National Awards For Vikrant Massey Rani Mukerji
Katrina Kaif Pregnancy Rumours
Jodi name for Mihir-Tulsi
Rohan Khan Wiki, Age, Height, Biography, Family
My Box Office Predictions for Son of Sardar 2
AR Murugadoss Blames Language Barrier For Sikandar Failure
Originally posted by: Angellic_doll
Oh my god...
the update was awesome... especially ur edit of dollar with Arnav and khusi pics...Loved u as always...Thanks for making the nurse tell aarav about the twins...waiting for more updates.
ShortCake1D, fattiwriter, parmar.khyati, xBabyAngelx, zebali, sirivalli.t, nano123,
eishe10, vartekaa, jenji08, suji5, sanghita0000, ameena671, -AriaRai-, yoga123, jasminerahul, jeb1, -Xpress-, Angellic_doll, RajiSobtian, rima4ever,
This way for Part 2
Part 2
(Please ignore any typing error has it happens by typing mistake and enjoy my Part 2)
After 20 years
Aarav was feeling all alone he went near to the garden and sat on the bench and Supriya came near him and said Aarav you have changed a lot , now you don't even care for me your totally lost in your own self nor you call me or text me also your face tells me your search is isn't over what is that you not trying to tell me that why you are not giving time for me Aarav coming into the present situation
Aarav : how can you say that I don't love you I love you a lot .But I am searching for my twin sisters its been 20 years I am searching for them, I remember when my mom told me that she is pregnant I jumped with joy and coudnt express my feelings and hugged my mom for this good news
that I will be a elder brother to my siblings and too twins mom came to knoe that she was baring twins during her ultrasound and too twin girls but now no clue of them that they exist or not as I don't know whether that evil Shyam might have killed my siblings cause he is roaming freely we even reported to the police but he is hiding somewhere where we don't knoe , I checked in every orphanage but not one clue I got that they were in a orphanage .
Supriya : Aarav , Did you check Riya Orphanage or Rahul orphanage that's a few kilometers outside the city that's y you might not knoe about these 2 orphanage . I feel you will get some info from there they are my parents Rahul an Riya and they are separated due to divorce and my bro is with my dad and me with mom but bro and I always try to make them one but it doesnt happen I tried to hide this cause I don't want you to knoe that my parents are separated and they love kids that's why they opened a orphanage long back ago
Aarav :(in a angry tone) Supriya why you didn't tell me before that your parents owned a orphanage I need to check it out right away and regarding about that you didn't tell me about your parents will see that later but first I need to find my sisters .
On the other hand
Arushi who was in Rahul orphanage had left signing the register which contained that a orphan who is not yet adopted by a family is grown up and able to live own their own should sign the register she met her boyfriend Sidharth ( a guy who used to date 2 girls of the same face but never noticed that the girl he was dating was a twin each day he would date both the sis but Arushi was the one who fell for him ) but only the name makes him confuse always
Sid : looking at the locket your name is Arushi right (with a question expression) Arushi getting irritated Sid this is a 100th time that you are asking me the same question that either I am Arushi or Arshi in this locket only my name Arushi is written not Arshi you always get confused with the locket I feel you don't love me , you love a girl named Arshi and caused of the locket you think its hers cause u love her
Sid : No Arshi I mean Arushi I love you but your name in the locket sometimes changes into Arshi and sometimes Arushi and even your behavior I guess sometimes you mess with some guy and sometimes you become sweet to that guy I don't knoe why
Arushi : I guess you need to check your eyes Sid you are simply differentiating me with someone she goes to the cafeteria toilet and when she goes to the toilet while Arshi comes in her place outside.
Arshi : Hey Sid, How are you I guess you are alone in this table may I join you I guess you are alone that's y (Sid got really confused that just a moment ago she went to the toilet and how did she changed her clothes and she looked at me as if she didn't had a talk with me which made her upset and saying as if we didn't come together in the cafeteria and Sid tells Arshi (which is Arushi for him ) tells her
Sid : Come lets go somewhere and they both go out of the cafeteria the other Arushi came out of the cafeteria and seen Sid is no where around and she left from there sadly .Arshi gets bashed into Aarav who was walking without noticing people as he was in hurry to search for his sis and Arshi got angry
Arshi : You can't see and walk making Aarav also angry and he said you can also see and walk right and they both went on a argument and Supriya
and Sid trying to stop the argument and when Sid and Supriya were trying to calm down Aarav,Arushi gathered in the crowd and Sid noticed Arushi and said are you ohk Arshi I mean Arushi yeah I am fine
but what happened here he told her that she was behaving bad to Aarav and then without hearing anything further she went up in the crowd found Aarav and said Sorry to him and she went away Arshi who was lost in the crowd seen Sid and said to him I will never say sorry to him come lets go and she too went away leaving Sid is thinking in thoughts that one moment she behaved bad one moment she behaved good whats going on in Arushi why is she behaving like she is 2 person one nice and the other is arrogant and rude he then said to his mind that I need to find out the reason why the girl name changes and her behavior .Supriya then makes Aarav meet Sid , Sid bhaiya this is my boyfriend Aarav and Aarav this is my brother Siddharth and that was his girlfriend but till now bhaiya didn't tell me her name as he is still not sure of her name and she laughs well jokes apart bhaiya aarav is actually searching for his twin sisters who look alike and they even have a locket this makes Sid think twice is the girl who he likes is a twin ? Is Arshi and Arushi not one but twin sisters I need to get my answers from her but till then I won't make Aarav meet them till I don't find out my answers out !!
On the other hand
Shyam : he finds in his suitcase a pic of twin babies with a locket and says OMG that means Arshi and Arushi has a locket and by having that locket
Of both the girls , Aarav won't be able to identify his sisters I need to get those lockets .A strong wind blows and the picture of those babies fly in the wind and Shyam was trying his best to get that pic but the wind took the pic along with it making Shyam tensed that if Aarav finds that pic then it will be easy to make him find his sisters No this can't happen and I won't let it happen Shyam says so.
In Heaven
Arnav and Khushi were laughing and smiling at Shyam that he doesn't knoe that wind was not a wind it was Arnav Khushi they both smiled Khushi rested her head on Arnav and said at least that storm is has gone away for a while cause of us and hope that Sid also finds out the truth fast and makes Aarav meet both his sisters as soon as possible before that storm spoils everything .
Arnav : Khushi why you are taking tension have this jalebi and think positive
today Aarav met bot his sisters but without knowing that both the sisters behavior are diff which can make him realize its Arushi and Arshi very soon they will meet Khushi as soon as possible before that storm spoils everything .
Khushi : Yes Arnavji hope this only happens .
To be Continued ...
Next Part
New Readers Buddy Me for Pms
Author's Note: Based on the Prompt by @JasmineRahul in Submit Writing Prompt Thread who requested for writing: The alternative version of the...
A N A R H I F F ---- Iss Darr Ko Kya Naam Doon Summary: Khushi is an internet famous 27 year old fashion designer from Lucknow. She has a chirpy...
From the author's desk : Welcome to thread 6! I started to write this story years ago when the show was live and now when I look back on what...
COVER BY AISHWARYA (Mystic_Muse) SUMMARY Suzanne Miller , an Indian Origin Canadian Citizen adopted by the Miller family, who goes on a quest to...
Kassir Extremes Intro 9pm - London Airport - Christmas Day It was a cold chilly night in the beautiful city of London. We arrive at Heathrow...