RJOpal thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
my breath caught at my throat while reading this!! I felt like I was the one running away from the terrorists... can't wait!! so hurry n update! =D
daisy_luvs_ ff thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
wow cool update yaar!!
its thrilling
continue asap
nisha1984 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 4
great update....... please continue soon........
ami_princess thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
HEY GUYS THANKS FOR COMMENTING BUT I WISH I GET MORE COMMENTS........ 😛 😛 😛 next part will be soon their...
ami_princess thumbnail

raj pulled naina behind the old peepal tree...and pushed her toward the trunk...he closed her mouth with his hand...they were so close to each other that they can almost feel their breath....naina was looking into raj's eye and raj was looking for the terrorist...and tucked his hand behind his backa nd took his gun out and pointed toward the terrorist and BANG!!!!!!!!!!
he shots a terrorist and then BANG!!!!! BANG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!and he shots other 2....naina in shock hugges raj tightly (she got scared) raj too hugged her back....they were their like that for a while but BANG

naina loosened the grip on raj and looked at him in shock and then her hand..she found blood..she looked at raj and saw him holding his shoulder...naina was so much in shock that she didnt knew what to do...she looked at raj and then at the terrorist who was pointing gun at him....she immeditaly took gun from ground and shot him..she droped the run and went to raj she took his head i her lap and told him to be wake...she took her bag from her back and took out the first aid and healed out GOLI from rajs shoulder...raj was yelling in pain but soon he got uncoincious as naina give him injection and ....naina was scared but she knew she had to take care of her mentor...she looked at raj who was sleeping peacefully. she thougth how innocent raj is...how strong raj is he is not that strong..she started remembering when raj huggd her that night...and now when she was hugging raj..she felt so secure, so warm, so comforting. like she can stay their forever...his arms around her was like saving her from whole world...she was so lost that she didnt even noticed that it was turning dark...the sudden noise of bird woke her up and she was almost shocked the way she was thinking about raj, she knew that he was her teacher, her mentor not her...she left the thought incomplete but deep inside her heart she had started getting feelings for raj......she looked around and saw that it was getting dark so she better get the tents..she puts raj's head on her bag so i might feel some soft...and puts the tent and looked at the raj who was still uncoincious..so she decided to get some sticks as it was getting cold..
------------------------------------------------------------ ------------------------------------------
Their huda-yudi-alekh ran as fast as they could...they stopped when they thought it was far enough for that ppl to reach them...
Y: guys i think those men cannot reach us anymore...we are far enough..

H: you are right..but why were they chasing us..

Y: maybe they didnt liked that we stay in their jungle.

H: why..uske baap ka jungle hain kya?

A: mujhe lagta hain ki woh log is box kay peecha pade hain.

H-Y: looked at him in shock

before yudi can speak alekh said.

A: but where is naina and rajveer sir?

H: ha yaar maine to jane hi nihin ki yo humare saath nahin hian..

Y: guys i think they went in different direction..

A: thank god naina is with rajveer sir..use to kuch nahin huva hoga

H: uska hi to daar hain, hamesha sir uske hi saath rehta hain..(he mummered)

Y: did u said anything bro

H: hmm..no..

A: i think that we have to take care if this box...we dont want to fail in this mission..

H: i think u r right...now wat do we do now..

A: do u have map...u were leading us rght

H: ys do..so lets reach to the point where we were supposed to meet..

Y: maybe rajveer sir and naina would be their..

H: kya yaar yudi bahut hi smart ho gaya hain..

A: mujhe lagta hain ki hum kal chalange...waise bhi andhara hone ko hain..

Y: okay done than...now lets get some sleep i am so sleepy..he yawned.

A: tujhe kab neend nahin aati

H-Y-A started seeting their tent.
____________________________________________________________ _____________________________
naina was in jungle finding sticks where their raj was getting out of his sleep...he looked around and saw a tent..and then 3 dead bodies in distance....the first thing that he thought about was naina..where is she? is she okay? did those terrorist got her...no that cant be? his head was full of questions but suddenly he heard some footsteps he looked at that direction he saw a figure...but could saw his/her face properly...she tried to get up but his arm was hurting a lol...the figure was getting closer and closer...and finally it was infront of raj....he was shocked but happy..he saw naina standing...he smiled and naina too...she came near him and asked him wther he is okay...he replied..ya better..but where were you...i was so scared..wat if...he didnt complete his sentence..he looked at naina who was looking at him but then he took his eyes off her...naina too looked down...
N: i went to pick sticks..and got up and went near some bricks..
Raj looked at her, while she was trying to burn sticks..she tryed and tryed but she could't make fire...raj looked at her and smiled....he went toward her and took the stoned from her hand and got the fire..now raj was on one side and naina on other..both were looking at each other with fire in b/w...both had passion and love in their eyes...both were lost in their own world...and in background this music is played....

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Xcfz93LKAL4&mode=related& amp; amp;sear ch=

they were still looking at each other when naina realized what she is doing so she took her eyes off him and went inside the tent...raj was still looking at her until she dissapeared....raj went by a tree and smiled at himself...he remembered the way her eyes were shining, the way she was looking at him...suddenly he was out of his thought as another thought struck his mind..he questioned him wether he was in love? he said NO...i dont love naina she is my student, she is my best friends sister..i cant fall i love with her..she trust me lol..i cant break her trust..suddent he heard a familiar voice calling him..he turned and found navin in front of him smiling...he looked down..be could face navin, b/c the way he was thinking of his sister...suddenly navin called him..
Navin: wat is this raj y arent you able to face me...

R: navin mere yaar i am sorry...i could be thinking about your sister like that..

N: y raj wats wrong in thinking about her.you love her..

Raj was shocked b/c he never expected his best friend to say that..

R: navin..

N: raj wats wrong to love anybody..

R: wring you are asking me that wats wrong i loving naina..

N: i didnt said naina..

R: ya but..umm..ya watever you said..

N: raj accept that you love naina...

R: no i dont..

N: then why you are thinking about her evrytime..that why you are worried about her...why raj...?

R: thats b/c i am her mentor..she is with me i have to take care of her

N: then why doesnt mr. nair care about her pooja, why doesnt shalini care about huda as much as you why?

Raj had no answer for that...

N: raj you love her...its just that you dont want to acept that fact..

R: no i dont..she is my student, she is your sister..

N: raj love can be done by anybody...it doesnt see that whom you are loving a teacher, a student, a protoge.....all are humans.....and why are you thinking about naina as my teacher..then i am giving you permission to love her..

R: no..i cant.

N: raj you have feelings for her, when she was not with you were worried for her, you were havign bad thoughts...you care about her as much as a person who loves her...YOU LOVE HER....YOU LOVER HER...ACCEPT THAT....YOU LOVE NAINA....

raj was having a headace...the questions that navin asked him were roaming in his mind..he was sweating...he can hear navin saying him that he loves naina..again and again...he could't took it more and shouted YES I DO!!!!!! I LOVE HER....I LOVE NAINA......
he fall on ground and and had tears in his eyes...he looked up to see navin but he was gone...YES I LOVE HER..AND SHE IS MINE.....ONLY MINE...
hearing raj yelling naina got out of tent and ran toward raj and saw him in floor...she ran to him and..
N: sir..r u okay...y were you yelling..

raj looked at naina...and saw her worried face...he looked ather for a while and said..
R: yes i am perfectly fine.

N: bu ti heard you yelling

R: you did.....ummm...ah.... but i didnt....see i am here infront of you...

N: i thought...before she could say he said..naina can you get me some water..
N: certainly...
and raj took a sign of realief...he though thansk god naina didnt heard wat i yelled...orelse..

Edited by ami_princess - 18 years ago
RJOpal thumbnail
omg that was soooo sweet! and funny (the last part) lol! this is probably the best part yet! the story's going really great... do continue soon!
ami_princess thumbnail
R: you did.....ummm...ah.... but i didnt....see i am here infront of you...

N: i thought...before she could say he said..naina can you get me some water..

N: certainly...
and raj took a sign of realief...he though thansk god naina didnt heard wat i yelled...orelse..it would be ending of my love story before starting.

naina came and gave raj water and drank it while looking at her. it was getting cold so raj and naina went by the bonfire and sat opposite to each other. they were silent..but stealing glances at each other when one was not looking..raj could think anything the only think that come to hismind was naina..he was sure that he loves naina but he doesnt know that if naina loves him..many questions were arising in his mind..does naina already love anybody? does she have a boyfriend? what if she does, what am i going to do?...he could took it more..so he decided to ask naina but he hesitated to ask her..
R: naina..

N: hmm...(looked a him)

R: naina as i am your mentor i need to know you well but i dont know much about you...so can you tell me about you..

N: sure but then you have to tell me about yourself..

R: done...

N: go ahead ask watever you want..

R: what is love naina?

N: LOVE..hmm well when you fall in love you seemed to fall in love with everything thats around you especially that person whom you have fallen for..you seemed to see her everywhere...she is the only thing in your mind..you always smile..you talk to yourself, do silly things that doesnt even make scense many time...love is a thing that can happen to anybody anywhere...it doesnt matter whom you love...the only thing thas matter is that you love her and she loves you.. 😳 😳

R:hmm you seem to be know lot about love...have you fallen in love? (his heart was aching)

N: okay..well i havent fallen in love with anyone yet.. 😛
(hearing this raj was jumping inside his heart)... 😉 😉

R: no..(he said in a sad tone..b/c he thought naina loved him too)

N: have you fallen in love?

R: yes..umm..no..ye..nooo..noo.

N: YES or NO?

R: NO...(sorry naina i lied but how can i tell you that i love you..i dont even know that you love me or not)
N: sir do you havw a family...i mean you never talk about them..

R: yes cadet singh i have a family but a small one...I have a sister REAH..who is 18 and dad..

N: and mum?

R: my mum was dead when i was 5..(he looked down)

N: i am sorry i didnt knew that...

R: its okay...cadet.

naina looked that raj was sad so she tried to cheer up the mood..
N: sir where is your sister..

R: well reah is in abroad..she went their for further studies..she doent come here a lot b/c she doesnt like army much..she hates guns..so we usually meet her in our farmhouse....

N: tell me more about her..

R: she is very meschieous, she always plays prank on others..very bubbly but emotional..she is closest to my heart. thats why i can never say her no..she can never see me sad..she is the only reason i am happy always..
N: seems like their is somebody can make you laugh..

R: what do u mean by make me laugh..so u think i never laugh..(he didnt liked her comment)

N: well ya..

R: wat..i laugh everytime..its not my problem that you see me laughing..

N: how come its my problem...you never laugh infront of me..

R: i do..(they both were coming closer at each agree and disagree)

N: no you dont.(closer)
R: yes i do( moving closer)
N: no you dont. (moving closer)
R: yes i do (close)
N: no (close)
R: yes..
N: no..no ..no.
R: yes..yes cadet i am ur teacher you have to listen to me...
N: you can never change my opinion..no..means no..(now they were very close to each other that their foreheads were touching..just like in kkhh when rahul-anjali fight)
at last raj give up...he says
R: you are just like navin..very jizdi...(looking at nainas expression he fells to annoy her more)
N: wat i am jizdi..i am not jizdi...

R: then why are you fighting wiht me..

N: i am not figting with you..infact you are figting with me..

R: yes you are...

N: no i am not...naina was so much annoyed that she left the place in anger..(she went inside the tent)
raj was looking at naina who was angry with him..he slapped at him on his cheek...

R:(to himself).what was need to annoy her..now see she is so angry with me...is she gonna talk to me now...i better check on her...
after couple of minutes raj went to tent and saw the most beautiful sight infront of him....he saw naina sleeping...with a smile on her face..he thought she lookes so innocent, so simple..yet beautifull with her hair coming on her face..he started at her for long time...he seemed to thinking something..the next time he vowed to himself that he will make naina fall in love with him..he will never let naina be sad...he will give her all happiness..he kows that she deserved it.. he will always make her smile...

Edited by ami_princess - 17 years ago
RJOpal thumbnail
ishh! too good bhumi!! looking forward to more RN from you!
dhvanisoni thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
HEy
I m loving this R_N jodi...its rocking...and loved the way Raj confesses his love for naina..and naina is soooo sweet and cute...wanna c how raj is gonna impress her...
yoginisahakari thumbnail
hey too good

pl cotinue soon
nice story