hello friends

here iam with the part-16
hope u all like it

here is the story
read and enjoy
Here is the next part of KTH-2...i know y'day i stopped it at thestage,which made u feel that i'm learning a thing or two from our Ektamai...Let me tell u a secret....i just dont plan my stories ahead...ikeep on typing,while thinking and when i feel exhausted or whensomebody needs the computer, i stop it....so y'day exactly when thestory reached that point, i had to get up for dinner...so i had tokeep u guys waiting on sujal trying to get cozy with kashish...well,did he?lets see what happens after that...lets go and join themquickly...ha but very quietly...u sure dont want to disturb them...dou? Recap:Sujal tells kashish that he is tired of the tension between themand he tells her that he needs her............. ...................................................... sujal moved very very close to kashish...he lifts her head and triedto gauge what is her reaction....surprsingly there is no usual hatredthat he finds there in her eyes...
kashish is trembling with nervousness...her face is totally blushedand she is so embarrassed at her incapability of not being able tohide her feelings... sujal:kashish...
kashish:finally manages to say...'hmmmmmmm'... sujal:say something kashish...
kashish:trembling...i..i dont know what to say...please let me go... sujal:no...now i cant let u go....i cant bear this everyday's tensionof losing u...i cant bear to see u with anybody else...i think...ithink i'm in LOVE WITH U...
kashish is astonished to hear this...she kind of knew that this wascoming,but did not expect it in this way... sujal:kashish...please u also tell ur feelings to me... kashish:i ...i too think that i...(she stops)
sujal:ha kashish bolo... kashish:koi aa raha hai...saying this she tries to run away.... sujal runs behind her and cathces her from behind... "i'm not going to let u get away without tellin me anything...u heardme speak out my heart...now its ur turn...come on"..he demands... kashish:please...haat chodiye...mujhe jaana hai....neend aa rahihai... sujal:yaha mere chein aur aakho ki neend chura ke,bhala tum kaise sosakti ho... kashish:please jaane deejiye...
kashish somehow manages to run away from there... sujal is in all smiles...he is very very happy and totally relievedthat finally he is able to speak his heart out........................................................... Next day kashish makes sure that she did not come in front ofsujal...sujal searches for her,but cldnt wait till she comes out, ashe needs to rush to the court...so he and chandru leave... ............................................................ ........ Umesh wants to meet sujal and tell him everything and also aftershruti came and told him abt kashish being in sujal's house...he isreally confused... he sends an sms to sujal and asks him to meet at the akhbar restaurantin the evening at 5pm after he is done with his court thing.... ........................................................ In the court... sujal fights the case very efficiently and the judge adjourns thecourt for 2 days from now...so they will have to wait for another 2days to know what's going to happen...but police have already got theinfo and they caught all those people who r linked with thisthing....sujal is hoping that chandru is going to let go of with avery minimal punishment....( i know its a bit unreal for such a bigcase to be solved so fast...but i did not want to drag the storytaking this court episode into too much detail...i hope u all are withme on that) sujal and chandru come out of the court and chandru thankshim....sujal says its chandru who needs to be appreciated for takingthe bold step of turning into an informer... sujal and chandru come in and kashish is waiting for them right in theliving room...she is actually very tensed abt the procceedings in thecourt, but doesnt want to show her concern to chandru, so shepatiently waits for them to say it... chandru:kashish..today i'm very happy...the case went of verywell...sujal did a great job and we r very positive that the judementis going to be in our favor...' kashish, though very happy inside...just gives him a cold stare andleaves from there... sujal is actually not in this world...after y'day night, this is thefirst time he is seeing kashish.....he is trying to make eye contactwith her but she is purposefully avoiding him... kashish goes into the kitchen, to make some coffee for these guys... sujal excuses himself from there and also goes into the kitchen... sujal goes into the kitchen and stands there quietly...kashish issurprised to see him...she gives him a sweet and nervous smile...butsujal doesnt smile back...he hides his smile and keeps looking at hervery seriously.... kashish gets a little conscious..."aaa...u need something?" sujal:u know what i need... kashish:coffee?yeah its almost done.... sujal:tum achi tarah se jaanti ho,mujje mera jawab chaahiye... kashish:kaunsa jawab....(with a twinkle in her eye) sujal:acha thik hai...he starts saying loudly acha kashish y'day nightu nicely heard that i... kashish in a hurry runs to him and keeps her hand on his mouth andstops him from completing the sentence...then she pleads him with hereyes only not to do that... sujal as soon as she came to him, holds her tightly and whispers toher...:to bolo...kal baat adhoori hi rah gayi...aaj tumhe completekarna hoga... kashish wants to say what he wants to hear, but somewhere in her heartshe is still not sure if she wants to forgive sujal for what he hasdone to her...but she is amazed at the same time, how she is able tolove him so much...she started loving whatever he says....actualllythe very arrogance cos of which she had to go thru alll the stuff, iswhat she is attracted to..... sujal:hello...kaha kho gayi ho... kashish tries to escape from him...but sujal only tightens his hold... But they hear somebody's foot steps and sujal is forced to leaveher....kashish gives him a sweet look and sujal looks back at herangrily and leaves from there very disappointed and irritated.... after drinking coffee...he tells chandru loudly, so that kashsih canhear....ok chandru i'm leaving...got to go and meet somebody...i willcome home by dinner time....i'm already very hungry and cant wait tojoin u guys for dinner...chalo ab chalta hu... chandru wonders:ye achanak sujal ko kya ho gaya...aaj tak meine inkooonchi aawaaz me baat karte hue nahi dekha....anyways...may be he isreally happy that the court thing went off really well........................................................ sujal meets umesh at the restaurant...after the pleasentaries... umesh:acha sujal mein tumse kuch zaroori baat karna chaahtahu...kashish ke baare me... sujal knew it was coming...he thot umesh was going to ask him how comekashish is there with him and all that... umesh:u know i've another wife before i married shruti's mom? sujal stunned.... umesh goes on and relates to him the whole story and reveals whokashish and chandru are.... sujal is shocked with this...he says to himself"which means...kashishis umesh uncle's daughter...a millionaire's daughter" he also realizes that umesh doesnt know abt savita's sudden demise... he doesnt know how to reaveal it though...he keep quite for a sec andwaits for umesh to say something.... so that's my story sujal...and ha shruto told me abt kashish at urhome...how come she is there?i mean...is everything fine? sujal very hesitantly tells him what all has happened so far includingchandru's arrest etc... umesh is heartbroken....he feels like a failure...."he loved savita somcuh but what did he give her....bewafaai?...did not even get to seesavita for one last time....i cant face my children now..." sujal:uncle please u 've to control urself...u know now that u r theonly one for ur kids so u 've to stay strong and give them ursupport...if u only break, who is going to take care of them...i canttell u more than this uncle... umesh realizes the magnitude of the situation....he collects hiscourage and determines to do justice to his kids atleast now...but didnot know how to tell them abt the truth......................................................... end of part 16.... plz reply plz😊
plz comment😊
plz also tell me how u liked the way i wrote this story plz😊
with love 
saranya
Edited by saranya - 18 years ago