand in his) so what jaan navin is also my brother and my shalla rght..he said this with a wink which made naina shy..

N: okay catain.shekhawat lets go then.

they both walked to the temple by hand in hands and talking. soon they reached temple and both walked up to GOD.
naina started praying but raj stared at nain who is looking so innocent, so beautiful as her hair were coming on her face...naina looked at raj who was still staring at her and signed him to pray. raj smiled and started to pray.

both took the prasad and then headed toward academy. their was silent b/w both of them but their eyes were telling lots of things. raj looked at naina who was in deep thoughts....so he decided to ask.

R: nain why did you had tears in your eyes when i call you nain...(he knew the reason but he wanted to hear it from niana's mouth)

N: b/c you reminded me of nro. he was the only person who use to all me this...so i was shocked.

R: so can i call you nain?

N: yes you can b/c you are as special to me as my bro was.
this sentence toucjed raj's heart. he didnt knew that naina loved him this much. he felt that he was the luciest guy in the whole world. he tighned the grip on naina's hand. naina looked at raj whos face was shining. she knew y and felt happy. she wants him to be happy.
they reached academy on time and naina went changed but before she could go raj told her to meet him in his room at 1700 hrs. i have suprise for you. which naina agrred happily..she went to mess and sat beside her friends and was thinking about raj's suprise is is very happy and on other side her friends(alekh, huda, ali and yudi) are confused b/c they have never seen naina this happy...pooja saw naina in mess and came to her and started questinig..

P: naina where were you...i was trying to catch your signal but it was unreachable. you dressed up in early morning and then went somewhere before i could ask where were you going you left my call unanswered..

N: pooja today is very special day for me so i wen went to mandir so i went early so i dont miss class.

Yudi: but is so special today...

N: todays is navin bhais birthday..

everybody wished her happy b'day for her brother and went to their respective classes. the day was very busy, for both naina and raj. especially raj b/c he haev a suprised planed for naina, but both didnt forget that they have to meet today. naina was exicted to meet raj and want to know what the suprise is but was also worried b/c she didnt saw him whole day execpt morning when they went to madir, he was no where in academy. so she decided to wait for him.
she went to meet in his room st 1700 hrs. before she could knocked the door raj opened door with a cute smile on his face, which made naina smile. raj signed her to enter the room and she did. she saw the room was a mess. seeing the room she had a instant smile on her face but she pretented to be angry. raj saw that looked at her(angry look) and looked at where she was looking and he saw his cloths here and their, his shoes on table and his files here and thier. he quicly went and took his clothes and put them in his cupboars and places his shoes on cornes and took files and placed them in writing table and looked at naina whi still had a firm look..raj got nervous...seeing his nervous look naina burst laughing...seeing naina laugh raj got even more nervous. he thought that today naina is not going to leave him. he knew that naina hates to see dirty room as navin told him in past b/c he was just like raj. his stuff use to be here and their and when naina sees his room like this she use to yell at him. so he thought that raj aaj to gaya..

N: raj apni sakal to dekho? hahahhha

R: naina i am sorry i was just finding a file so my room is like....

N: its okay raj boys are like this...never puts their stuff here and their and then they forget where to find it...bhaiya use to do this alwaya and then i use to scold him....but as time changes person i am also changed..

R: i said sorry nain.

N: okay okay but why did you called me at this time and where were you whole day, you didnt even came to your class and where is my suprise.

R: calm down jaan..i wasnt here whole day b/c i was preparing for your suprise...and belive me that it is very special to you and me.

N: raj now tell me whats my suprise, you are making me curious.

R: not now dear you will have to wait..

N: until when.

R: until i get a call.

N: a call?

R: yup a call(saying took he took her waist and made bought her closer)

N: and what is the call is going to do with your suprise (sayig this she pulled him closer with his collar)

R: come on nain that is the suprise, so no more question about ur suprise.

N: not fair..she tried to get out of his grip but he was to strong. raj let me go..or else.

R: (being naughty) or else(moved even closer)

N: uhhmm...mhh...or else brigidar chandok aap yahan....she looked at door..

raj suudenly leaves naina looks at door and saw that no body is standing their....he looked back at naina who is laughing non stop, he went to the door and locked it which made naina stop laughing...looked back and naina with naughtyness and naina saw that in his eyes so she started walking back as raj started walking toward her.

N: raj dont come near me...
raj didnt listened and continue walking toward her...now naina had one option and that was to run so she started to run and raj started to chase her..she started to run form living room to his bedoom but raj caught her and both fell on bed raj on top of naina....

N: raj get up..

R: no....now you will know what is to play with raj...(he moved his head near her's)

N: raj i am sorry but that was your fault that you werenot leaving me...

R: oh really (moved closer)

N: raj move na...
but raj moved forward and kissed her neck which sent current in nainas body...he again kissed her shoulder.. and started caressing her neck.
raj and naina were lost in thier world but were disturbed by his cell phone...raj didnt noticed that his cell rann but naina noticed..

N: raj my supreise is here...come on up...pick up the phone..

raj took his phone and talked...while he was talking naina was looking at him confuesly...she tried to get up but raj held her back to him and made her sit in his lap.
raj cuts the phone and before naina could ask anythign he took naina in his arms and took her infront of T.V...and puts her down..

N: raj were is my suprise..

R: here(he turned in T.V)

T.V: today a very big secret is revealed b/c of captain rajveer singh shekhwat and Cadet naina singh alluwalia. Late navin singh alluwalia who was accused as a traitor is not a traitor. he was a shahid who fought with terrorist until his last breath. he was being trapped by ritu mishra a spy who is being killed by captain rajveer. The charges for Captain navin are being faked so he is awarded by gold medal by army headquaters and now he is a SHAHID...

naina who was watching this news had tears in her eyes. finally she did it, she proved it that her brother is not a traitor....raj who was looking at naina also had tears in his eyes...he turned naina around and took her face in his..naina hugged raj tightly and raj hugged her back...naina wispered...RAJ THANK YOU...Thank you..and she sobbed..

R: naina be happy today we have proved navin inoccent...you should be happy...now he will get his respect back..
naina still sobbed...(he continued) but naina you have not fulfilled navins wish. (naina looked at him with congused kind of look)
raj took naina in front of mirror and asked her if what do she see?

N: i see my self.. naina singh alluwalia..

R: no jaan this not you....i know you better then you.

N: raj this is me...

R: you know how naina is she is bubbly, always laugh, always makes everybody laugh, always read more new mission...not like this naina whom you are seein in this mirror..navin always use to tell me that my nain is like this..like that..but when i saw you i thought that navin was wrong, you are not at all like his nain...you ahev changed...and now you have to change back for your brother..and that will make him happy and promise me that you are going to be his old nain..as a b'day gift.

naina looked at raj with love and affection and promised that she is going to be old niana...and raj hugged him...

N: i am so happy today and its just because of you....but how did you do all this..

R: well you kno i am the best.

N: tell me...

R: okay okay...so when we came back i gave my report to headquaters and then i told them all things that happened this year, how ritu planned things, my engagement to her for trrigers....when ritu went out of academy i went to her room and fixed a microphones so that i can hear everything that she is talking about and i have recorded her conversation in which ritu was talking to someone about her mission about trrigers and in which she have admitetd that she have planned things to get navin accused as traitor....so as i came from the mission i gave tape to the headquaters and thats how we proved navin innocent.

N: not we only you...it was you who proved my bro innocent..and...(raj cuts her)

R: no naina if it wasnt you then i would have proved my friend and your salla innocent...(saying this he winked)
naina smiled at what raj said..

N: you know this is the best suprise that i ever had from anyone..and kissed his cheek (raj smiled)...

soon their was an announcement that faculty member and cadets have to report immediately..raj and naina knew what the announcement was...so they both headed toward hall but first naina did...

B.C: as you all know that Late captain navin singh alluwalia who was accused being a traitor is not a traitor. he was a shahid who is a pride for our country. we are proud to have a soulder likr captain navin singh alluwalia. this assembly is held to place the picture of captain navin singh alluwalia's picture in wall of fame. i would like cadet naina singh alluwalia to place his picture in wall of fame but before she does that i would like her to say few words..
(all the cadets wistled and yelled naina's name as BC said that....especially her friends who were more than exicted)..naina looked at raj who signled her to come and talk...naina went thier...

N: as you all know when i came to this academy i vowed that i would place my brothers picture in wall of fmae and today is that day. Today is very special day for me b/c today is my brothers b'day and today he got his respect back. if he would be here today he wold be very happy, but i didnt do all this alone their was one person who alwasy supported me. when one body belived me he belived me. he is a great mentor, a great teacher anf a true friend.(raj was shocked b/c he never expected to say all this) and i would like captain rajveer singh shekwat to help me get his friend's and my brothers picture in wall of fame.
(the crowd went mad. even bC...he was very happy) raj and naina placed navins pic in wall of fame and looked at each other. thought naina was trying not to cry but one tear fell from her eye in rajs hand...he looked at her and nodded as NO...naina smiled..
Edited by ami_princess - 18 years ago
dhvanisoni thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
HEy
AWEEEEEEEESOMEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE...........
such a COOL part yaar....I was reading it with so much of excitement...the surprise was trulu great...and now raj calls her "jaan".."nain'...how cute...and those romantic moments in Raj's room.....muaaaahhhhh....great.....cont soon....
yoginisahakari thumbnail
hey too good

just read ur FF

good going
pl continue dear

who bhi jaldi
koolarch2001 thumbnail
so sweet... it was lovely yaar... cont soon...
ami_princess thumbnail
soon monthes passes and raj and naina's realtionship grew wider and both were closer then each other. naina friends knew about her and raj then all were as happy as other...soon their graduation ship was coming and all the cadtes are preparing for their finals so everybody is busy. raj and naina barley meet. but they meet once or twice in a week....raj doesnt meet naina that much b/c he knows that can disrtact her and he wants his jaan to be the best cadet in academy.
(now lets see what happens in mess) all 6 of them are sitting thier with thier books.

H: guys i how long do we have to study like this.. i am tired.

P: oye miss call kal hamri exam phir masti...

Y: ha huda bhai sirf aaj ka din hain.

Y: guys phir to hum sab ko alag alag post mil jayeghi...

P: phir hum sab ka connection unreachable ho gayegha..(she said sadly)

H: guys i think we should party or go somewhere in our break together...so we can spend sometime together..wat say?

N: your idea is not bad....i think we should do that..

A: apun ko bhi yehich thik lagta hain...

P-A: hume bhi..

Y: so decided we will go somewhere together after graduation...but where..

P: kashmir..

H: marna hain kya.....waha gaye to vapis nahin ayenghe..(al alughed with hudas comment)

Y: kerala

A: nah...

N: how about darjeeling

Y: i think darjeeling will be the perfect place.....guys it will be fun..

H: i think it is going to be fun...so guys any objection..

so everybody agreed to go to darjeeling......the next day was very tensed. cadets were going to the class for exams..naina was the first one to come to class as she never trusted herself...but soon somebody accoompanies her...he hugged her from behind and kissed her neck..

R: good moring jaan..

N: raj what are you doing here...should't Captain. Kumar be here for exams...
R: no darling...he is sick so i am here...you are not happy?

N: no raj i am happy but you know you are going to be big distraction for me..

R: i know jaan but BC told me to take place of captain. kumar so i could't refused..

N: its okay baby...i know works comes first...

raj heard some footsteps so he quickly kissed her on her lips and said good luck jaan...

N: well my good luck is here i you dont have to wish me...

soon everybody entered the class and the exam started....it took 3 hrs to finish papers..and everybody got out of class exausted....

H: oye kadhi kaise gaya tera paper..

A: thik tha...thera kaise tha?

H: acha khasa tha...i think i will pass..

P: oye naina tera paper kaise tha?(before naina could answer huda answered)

H: kaise hogs uska cap. jo tha wahan..(everybody laughed at his comment and naina shyly went to her room)

as naina entered room she found raj standing their..she got shocked...

N: raj what are you doind here..
raj approched her..and said..well jaan now your exam are over so i thought i should pay you a visit...

N: but......before she could she say anything raj sealed her lips with his....naina was shocked but soon responded...the kiss was long and passionte..their tounges were playing with eachother...naina's hand were on his back and other hand in his hair...and rajs hand were tightly holding here waist and were oulling her closer to himself...soon the kiss was over and both looked at each other.....

N: i missed you..(.with a low tone..)

R: i missed you 2..and kissed her again...this time it was not long....
so how were your paper...

N: well they were good but lets see what results say..

R: i am sure that my naina will top the academy..

N: i hope i dont let you all down...but we have decided something...

R: and that is?

N: well we all have decided to go to darjeeling...for vacation after graduation..
R: wat....so are you going too...

N: yes..i am going....

R: but then wat about me? (he said in a sad tone)
(before naina could say anything somebody said)

V: you can also come..we dont mind...

Raj looked at that person and saw that pooja was their

P: of course sir...even if you are not you have to come b/c you are part of out gang too...not as a teacher but as naina's bf...(saying this she winked at naina)

R: cadet ghai...app aur main kaise ja sakta hoon..i hav..

P: jee nahin no excuses aap humare saath hi chalange...suna app humare saath aah rahe hain...

R: par...

P: no par...sar...
(raj was shocked that pooja ordered him and naina was trying hard not laugh..)

R: okay...as you wish cadet ghai..

P: thats better...and went away...as pooja went and naina burst out laughing...
N: cap. rajveer apni cadet say darte hain..hahahhahahahahhahahahah....

R: naina ki bachi ruk...and ran after her....
both ran like tom and jerry....and reached out of room but raj crashed with somebody...he looked up, and saw...POOJA...he moved back..woh..main..uhh...

P: sir i am sorry i should't have order you..i am sorry..

Raj was still scared of her..but answered..: its okay cadet...but let me tell you i am coming with you guys..

P: yes sir..she turned to go but turned again and said THANK you sir....sorry sir..really sorry
Edited by ami_princess - 18 years ago