starshiny thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: anuja78

NYc 1 Ya...

I was very bze these days so cldn't reply...
nyways thnx 4 the pm

THNX DEAR...!!!😛

its okk... and welcum😉

starshiny thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2

Part-7:

He looked away. Was he crying? I felt pain for him.

Isn't it an irony that a broken person has come to support another broken one. I giggled thinking about my thought, but then realized people of the same kind understand each other better. And I won't let him waste his b'day like this, I will change his mood by hook or by crook.

There was a silence for sometime.

Randhir's pov:

Can't I spend a day in peace? Why is she giggling, making fun of my crying, no she cant, she's not such.

I asked her- "why are you laughing?"

Sanyukta- "no, randhir I am just amazed what are you doing here? Isn't it strange that we met here? Were you following me?"

What was that now?

I answered her back - "that should be my question, were you following me? don't forget I reached earlier?"

She fumbled a bit and said- leave it na, why should I follow you? Why are you here? You should be in college na?

"That's my question sanyukta, why are you here?" I asked back.

"arey randhir, I was missing maa, so I came here...!!"

A drop of tear rolled by my eyes, I replied back- "atleast you can call her"

I looked away as I cannot control the water in my eyes more.

Sanyukta's pov:

I tried diverting his mind and finally got to know it was something related to his mother, but what? I have to know..

I went up to him, sat on my knees and wiped his tears. He hugged me in reflex and I hugged him back. It was so strange that we knew each other just for nearly 2 years but still we understand each other so well and feel each other's pain.

I asked him to let his heart out, sat beside him and asked, "why can't you call her, randhir? All mothers are there to support their child. She wont feel good if she will come to know that you are crying here."

"she doesn't care sanyukta. She is not in a state to care. I doubt whether she would recognize me or not when I go infront of her. I miss my old, strong mother. But my father changed her. She was molested daily, that animal treated her like a dog daily infront of me, and I could'nt do anything. I asked her to run away and we would live as a happy family although without my father but she refused because she wanted me to be successful with a shelter on my head. She turned into lifeless body who never speaks.

Why should I be happy on my birthday, when the person who gave me birth lost everything for me?"

He sobbed keeping his head on my shoulders and this time tears made way from my eyes too.

Randhir's pov:

That was it, I could not control anymore and I said her the thing which I haven't shared even with my besties. I saw her, tears flowing from her eyes and for the 1st time I saw someone crying for me after my mother, someone concerned for me.

She finally spoke up: "that is it, randhir. It was not your fault nor your mother's fault. We will bring her back. We will make her live again, be happy again. we will randhir"

Saying so she stood up wiping her tears and I saw a assuring look on her face. I knew she will do it, or I may say, we will do it. She caught my hands and made me stand up and hugged me. "its your day randhir and no one will take it away from you. You are not at fault, so don't give yourself pain, Happy birthday randhir" she said near my ears.

I was happy after a long time. She handed me a card with best friends written on it and a small gift. I opened it, it had a boy and a girl sitting on a boat with a bff written on it.

She said like a baby, this is me and this is you and we will stay together as friends forever..!!

A dull but yet true smile appeared on my face. She got up and said, arey I am very hungry, won't you give me a birthday treat? I nodded and we moved around the beach, eating everything available there from golgappa to icecream. We sat together and enjoyed the sunset, it was beautiful but not more than her. This was my best birthday ever. We chatted for some more time and then decided to go back.

We reached the college. She got a call, what a wrong timing yaar and who could it be other than the wrong timer kabab main haddi parth. She said in a serious tone, I am coming just wait. She bade me a good bye wished me again and went away.

I knew I have fallen for her, I remembered the words of that old lady, so our sorrows have end. I ran in her direction as I cannot wait more to confess and what can be a better day rather than today. I went there in happiness but anger overtook me by seeing the view infront of me.!!

So this was it. I know I am very late and it's a short one so, I am sorry guys. Hope you all like it. Please leave behind your valuable suggestions and comments as it means a lot to me. waiting for your comments...!!! 😛😊

TUKI.MICKY thumbnail
Res
Me 1st

Ayesha mere pichle janam ke CB friend 🤗
Friendship Day mei kya cute si Sandhir wala update diya 😃 😃
Nice FF Ayesha 👍🏼 👍🏼
Sanyu n RD always there 4 each other 😳 😳

Edited by -Isabella- - 11 years ago
TUKI.MICKY thumbnail

Originally posted by: starshiny