Greys_Anatomy thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Well have to agree this was a very long chapter ...those nick names were awesome and that dress was criminal 😳😳😳😳😳😳

Cant wait for randhir to return 😲😲😲😲😲

Love ranveer and your writing 👏👏👏👏

Fab work Doll ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
anyania thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
oye hoye, this chapter was hats off..
Ranveer is so cute..
i want to hug him like a teddy.
His chweet little talks are so cute.
and the date..was the best thing..
he knew every bit of her likes n dislikes..
how they broke the cars then repaired it..
ate..had dinner and dance
uff..they were almost..?
and what to say about ur description of everything..
it is mindblowing..
this chappy is my favourite frm now..
the precap..oh god!
bacha lena sabko..
Randhir doesn't even have an idea whats going on?
sabko Rd ke prakop se bacha lena tankii..
apne tankii ka paani daalke usko plz shaant kar dena..
Update soon. Waiting...joldi joldi..
manalee thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
wow that kiddo is super duper cute,i hope he is sanyu and randhir's son.

and that date what a marvelous one,only Mr randhir can think of such a date.

very well written .

priiy thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
awsm one...loved it from the core of my heart...plz plz plz plz update asap
Sonaparam29 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Lovely update loved dis..i so want randhir to talk nonstop n sanyu admiring him..in the show!!
Pata ni aise moments ke liye aur kitna wait karna padega!!
😆 😕
--Amulya-- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
loved it yaar, thanks for your efforts and thanks for spending your precious time on this...
priiy thumbnail

Originally posted by: manalee

wow that kiddo is super duper cute,i hope he is sanyu and randhir's son.

and that date what a marvelous one,only Mr randhir can think of such a date.

very well written .

even i hope that kiddo to be their son...but how come sanyu dosnt know about him...when she would have given birth to him.
khyati178 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
vani darling 😳
how can we forget to comment😊😛
gosh this chap was so romantic😆😳👏
loved it umaaah❤️

loved ranveer sanyu bonding 😳
waiting for randhir to return👏👏👏

mind blowing update 😃
pls dont skip any day😃😛
update regularly😊
i ll be waiting...😊😛

luv ya byee
take care
and of course
keep updating

P.S. i really love u vani for replying all the comments u get...😃😊
thanks for giving us this mind blowing ff ...

sushie166 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
such an awesome date...
aisa date sirf Randhir hi plan kr sakta hai..
nyc update..
heartbeatz thumbnail
IT WAS SUPER AWESOME!!!!!!!
LOVED IT TO THE CORE...
BRILLIANTLY WRITTEN CHAPTER...
U R AN AWESOME WRITER.
I WILL NOT BE SURPRISED TO FIND A BOOK OR TWO WRITTEN BY U IN FUTURE...😉
KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK!!!!!!!